Rowan Family Dentistry

Dentist

717 Coulter Dr.

New Albany, MS 38652

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Absolutly loved it there i have a phobia of dentist and they made me so comfortable. Had a tooth extracted by Dr. Bills and he was great i was in and out in an hour love this place dont see myself using no other dentist. Thanks Dr. Bills and Rowan dental
A
3 years ago
AMAZING!!! From the moment I checked in I knew I had found my forever dental office! They gave me a new patient tour of the office and introduced me to the staff, and I even got a new patient gift! Dr. Rowan and his team are the best!!! I can't wait to go back! Highly recommend coming here!!
D
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience. I had a filling done, and did not have any discomfort during the procedure. The Dr. was very gentle, and concerned with my comfort level at all times, as was his assistant. My appt. was done on time.
N
3 years ago
I was treated with the utmost courtesy by both the dentist and hygienist. A very difficult extraction of a broken tooth was done with expertise and no pain to me.
A
3 years ago
As always everyone there went above and beyond the call of duty
L
3 years ago
I love Rowan Family Dentisty. Everyone is always so efficient, nice and personable. There is no where else I would rather go for my dental needs. Love you guys
S
3 years ago
LOVE it here! Everyone is so kind! I've always had anxiety about dentist offices, and my fear is almost obsolete now that I've started coming here.
S
3 years ago
LOVE it here! Everyone is so kind! I've always had anxiety about dentist offices, and my fear is almost obsolete now that I've started coming here.
S
3 years ago
Everything went great. Love the employees and the new addition of dentists. They were all very nice and very easy to talk to about my childrens care. As always we are glad to drive the extra miles to see someone that I feel actually cares about my kids. Thanks so much.
3 years ago
everyone is always so kind and courteous. I received excellent care from all.