Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc

Property Manager

1661 E. Flamingo Avenue

#4A

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Closed Today Closed

lasvegasnevadapropertymanager.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
I have been with Rowan real estate as a renter for four years now, there level of professionalism and attention to my needs has always exceeded my expectations. They have been quick to attend to all of my maintenance needs and the vendors that they use are very good at what they do. I couldn't be any happier. Thanks Rowan!
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Lee, It is so great to hear about the good things we do when for so long only bad things have been said. Thank you for renting from Rowan Real Estate and hope that one day you will need us again.
J
6 years ago
High Quality Services, Professional, Communicative and Friendly
If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy property management company, I would highly recommend this firm. Robyne Stone, (Director of Operations) is extremely professional, friendly and will go out of her way to help her clients. It was a pleasure to get to know her and I thank her for all she has done for me and my rental property! Sincerely Jennifer
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Jennifer it has been a pleasure working for you over the years and hope that one day you will need us again. Thank you for staying with Rowan Real Estate. Robyne
F
6 years ago
Professional, high quality of service
I really like Rowan Real state rentals, I have been with them for more than two years. All the time, I need something to be fix or replace , they will send the maintenance team the next day. I had my refrigerator replaced for a brand new one recently. I aslo had my washer and dryer replaced for a new one last year. I am very pleased with Rowan , I am looking forward to stay with the company because of their effectivness and professionalism .
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Tatima, I truly appreciate your comments and hope to have you as a tenant for a long time. Robyne
M
6 years ago
Real estate management
7 years and they have always solved the Tennant problems as promiced and expected. Very pleased.
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Mike, Thank you for your review it is great to hear when we do a good job. Hope to continue serving you in the new year. Robyne
J
6 years ago
Test of time!
We have trusted Rowan realestate & rentals to lease our condo since September 2004. We have always received the highest level of professionalism and service, thanks, Jim & Rachelle Rylee
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
James, Thank you so much for your review. We truly hope to continue serving you and your condo with the fullest amount of professionalism and courtesy that we can. Robyne
J
6 years ago
Overall Outstanding Management Company
I've been a tenant for about 5 years and I will say, by far, this has to be one of the top property management companies in Las Vegas. I have seen other properties and rented from other landlords, but none of them compare. That's how well this Management team takes care of their properties. I will provide a few main reasons why anyone should ONLY consider Rowan Real Estate properties as their residence. Robyne, the Director of Operations, doesn't go the extra mile like most people do, she goes an additional 20 miles to assist in anyway possible. Thanks Robyne, you're the BEST!! Bill Rowan, the Owner, has always been professional. He replies to tenant concerns, inquiries, and/or emergencies in a timely manner. It's clear that he takes pride in the properties that he owns and cares about the tenants. When there are maintenance requests that need immediate attention, you can count on that request being processed and taken care of with urgency. Additionally, their choice of maintenance companies have been great and the repairs are always done right the first time. I may have overlooked a few other great qualities and benefits by renting from Rowan Real Estate but that's because, to me, those are the facts that shine the brightest. Thank you Rowan Real Estate & Rentals team!
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Jackie, Thanks so much for your great review and please don't hesitate should anything arise that needs our attention.
R
6 years ago
I have had only great experience with the Rowan services. They are not only professional but supportive maintenence services. The office staff is very helpful and compassionate. I would & have recommended Rowan anytime the need comes up:-)
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Roberta, Thank you for comments they are greatly appreciated. If there is any issues that ever arise please do not hesitate to contact me or any of our staff. Robyne
J
6 years ago
Renters insurance
Twice in the instructions to this review it tells you to be truthful. Ironically I'm writing about this very subject. I'm giving a high rating in case this site acts like Yelp and you can pay to have negative reviews removed so no one ever sees them. In my first interactions with Rowan I was informed of my financial responsibility (rent). I was assured 2 times that the agreed price was final and no other monies were required of me. Over a month after moving in to the property I was told I needed to carry renters insurance. Rowan recommend State Farm as they have a business affiliation with them. I checked on a few other companies and finally State Farm. The suggested representative told me I was required to carry a specific amount. In verifying this with Rowan I was assured there was no minimum. So I went with another company. I should have been told about the insurance prior to the lease signing. The State Farm agent was either uninformed or intentionally untruthful in our dealings. Currently not happy with the situation.
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Thank you John for your review and I apologize that the renter's insurance section of your lease was not explained to you at signing. We spoke with the insurance representative that you spoke with and she stated "The bare minimum policy for people who do not have a lot of property might be a policy with a maximum coverage amount of $12,000 for personal property, a $500 deductible, and liability coverage of $100,000. A policy like this would cost under $100 per year at many carriers. This is real we really want to know what our tenants and owners think of our company. We are continuously trying to improve on our customer service. Thank you again, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues. Robyne
L
6 years ago
Great service
I have rented with Rowan for 7 years now. They have always been friendly and helpful. We work to take care of any issues together. The trust and friendship has grown even more over the years.
Response from Rowan Real Estate & Rentals, Inc
Thank you Laura, we have enjoyed working with you over the years. Robyne