Rowland Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 107th Ave

Treasure Island, FL 33706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Every single person at Rowland Family Dentistry is friendly and professional. They seem to truly care about each patient by taking the time to build personal relationships. Personally, this puts me at ease and makes my experience at the dentist stress free!
H
3 weeks ago
Saved my tooth
Dr Rowland took me as a new patient and upon examining my teeth, he picked up a problem that my former dentist passed over just 3 months previously. He ended up saving a tooth that would have required a root canal in the near future. The hygienists are knowledgeable, proactive and pleasant, as are the staff. I have the utmost confidence in their care. As a testament to this, I recommended them to my son and his family for their care.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly and professional
S
4 weeks ago
Professional Personal Service
I have been a patient at Roland for many years. I am highly satisfied with the treatment and service I have received throughout. The crew is always upbeat and genuine, they treat you like family. The practice is always clean and fresh. I have never had to wait for my appointment, as I feel they don't overbook patients. I appreciate the timely appointments and personal attention. I have a happy mouth too!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly and professional service!
C
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating and friendly
I have an incredibly unpredictable schedule and they have been amazingly accommodating.
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning went very smoothly
K
1 month ago
They really treat you like family!
I found Drs Dave and Judy while living on Treasure Island and it was love at first meeting - if you can love a dentist who is about to do a double crown. They are friendly and helpful and make you immediately feel like you ARE family. They are close knit, caring professionals who go the extra step. We now live in downtown Tampa but make the drive to TI to stay with this fantastic team. I would HIGHLY recommend them
J
1 month ago
Dental check up
My last dental check up with Dr. Judy and staff was very professional and thorough. My cleaning was a pleasure and my teeth, gums and mouth were all checked. I was told to do a better job on my back teeth and gum areas. I appreciated the information and took it to heart. I highly recommend Rowland Family Dentistry!
K
1 month ago
please disregard review sent on Saturday March 10. Thank you