Rowland Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 107th Ave

Treasure Island, FL 33706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent Dr. and staff
Dr. Rowland and his staff are outstanding professionals and appointments are always a pleasure. Jo and Ginger complement him really well and their interactions add to the patient experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
As always, a great experience! The staff was friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Rowland's Family Dentistry provide outstanding care to their patients. As a child I hated going to the dentist. Boy, I sure wish Dr. Judy had been a dentist during my childhood years. Going for checkups and dental procedures is actually pleasant. The hygienists are accommodating to any needs one may have such as sensitive teeth etc. I have had several crowns done and Dr. Judy provides videos to watch during the procedure and makes the whole experience positive while providing excellent attention to the patient. I feel fortunate to have found such a professional dental staff.
L
2 months ago
Sensitive teeth cleaning
I have a real issue with my teeth being sensitive to cold water and the cleaning process. Each time they remember and provide me with a numbing agent that helps reduce the sensitivity. They do a terrific job.
J
5 months ago
dental cleaning and exam
As always I had a great experience at Rowland Family Dentistry! I highly recommend them!
J
5 months ago
Great service... great people....
G
5 months ago
What a swell group of people working in this office. So glad to be a new patient.
L
6 months ago
Excellent
As always, on time, professional and friendly!
M
6 months ago
Every single person at Rowland Family Dentistry is friendly and professional. They seem to truly care about each patient by taking the time to build personal relationships. Personally, this puts me at ease and makes my experience at the dentist stress free!
H
7 months ago
Saved my tooth
Dr Rowland took me as a new patient and upon examining my teeth, he picked up a problem that my former dentist passed over just 3 months previously. He ended up saving a tooth that would have required a root canal in the near future. The hygienists are knowledgeable, proactive and pleasant, as are the staff. I have the utmost confidence in their care. As a testament to this, I recommended them to my son and his family for their care.