Rowland Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 107th Ave

Treasure Island, FL 33706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Very Professional, Outstanding Service, Terrific Bed Side Manner
Let's face it, no one likes getting their teeth cleaned. Doctors Rowland and their staff make it as pleasurable as possible. Their staff, Susan, Ginger and Kelly are incredible remembering you by name, and are genuinely interested in you. Finally, you will love the after care cookie that is freshly baked on site.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and tender
Always the nicest people. The staff is personable and makes going to dentist as stressless as possible.
D
2 weeks ago
So Far - So Good
First visit - and so far I am very pleased with the professionalism of the Dr and the staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone is so professional and still fun. Ginger and Susan remember things I have told them about me and my family and they always ask how everyone is, by name! Teeth always feel great when I leave! Love the cookies!
C
1 month ago
New Patient experience
Great office and staff. Having been with the same dentist for over 10 years (only switched because of moving), I was apprehensive about finding a new dentist that I liked. Several of my neighbors told us about you and I also saw good reviews online. It was a good choice!
D
1 month ago
Great place.
Everyone in the dental office is great.
V
3 months ago
We are both very happy with the service we receive
T
3 months ago
outstanding experience
Professional service. Very thorough cleaning. Great staff. Complete evaluation by the Dentist. Efficient.
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist office
Best staff ever!!!
B
3 months ago
Crown prep was painless. In and out in less than an hour! Jo and Dr. Judy were the best!