Rowland Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 107th Ave

Treasure Island, FL 33706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The entire office crew is awesome, Ginger is spectacular! Dr. Judy is the best.. I moved out of state, went to another DDS and walked out, Won’t go anywhere else!
L
2 weeks ago
Honest, professionalism, friendly wonderful atmosphere.
I initially came to the Rowland Family Dentistry on recommendation from my daughter. It was mainly for a second opinion on proposed dental work with another dental office. After consultation and explanation from the doctor I was relieved to hear that the proposed dental work was not an emergency at present. I truly appreciate the doctor's candor and the fact he took the time to sit with me and explain the situation. I have now become a patient of the Rowland Family Dentistry practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Seeing all of you at this office is like coming home to a remarkable family.
D
3 weeks ago
Five Stars
Excellent visit, Ginger did a good again this year.
D
1 month ago
All I CAN SAY IT WAS FANTASTIC.
J
1 month ago
Will have you enjoining a visit to the Dentist
I had a substantial amount of dental work done. Very professional, received great service. Office has a great atmosphere, staff is a fun bunch and great at what they do.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, pleasant facilities, helpful suggestions -- all round good experience.
P
2 months ago
Always great service
The gang here are always top notch!
N
2 months ago
Always friendly, efficient and professional!
From the time you enter till the time you leave, you know you are in good hands. They take the time to thoroughly examine your teeth and to make sure you are comfortable.
J
2 months ago
I LOVE THIS DENTAL GROUP!!!! I had not been to the dentist in a very long time. The whole staff was welcoming, warm and very professional. Dr. Judy is very gentle and informative. I highly recommend this office to everyone. It truly made going to the dentist a nice experience. I also had to have additional work and the referral they gave was amazing too. Thanks again for a fabulous dental experience. I actually look forward to my next appointment. Smiling a big smile! Jenny