Rowland Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 107th Ave

Treasure Island, FL 33706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised. It was a warm and friendly atmosphere and everybody was very kind and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
The service provided and the peformance of everyone in the office was excellent.
I wasn't able to make an appointment earlier in the year due to family health problems. I finally did call and an appointment was made to accommodate my schedule. I appreciated it very much. Ginger provided the cleaning i had hoped to receive and did a thorough job. I was welcomed when I arrived and made to feel at ease. I appreciated everyone's assistance.
R
3 weeks ago
Profressional, clean and friendly
As a new patient, I was pleased with the care and concern of staff and Doctor. You feel that they treat you gently, not rushing you out. Very pleasant office. Wish I had used them sooner.
B
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure going to the Dentist!
You never hear that statement much, but it is always a pleasure going to the Dentist at Rowland Family Dentistry. Staff is very professional, personable and friendly. It is like being part of a family!
D
1 month ago
New patient
A great experience! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent job, finish crown.
J
2 months ago
As Good As it Gets
I am a very nervious patient but the staff at Rowlands always make me feel comfortable. I did have questions regarding my last visit which were answered professional and explained in 'laymans' language which gave me confirdence. It's great to watch a movie especially when one is anxious like me, I can never say I enjoy visiting the dentist office but Rowlands make it as easy as I think it can be. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a joy to have Kelly and Dr Judy work on my teeth... Very upbeat and friendly environment I almost want to work there myself it's so pleasant... Cost like everything else medical and otherwise it is rather expensive...but that said Dr Judy and others spent a lot of time and $$$ becoming Doctors etc...
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dr. and staff
Dr. Rowland and his staff are outstanding professionals and appointments are always a pleasure. Jo and Ginger complement him really well and their interactions add to the patient experience.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
As always, a great experience! The staff was friendly and professional.