Rowlett Dental Associates

Dentist

4518 Rowlett Rd.

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rowlettdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional Quality service with a smile
Liz did a great job of cleaning my teeth. All were prompt, curtious and friendly. Have been coming here for 20 years and I don't dread coming.
B
1 day ago
Friendly, explain all procedures. Abby treats everyone in our family and knows each of us. Dr. Almy is helpful and encouraging. I'm a long time patient and very satisfied.
A
2 days ago
The best.
D
2 days ago
Friendly, quality service and always professional
My family and I have been patients at Rowlett Dental for over thirty years. They treat you like family. They are always professional and provide quality service. My family and I always refer anyone who needs dental work to Rowlett Dental Associates.
G
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist Office
My Husband and I have been going to Rowlett Dental for several years now. Dr. Alma is my Dentist and he and all the staff treat you like Family. He is the best Dentist in Rowlett that will do what’s best to take care of you.
D
6 days ago
Dr. Pollock is fabulous!
Wonderful visit! My 13 yr old daughter had nothing but great things to say about her experience. Dr. Pollock is extremely thoughtful and thorough. We couldn’t have been more pleased.
M
1 week ago
The office is extremely and sincerely friendly. They get you in to your appointment quickly but don't rush the procedures they are doing. Dr Almy always checks the procedures before you leave so he is up to date
M
1 week ago
The office is extremely and sincerely friendly. They get you in to your appointment quickly but don't rush the procedures they are doing. Dr Almy always checks the procedures before you leave so he is up to date
C
1 week ago
This was only my second time at Rowlett Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Your made to fill very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pollock is the BEST! My 8 yr old daughter looks forward to her recall appointments all the time! What kiddo likes to go the dentist?! Jana and Dr. Pollock do such a great job to make her feel comfortable. Thank you both!