Rowlett Dental Associates

Dentist

4518 Rowlett Rd.

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today By Appointment

rowlettdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality service
The dentists and staff at Rowlett Dental Associates are wonderful. Drs. Fedosky and Almy are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Dr. Pollock, the pediatric specialist, is so caring and terrific with kids. I highly recommend taking your family to Rowlett Dental Associates.
P
3 days ago
Best Dentist ever!
I've been going to Dr. Fedosky for over 10 years. I love him, and the wonderful staff and always feel I get the best care!!
R
5 days ago
Excellent care
Wonderful staff!!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Pollock is the BEST!!!
I brought in my very nervous son for his first visit to the dentist. Dr. Pollock and her staff were so wonderful!! She immediately put my son at ease. She explained everything she was doing with such a bright and cheery disposition!! The entire visit was such a pleasure from the moment we got there until we left. When we left the office, my son kept saying over and over, “she was so nice!” Many thanks to Dr. Pollock and her wonderful staff!! We couldn’t be happier!
O
2 weeks ago
My wife and I receive our dental care at this practice. We are very pleased with the our dentist and the entire staff. We are very satisfied with the care we receive every time we go. We get excellent service from friendly people. We couldn't expect better treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Been a patient here for over 20 years. Always consistent quality, friendly staff and competent hygienists and dentists.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service.
I’ve been going here for close to 20 years. I would definitely recommend Rowlett Dental.
E
1 month ago
Highly quality service
Fantastic staff like always. They are always focused on their patients and making sure the best service is provided.
C
1 month ago
Today’s visit
Today’s visit as always was very pleasant. The entire work staff, doctors, assistance and front desk are all extremely polite and professional. I would highly suggest and recommend this office for any type of dental procedures.
M
1 month ago
If you need dental work Rowlett Dental is the place! The friendly staff and excellent doctors make the experience very pleasant.