Rowlett Dental Associates

Dentist

4518 Rowlett Rd.

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rowlettdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
So friendly! My family loves Rowlett Dental
Dr. Pollock and the kids hygienist are so, so friendly, smiley, energetic, and do an amazing job of making dental visits fun for my kiddos. I think the most important thing for kids is to know that the dentist is a good place to go-not scary, and this team does the best job of that! I needed a root canal this year and Dr. Almay took a lot of time to explain all my options, the cost, and exactly what would happen, which made it a lot less stressful for me. I also really like the person at the desk who makes our appointments and does insurance stuff. She answered a million questions for me and shared how she makes brushing teeth time fun for her grandkids.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly; great with kids
Dr. Pollock is great with our kids. The staff is great and work hard to get our appointments in! I love that as they grow they can transition to another dentist in the same office that they are comfortable with.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Pleasant staff, efficient office.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, quality dental care!
Going to the dentist isn’t on anyone’s favorite things to do list, but the staff at Rowlett Dental are so friendly and welcoming they make it a pleasant experience every time! We been going there for years and have always had excellent quality dental care.
S
4 months ago
Very professional company that tailors care to meet each patient's needs.
My visits have always been pleasant. Dr. Almy is thorough yet gentle. Abbey does her best to make sure I'm comfortable and that my experiences are pain free.
J
4 months ago
High quality dentistry services
Had my bi annual teeth cleaning today and as usual a wonderful experience . Been going here for decades and it’s always the very best for any tooth issue.
E
5 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding Service
K
5 months ago
New crown
Crown was pain free!!
P
5 months ago
Rowlett Dental is the best dental office anywhere! Dr. Fedosky and the staff there are amazing. I've been a patient for 12 years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, outstanding patient care
Rowlett Dental Associates is outstanding in every way. The front desk folks are friendly, polite, helpful and a joy to deal with. Dr. Almy and his assistant...I’m embarrassed I can’t remember her name as I write this...are outstanding. Great care, great personalities, exactly what you want in any kind of medical care. True pros. As a healthcare provider myself, I know what constitutes a great practice from a doctor perspective. From a patient standpoint, I give this dental practice my highest recommendation. Thanks for the continued great care.