Rowlett Family Dentistry

Dentist

7200 Lakeview Pkwy

Rowlett, TX 75088-4205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I have been a patient of this practice for many years, under a different owner. The reason I began using this practice initially was due to the local home town feel. The staff was familiar with the patient and the patient with the staff. Since my visits are only every 6 months months I find it confusing and concerning that in the last year and 1/2 the staff is never the same, everyone is new to me. The service performed (teeth cleaning) was done every efficiently and quickly. The staff member doing the scheduling and intake was also very efficient. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The dentist (new to me) was caring, kind and very friendly. I had a tooth that had a rough surface which he fixed for me before I left. I plan to continue getting my dental services here,
N
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, very professional
My experiences with the staff at Rowlett Family Dentistry have always been pleasant ones. I have received the best possible care.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Professional and always get me in close to appointment time. Quick and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Staff is always on top of things in a welcoming and cheerful way. Always helpful and the follow-up is A+
I have always had a good experience with Rowlett Family Dentistry. No complaints at all. They will work with you in anyway and do their best to ensure that your appointment goes well.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and prompt. Had 2 fillings and had very little discomfort. They also cleaned my teeth and I am very satisfied.
F
3 months ago
New team took over from previous staff
Great experience and very detailed of their step and advise
D
3 months ago
High quality of service but super friendly People
Stopped by for my scheduled cleaning this morning. They also took another look at one of my crowns that they have been watching for the past while and said that it realllly should be replaced now. They said they had a cancellation this morning so what the heck. Has to cut the old one off but all went well and will be going back for the new one in two weeks. This was my first visit with the new staff that are now manning the office. Great group and they all made me feel at ease. Would recommend this office, these people, this business to everyone.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service!
A
4 months ago
This 'Dentist' aka barber 'destroyed' my wifes tooth,by that I mean heated it up to the point where he killed the nerve of my wife's tooth on purpose. I know that because you turned off the water on purpose while drilling. Your nurse turned it back on and you turned it back off. Over and Over. You have no medical creed SIR. No matter how long you live, I will hate you...You suck as a person and a Dentist. My name is Dave West.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful visit!