Rowlett Family Dentistry

Dentist

7200 Lakeview Pkwy

Rowlett, TX 75088-4205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I went in to have an old bridge (from another dentist) removed, a tooth extracted, and two implant posts installed. Everything went very smoothly. I had zero pain during the procedure and Dr. Marneni and her assistant were very attentive to my needs and let me know that they were concerned about my comfort at all times. That night I had zero pain but took a pain pill just in case. The next day I had zero pain and no need for pain meds. Back at work at noon the next day. I am very impressed and will keep going back for sure.
V
2 months ago
Great people, clear explanations, quick service!
I just started my treatment plan but I am already impressed with their professionalism and quick response! Everyone in this office is awesome especially Dennisse, I already feel like part of the family.
R
2 months ago
Made me feel important.
Great staff who truly cares about me and my needs. From the front staff to the actual doctor and her assistants, everyone was the same,they cared for me. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
great visit
we had a new front office and new hygentist this visit and they were both awesome!!!! The dentist of course was great as well, but she wasn't new.
M
4 months ago
Friendly
I have been a patient of this practice for many years, under a different owner. The reason I began using this practice initially was due to the local home town feel. The staff was familiar with the patient and the patient with the staff. Since my visits are only every 6 months months I find it confusing and concerning that in the last year and 1/2 the staff is never the same, everyone is new to me. The service performed (teeth cleaning) was done every efficiently and quickly. The staff member doing the scheduling and intake was also very efficient. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The dentist (new to me) was caring, kind and very friendly. I had a tooth that had a rough surface which he fixed for me before I left. I plan to continue getting my dental services here,
N
4 months ago
Always friendly, very professional
My experiences with the staff at Rowlett Family Dentistry have always been pleasant ones. I have received the best possible care.
K
5 months ago
Professional
Professional and always get me in close to appointment time. Quick and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Staff is always on top of things in a welcoming and cheerful way. Always helpful and the follow-up is A+
I have always had a good experience with Rowlett Family Dentistry. No complaints at all. They will work with you in anyway and do their best to ensure that your appointment goes well.
G
6 months ago
Very professional and prompt. Had 2 fillings and had very little discomfort. They also cleaned my teeth and I am very satisfied.
F
7 months ago
New team took over from previous staff
Great experience and very detailed of their step and advise