Rowlett Family Dentistry

Dentist

7200 Lakeview Pkwy

Rowlett, TX 75088-4205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
17 hours ago
New team took over from previous staff
Great experience and very detailed of their step and advise
D
2 days ago
High quality of service but super friendly People
Stopped by for my scheduled cleaning this morning. They also took another look at one of my crowns that they have been watching for the past while and said that it realllly should be replaced now. They said they had a cancellation this morning so what the heck. Has to cut the old one off but all went well and will be going back for the new one in two weeks. This was my first visit with the new staff that are now manning the office. Great group and they all made me feel at ease. Would recommend this office, these people, this business to everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service!
A
1 month ago
This 'Dentist' aka barber 'destroyed' my wifes tooth,by that I mean heated it up to the point where he killed the nerve of my wife's tooth on purpose. I know that because you turned off the water on purpose while drilling. Your nurse turned it back on and you turned it back off. Over and Over. You have no medical creed SIR. No matter how long you live, I will hate you...You suck as a person and a Dentist. My name is Dave West.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful visit!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, extremely courteous staff. I am extremely nervous about going to the dentist but they made it extremely easy. Would definitely recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Great visit with good cleaning and check up. For some reason, I did not get an itemized receipt. Since I am a cash patient, I would like one.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff
I came for my 6 month regular cleaning and the staff was very friendly and knowledgable. When the dentist gave me a mirror to show what my barely erupted wisdom tooth had been hoarding, I was extremely impressed and finally convinced I do need to have my wisdom teeth removed, even though I am 55 years old! Thanks so much for a relaxing and educational experience!
F
3 months ago
Very nice. Made me feel comfortable.
F
3 months ago
First Class Service!
I've been in the national and international service industry in IT for 37-years. I know great experience when I experience. It's really the golden rule. We want to be treated as we treat others. Everyone in the office has bent over backwards taking care of my needs. Including two emergencies I had! You don't soon forget that. Because of their service I'm soon to have some long term work done. They earned my business and respect.