Rowlett Family Dentistry

Dentist

7200 Lakeview Pkwy

Rowlett, TX 75088-4205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
I have a great experience with the Dr. Very professional service from the front counter to the back were the work was being done.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
very satisfied with staff and service. The staff is very friendly and helpful
J
2 months ago
Comfortable
I have really high anxiety for dental work. I have never been more comfortable and pleased with dental work. Great staff!
L
2 months ago
Love the staff and doc
I just love the staff and doctor. They really seem to enjoy their job.
D
2 months ago
Great service and great doctor.
C
3 months ago
Great service!!
I had three teeth filled and never felt the needle. The whole team did a great job and treated me with respect. From the front desk to the dentist they were great.
J
3 months ago
friendly and professional
The staff is extremely friendly ,From the front staff to the actual doctor and her assistants
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience
As we all can agree on, a visit to the dentist is not something that we look forward to. The ENTIRE STAFF, at Rowlett Family Dentistry are AWESOME! They are extremely friendly, professional, and informative. A visit to this dental office, is like going to visit friends and family.
A
5 months ago
Makes you feel like family
Both my boyfriend and I come to the Rowlett location (sometimes Dallas based off our schedule). The staff is extremely friendly, since our first visits (separately) we have been remembered by name. Denise is my absolute favorite there. I have always hated going to the dentist, but she makes me look forward to coming in. She helps make you feel comfortable, checks me in for me, and usually has talks to catch up (with both of us) on how we have been and vise versa. The rest of the staff is just as great though. Everyone remembers us and usually always remembers whatever we talked about last visit. They are all highly professional, but make you feel relaxed like you are still at home. Dr. Marneni is the sweetest most gentle dentist I have ever had. She addresses issues I have with care and doesn't make me feel bad like others in the past have. She also has stayed late before to make sure I got the care I needed for an appointment. And lastly, the building may be a little outdated, but I don't mind since it makes me feel more homey. I highly recommend all of the staff here. It's wonderful to find a place that I don't have to feel scared to go to.
C
7 months ago
I went in to have an old bridge (from another dentist) removed, a tooth extracted, and two implant posts installed. Everything went very smoothly. I had zero pain during the procedure and Dr. Marneni and her assistant were very attentive to my needs and let me know that they were concerned about my comfort at all times. That night I had zero pain but took a pain pill just in case. The next day I had zero pain and no need for pain meds. Back at work at noon the next day. I am very impressed and will keep going back for sure.