Rowlett Family Dentistry

Dentist

7200 Lakeview Pkwy

Rowlett, TX 75088-4205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High Quality
Wow , honestly if your in the rowlett area this is the place to go for your teeth . I'm 18 and getting ready for college and they treated me with the upmost hospitality . I had no wait at all !!. The workers are great and the doctor is phenomenal .When they were cleaning my teeth they also flossed between my gums and most dentist places I've been too they never floss my teeth are tell me the importance of it . They are also fast and always ready to get your teeth taken care of fast . I love that place
J
6 days ago
Excellent service with no pain!
2 temporary crowns implemented with no pain and staff very effective and pleasant! Dr Kimberly Baker is an excellent dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and beyond expectations!!!
While at a professional development conference 300 plus miles from home I had an orthodontic emergency! !! I discovered that while there are emergency dentist, there is a different standard for ortho work. No ONE was willing to help me until I found Rowlett Family Dentist! Not only did they see me, they helped me, AND they did not even charge me a dime!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
They got me in last minute on a Friday, and we're most helpful! Will definitely continue to go there for my dentistry work!
G
2 months ago
Professional & friendly with a "can do attitude and smiles"!
My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at Rowlett Family Dentistry. Sherri was extremely accommodating, with us when making our first appointment. Wow!!! for Dr. Kimberly Baker, friendly, informative and professional my teeth and gums feel great. To her assistant Rachel; thanks for your big friendly smile and making me feel at home!
Response from Rowlett Family Dentistry
Thank you sooo much for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure to meet the both of you and looking forward to seeing you again. Your Dental Team at Rowlett Family Dentistry
L
2 months ago
Wonderful people! If I wasn't already loyal to my dentist (Joel Karns at Dentistry Now), I would be very happy to come to Rowlett Family Dentistry. I came in for an emergency consult on a cracked tooth on a Saturday, and they were very caring and understanding. Dr. Baker told me the options for treatment, and understood when I opted to wait to go see Dr. Karns since, once the treatment was started, it would need to be finished by the same dentist. If the tooth had needed to be treated RIGHT THEN, I would have had no qualms about having it done. Thankfully, although it was cracked, it was not giving me too much trouble as long as I "babied" it.
Response from Rowlett Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review! If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to give us a call. Your Dental Team at Rowlett Family Dentistry
K
2 months ago
Good experience
Hygienist took extra care to made sure that I understood what she was doing and that I was comfortable.
Response from Rowlett Family Dentistry
Thank you Kevin for the wonderful review! We love our hygienist Ashley and are glad you did to :) Your Dental Team at Rowlett Family Dentistry
P
2 months ago
2 chipped teeth
I have been coming here for many years. I thought I broke teeth, but they were only chipped. I am having a mouth guard made so I can stop grinding during the night.
Response from Rowlett Family Dentistry
Thank you Pamela for the wonderful review, we are so glad we could make your visit a happy one :) Your Dental Team at Rowlett Family Dentistry
P
3 months ago
Dr Baker made me feel VERY comfortable with my crown! That meant a lot, since that was my first one.
Response from Rowlett Family Dentistry
Patricia we are so glad you had a great visit! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Your Dental Team at Rowlett Family Dentistry
K
3 months ago
excellent all the way
Response from Rowlett Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, looking forward to seeing you at your next visit! Your Dental Team at Rowlett Family Dentistry