Rowley Chapman & Barney, Ltd.

Lawyer

63 E Main St

Ste 501

Mesa, AZ 85201

Open Today 24 Hours

criminaldefensemesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I just wanted to drop you a note in regards to our attorney Brian Strong and staff. I came to your office upset and not knowing how to help my son. I didn't know whom to trust and that is a scary feeling. After meeting with Brian and his staff, I realized I was in good hands! He said he could help up with my son's situation and he did! It was a hard road but one I was hand held through out the process. I was informed by Brian and his staff every step of the way.
N
2 weeks ago
Brian, Ken, Josh and their staff have been courteous, helpful and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
I was treated with the utmost respect and was impressed with the ease to contact Brian's team any time I had a question.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Expertise and fairness.
M
2 weeks ago
Brian and his staff were very courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Highy Recommend Brian
I can't say how much I appreciate Brian Strong for being there for my Brother and I. Brian talks to you with reality and will sit with you and go over your options. He has always been very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend Brian!
K
3 weeks ago
I've used this law firm countless times for estate planning and they are beyond wonderful in every circumstance. The entire staff is friendly, reliable and truly experts in their field. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my precious family's estate! They also handled a car accident for me...and I was amazed at how easy they made it. I nearly lost my pregnancy because of it and there's no way I could've handled it all on my own. They came to my house and did all the work for me...I'm seriously in awe of what they were able to do!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Paul Rowley is truly one of the very best. He conducted himself in the utmost professional manner is all of our meetings. He took on my divorce, even though he wasn't accepting new clients and immediately began negotiating the terms of my divorce. If it wasn't for him I would have never had been allowed to relocate to Tennessee. I can never thank this man enough for giving me my life back. Not to mention he is a bull dog and went after my ex in a mediation type conference we had for being disrespectful and demeaning to me. If you want the best of the best he is it. I think when people don't get all the things they ask for they post negative things about their attorney and this could be my only thought to these other individuals posts. He is the first person I recommend people to call in these kind of matters.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service by Kevin Chapman, Sarah and Carly
L
3 weeks ago
Filing Bankruptcy is an awful experience however the attorneys at Rowley Chapman Barney & Buntrock made the process as easy as possible. Thank you for everything!