Roy B Guster DDS PC

Dentist

9524 S. Halsted

Chicago, IL 60628

Open Today By Appointment

roybgusterddspc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Excellent Dentist!!! He cares about you as a person as well as your tooth health!!! Very professional staff ....
D
2 weeks ago
excellent very
Very good. Excellent.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
I was scheduled for a 9:00 dental appointment. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and was seen immediately. During my visit, I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed.Dr. Guster and staff was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Great experience!
L
4 months ago
Review
Welcome was friendly. The dental assistant called me right away so there was no wait time. The dentist arrived soon after prep and was thorough in his procedure. He cared about my well being in addition to oral care.
R
4 months ago
Glad to see Dr. Guster is still at his practice
Both my parents were patients of Dr. Guster from when I was a pre teen. When I got to be about 20, I had to have a bridge put in. I remember him telling me that the work should last the rest of my life. Well, 30 years or so later, I still have it and have never had a problem with it at all. I was lucky that I also never had any cavities or any other dental problems. Along with the other great reviews, I can confirm that visiting Dr. Guster's office was always a pretty pleasant experience. Whomever he would have on staff at the time were always kind to me and efficient. I think he has been a pillar of the community and I highly recommend visiting his office while he is still providing his services. Thank you Dr.!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Guster has always been service oriented and goes the extra mile with all dental procedures done.
C
6 months ago
great service
I am so accustomed to receiving great service at Dr. Guster's office, that it is easy to give the highest rating on this survey.I know that when I arrive at my granddaughter's appointment time, she will be seen in a prompt manner. I especially appreciate the use of emails and texts to stay on track; the email reminders are most welcome. The professionalism and friendliness of both Dr. Guster and his staff are commendable. You are made to feel that they care for you as a person and not just a consumer of services.
D
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Service was great and everyone made me feel comfortable during the cleaning.
M
8 months ago
Grate job
D
8 months ago
Very professional
Second time going had a great experience again would recommend