Roy B Guster DDS PC

Dentist

9524 S. Halsted

Chicago, IL 60628

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
the front desk was very polite the assistant made my daughter feel comfortable and put her at ease while she waited on the dentist. dr. guster has been my daughter dentist for 6yrs and I think he is great with children
K
5 months ago
Service took longer then needed to be. I was there from 9:30 in 12pm
G
5 months ago
Professional and prompt
Received a professional cleaning, the dentist is very personable and friendly. Warm and friendly atmosphere in the office.
Y
5 months ago
Makes you feel welcome. Explain to you everything that needs to be done. And help you understand everything that is being done
B
5 months ago
was taken care of on arrival, on time. Gentle service, no pain. Always professional and friendly.
V
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
Excellent Dentist!!! He cares about you as a person as well as your tooth health!!! Very professional staff ....
D
7 months ago
excellent very
Very good. Excellent.
L
7 months ago
Great experience
I was scheduled for a 9:00 dental appointment. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and was seen immediately. During my visit, I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed.Dr. Guster and staff was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Great experience!
L
10 months ago
Review
Welcome was friendly. The dental assistant called me right away so there was no wait time. The dentist arrived soon after prep and was thorough in his procedure. He cared about my well being in addition to oral care.
R
10 months ago
Glad to see Dr. Guster is still at his practice
Both my parents were patients of Dr. Guster from when I was a pre teen. When I got to be about 20, I had to have a bridge put in. I remember him telling me that the work should last the rest of my life. Well, 30 years or so later, I still have it and have never had a problem with it at all. I was lucky that I also never had any cavities or any other dental problems. Along with the other great reviews, I can confirm that visiting Dr. Guster's office was always a pretty pleasant experience. Whomever he would have on staff at the time were always kind to me and efficient. I think he has been a pillar of the community and I highly recommend visiting his office while he is still providing his services. Thank you Dr.!