Roy Daniels, DDS, PLC

Dentist

130 Navajo Drive

Sedona, AZ 86336

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Excellent communication. Care is above and beyond excellent.
Dr Daniels and staff professional and thorough and aware of each patients's fears, feelings, and concerns. On my first visit we consulted in an office setting and he set the groundwork for open communication. He explained everything he was about to do then and while doing the work. He took the time to explain his findings and set a reasonable plan. Very gentle. The staff went above and beyond when I had an incident related to other medical conditions. My best experience! I very highly recommend him.
J
11 months ago
Impressive, willing informational source
Dr. Daniels is obviously very knowledgeable and is willing to share that knowledge. Many thanks to him for his interest and going out of his way to give me the facts and tools I need to navigate the situation in which I find myself. If dentists were more interested in helping their patients than avoiding liability this problem would have long since been resolved. I would like to be a patient of Dr. Daniels but the distance between Tucson and Sedona is too great - although, maybe in the future I will have to make that trip.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Daniels is always willing to go the extra mile to discover the cause of your pain. He is knowledgeable and uses advanced and techniques and tools for painless procedures. S. Tansom
A
3 years ago
I especially appreciate the informational aspect of the cleaning by Brie and exam by Dr. Daniels. I had been using an electric toothbrush for the past 6 months and hoped that I would have less plaque. They explained more about the importance of flossing, and how it is impossible to avoid all plaque build up. I will continue to spend time and to pay close attention to my oral hygiene, but will have realistic expectations. I really like the way Dr. Daniels can take a digital picture of areas of concern and show them to the patient.
C
4 years ago
My family has been going to see Dr. Daniels since I believe 1985, he was my first dentist here and will be my last. He is excellent, takes extremely good care of his staff and is always "up" on the best that dentistry is. I thank he and his staff for many, many years of wonderful care.
M
7 years ago
Sorry that this has taken so long - we were out of the US. Dr.Daniels and team members are highly professional and pleasant. The facility is immaculate, and equipment as well as the interior are up to date. His credentials are superb. I have not needed any dental treatment so Icannot comment on this aspect.
S
7 years ago
Professional and attentive staff. Barely any waiting time for my appointment, which I really appreciate. State of the art equipment. Dr. Daniels gives you his cell number for an emergency on specialized work and personally follows up with a call to you at home that evening.
R
7 years ago
Beginning with Tami, your office "Girl Friday", the efficient qualities of whom one seldom finds in the medical field these days, to any one of the choosen dental "helpers" Dr. Roy has efficiently trusted to patient "make-ready" to Dr. Roy himself, who, in my estimate, is the epitome of dental expertize and efficiency. I vote FIVE SHINY GOLD STARS.
C
7 years ago
Dr. Daniels was highly recommended by a long term patient and I am very glad that I took her recommendation. After a string of shell we say bad luck in the Sedona area, I found Dr.Daniels office to be a diamond in the rough, very professional, accomodating(even on a short notice), educational, compasionate, reassuring and most of all delivering a superior service. From the first moment I felt in good hands. I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Daniels and his team to anybody who is looking for for the best. You won't be dissapointed!!!
C
7 years ago
Dr. Daniels is outstanding and his professional office staff are the best. His primary concerns are the comfort of the patient and the excellence of his dental work. I basically had to have my entire bite surface repaired due to neglect. As someone who has been terrified of dentists for over 20 years my friends cannot believe that I now look forward to going to the dentist ... but only to Dr. Daniels.