Roy Daniels, DDS, PLC

Dentist

130 Navajo Drive

Sedona, AZ 86336

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I both have had excellent work done by Dr. Daniels. He is very caring, professional and has a reassuring demeanor. We feel very confident with our choice of Dr. Daniels as our dentist.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist in Sedona
Dr. Daniels opened his office at 9:00 to treat me when the emergency room called him to stop my bleeding gums from blood thinners. They could not. He worked till 11:00 PM and called to check on me the next morning. The best.
N
2 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
We went to see Dr. Daniels regarding some implant/ crowns for my husband. He could not have been more helpful in explaining what was required. He was not only very thorough in his explanation but also made it easy to understand. Dr.Daniels was quite generous with his time, we never felt rushed. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly Recommended llll
J
1 year ago
Above and beyond my expectations
I highly recommend Dr. Daniels! I was visiting Sedona from Indiana when one of my front veneers came off. I work in the dental field at home, so i knew how difficult it might be to find a dentist to come in on a Saturday of a holiday weekend for someone that is not an existing patient. Dr. Daniels was more than willing to help me out. He was very professional, explained everything he was doing, and was very attentive of my comfort level. I can't thank him enough for taking time for me.
S
2 years ago
Excellent communication. Care is above and beyond excellent.
Dr Daniels and staff professional and thorough and aware of each patients's fears, feelings, and concerns. On my first visit we consulted in an office setting and he set the groundwork for open communication. He explained everything he was about to do then and while doing the work. He took the time to explain his findings and set a reasonable plan. Very gentle. The staff went above and beyond when I had an incident related to other medical conditions. My best experience! I very highly recommend him.
J
2 years ago
Impressive, willing informational source
Dr. Daniels is obviously very knowledgeable and is willing to share that knowledge. Many thanks to him for his interest and going out of his way to give me the facts and tools I need to navigate the situation in which I find myself. If dentists were more interested in helping their patients than avoiding liability this problem would have long since been resolved. I would like to be a patient of Dr. Daniels but the distance between Tucson and Sedona is too great - although, maybe in the future I will have to make that trip.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Daniels is always willing to go the extra mile to discover the cause of your pain. He is knowledgeable and uses advanced and techniques and tools for painless procedures. S. Tansom
A
4 years ago
I especially appreciate the informational aspect of the cleaning by Brie and exam by Dr. Daniels. I had been using an electric toothbrush for the past 6 months and hoped that I would have less plaque. They explained more about the importance of flossing, and how it is impossible to avoid all plaque build up. I will continue to spend time and to pay close attention to my oral hygiene, but will have realistic expectations. I really like the way Dr. Daniels can take a digital picture of areas of concern and show them to the patient.
C
5 years ago
My family has been going to see Dr. Daniels since I believe 1985, he was my first dentist here and will be my last. He is excellent, takes extremely good care of his staff and is always "up" on the best that dentistry is. I thank he and his staff for many, many years of wonderful care.
M
8 years ago
Sorry that this has taken so long - we were out of the US. Dr.Daniels and team members are highly professional and pleasant. The facility is immaculate, and equipment as well as the interior are up to date. His credentials are superb. I have not needed any dental treatment so Icannot comment on this aspect.