Roy Dental

Dentist

2950 Whipple Ave.

Suite 9

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Comfortable, knowledgeable, friendly.
L
4 months ago
Kind and timely
I was very appreciative of the staff’s courtesy, kindness, and timeliness. I needed to get to work and they were very efficient, while still being thorough.
J
5 months ago
Moved away but kept my dentist
I got an appt. w/ Dr. Roy while here visiting for holidays. Accommodating office hours with Mon/Tues being open late and Thurs/Fri being open early. The staff was on time for my 7:10am appt., took X-rays, and performed a cleaning. Upon review of X-rays and exam, I was informed all was well and gently encouraged to improve my dental hygiene routine. I’m on the books for 6 mos out...thank you Dr. Roy and team!
D
7 months ago
Great dentist. Very thorough.
D
7 months ago
Great dentist. Very thorough.
A
9 months ago
They are all really nice and even though I am not super great about taking care of my teeth, they are kind and supportive.
A
10 months ago
Very happy with service.
T
10 months ago
She is wonderful and an excellent dentist
M
10 months ago
I really appreciate the kind and thorough dental service at Roy Dental. As someone who has had many cavities and other teeth related problems, visits to the dentist are characterized by discomfort, guilt, and just generally unpleasant experiences. Since my first visit at Roy Dental, although I still have bad teeth, I always experienced high-quality care. In addition to being well taken care of in terms of the service, Roy Dental services leave me feeling heard and known; everyone in the office is kind and empathic. I can't say that going to the dentist is my favorite thing ever, but going to Roy Dental is something I look forward to. I highly recommend them!
A
10 months ago
Dr Roy is the best dentist I have ever visited.I am generally anxious before a procedure but she made me feel at ease and the best part is that I never felt the shot.