Roy Dental

Dentist

2950 Whipple Ave.

Suite 9

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Great service, professional and efficient
Appointment was on time. Cleaning was done efficiently but through. Felt great afterwards. Great tips and advice from a doctor as usual. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I love Dr. Roy and her team! They make you feel comfortable, they are attentive to your needs, personable but yet very professional. I would definitely recommended her to my family and friends, at least the ones I care about lol! ;^)
J
6 months ago
Comfortable, knowledgeable, friendly.
L
8 months ago
Kind and timely
I was very appreciative of the staff’s courtesy, kindness, and timeliness. I needed to get to work and they were very efficient, while still being thorough.
J
8 months ago
Moved away but kept my dentist
I got an appt. w/ Dr. Roy while here visiting for holidays. Accommodating office hours with Mon/Tues being open late and Thurs/Fri being open early. The staff was on time for my 7:10am appt., took X-rays, and performed a cleaning. Upon review of X-rays and exam, I was informed all was well and gently encouraged to improve my dental hygiene routine. I’m on the books for 6 mos out...thank you Dr. Roy and team!
D
11 months ago
Great dentist. Very thorough.
D
11 months ago
Great dentist. Very thorough.
A
1 year ago
They are all really nice and even though I am not super great about taking care of my teeth, they are kind and supportive.
A
1 year ago
Very happy with service.
T
1 year ago
She is wonderful and an excellent dentist