Roy Thompson DDS

Dentist

122 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

drroythompson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Six month Check Up/Cleaning/X-Rays
My experience and check up with Hygenist Christina and Dr Thompson went well. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
I was at Dr Thompson for my cleaning. They are always thorough, kind and respectful. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Missy, my hygienist was great. Good and proactive report, which I always appreciate. See you all again in six months. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
It’s always a very comfortable experience here. All of the assistants are extremely sweet. Dr. Thompson is easy to talk to and great at what he does. I couldn’t be happier with the work he’s done for me. He’s proven to me that he’ll stand by his work which makes him very trustworthy and respectable.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and highly professional
I cannot say enough about Dr. Thompson and how he has helped me to overcome my dental anxiety. He goes above and beyond what any other dentist has to make me comfortable and pain free. His entire office staff is friendly, compassionate, and always pleasant. I wish we had found Dr. Thompson sooner. He is excellent at this profession and I would recommend him to everyone but especially those who have anxiety with dental.
E
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism!!!
Dr. Thompson has been and continues to be an excellent dentist. I've been with Dr. Thompson in my 8 years living here in Murfreesboro, and I’ve been always feel very comfortable and confident there, that I’m getting the best service and care. Very nice, kind, caring, and patient staff as well. Thank you for the high quality service and professionalism!!! I would recommend his services to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional
P
3 months ago
High quality; friendly atmosphere
On time, good knowledge performance, friendly and caring. I will return.
M
3 months ago
Staff very courteous and helpfull
Nice guy but hurts like hell! Just kidding! I would reccomend him.