Roy Thompson DDS

Dentist

122 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drroythompson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Awesome service and very gentle! I left with no pain and a speedy 1 day recovery!
T
1 month ago
My husband and I had a great experience and will be making this our family dentist. After having the same dentist for so many years it’s scary to start new somewhere and the team made it a seamless transition.
P
1 month ago
I'm very Pleased with my first visit.Everyone was very nice and seemed concerned.Dr.T.is. Super understanding and l would recommend Him to anyone.Thanks for being honest with me.l would highly recommend Him and His staff.Look forward to my next visit .Thanks for helping me.
S
1 month ago
Always have a nice time here!
I love going here! I moved to Dallas and still use Dr. Thompson when I am home visiting. Highly recommend
L
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, prompt attention
For several years this has been the YES to all my dental needs. DR. T solved significant dental concerns. After several dentists in the area gave me "good enough" care that left me with problems, a friend recommended me to Dr. T? His work ethic, diligence and skill level have given me a comfortable functional bite. His patience directed me through a highly skilled endodontist and periodontist. I still have functioning teeth in my mouth that others gave up on. FYI....I now live in Tacoma, WA.....and when I realized a trip would bring me to this area, I called Veonica at the office and asked if I could please have me teeth cleaned. YES! It is in my best interest to connect with dental practice every time I am able to be in Middle Tennessee.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
Just had two wisdom teeth pulled. I was extremely nervous, but Dr Thompson and staff made it he visit painless and quick. I appreciate them so much!!!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Was able to get an appointment to repair my broken tooth very quickly...got the x-ray/needed a crown...PAINLESS!! YEAH!!! ..it looks GREAT! Dr. Thompson & Staff are Highly Skilled & Very Nice. So Glad I chose this Dental Practice.
S
4 months ago
Great dentist, very friendly staff hard-working they do a wonderful job.
S
4 months ago
Very pleasant and professional service
Had a very good first visit they are very nice and polite very good dentist. I will encourage my family to use them.
L
4 months ago
Cleaning
Wonderful service very professional only place I go