Roy Thompson DDS

Dentist

122 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

drroythompson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Was able to get an appointment to repair my broken tooth very quickly...got the x-ray/needed a crown...PAINLESS!! YEAH!!! ..it looks GREAT! Dr. Thompson & Staff are Highly Skilled & Very Nice. So Glad I chose this Dental Practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, very friendly staff hard-working they do a wonderful job.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional service
Had a very good first visit they are very nice and polite very good dentist. I will encourage my family to use them.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Wonderful service very professional only place I go
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly at the same time
My experience at Dr. Thompson’s office has always been pleasant, an odd thing to say about a visit to the dentist. But, Dr. Thompson and his staff have always given me the best of care and made me feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
On time. Quick diagnosis of problem. Efficient scheduling of future appointments along with estimate of insurance coverage. Courteous staff and doctor.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Had 2 crowns replaced. It was time consuming but Dr Roy and the staff made this an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
I was terrified to visit a dentist since I haven’t been in over twenty years and I was ashamed that my mouth was a mess. Kayley put me at ease and she and Dr. Thompson were both so wonderful. I highly recommend this Dr and office.
J
2 months ago
Great Treatment
I have been Dr. Thompson’s patient for a long time. I like them because: 1) Convenient appt. times 2) They see me on time. 3) They keep me healthy. 4) They believe in preventative, conservative care. 5) I like the results!
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience to date!!!
I'm not a big fan of doctors or dentists, but I have to say Dr. Thompson and his employees are top notch. Very friendly and professional, makes you feel like your visiting family and friends rather than a dentist. I would recommend them to everyone and anyone needing dental work.