Roy Thompson DDS

Dentist

122 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drroythompson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very well satisfied.
I love that their team talked to me and did X-rays and gave me options with my teeth. Dr. Thompson was very nice and very knowledgeable and I trust in his ability with my game plan. I feel so much better now and I am relieved that we chose the plan for my mouth and my needs.
J
1 month ago
Customer service #1
Everyone that works there is very friendly. They actually act like they are happy to work there and are glad to see you. I really appreciate that! They also keep you on schedule. If your appointment is at 12 they call you back at 12! Unheard of! The dental hygienist are friendly and gentle, thank you. Dr. Thompson is wonderful, very professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Thompson makes the best restorations in town. And the whole staff is super friendly! If you want a crown or other restoration that looks just like your natural teeth or better, then Dr. Thompson is the man for the job. The hygienists and assistants are top notch too!
K
2 months ago
great explanations
I love Dr Thomas and his staff. They are very knowledgeable and explain what concerns and procedures need to be done. I feel comfortable spending the money that's needed to take care of my teeth and knowing what is wrong exactly.
B
2 months ago
Awesome service and very gentle! I left with no pain and a speedy 1 day recovery!
T
3 months ago
My husband and I had a great experience and will be making this our family dentist. After having the same dentist for so many years it’s scary to start new somewhere and the team made it a seamless transition.
P
3 months ago
I'm very Pleased with my first visit.Everyone was very nice and seemed concerned.Dr.T.is. Super understanding and l would recommend Him to anyone.Thanks for being honest with me.l would highly recommend Him and His staff.Look forward to my next visit .Thanks for helping me.
S
3 months ago
Always have a nice time here!
I love going here! I moved to Dallas and still use Dr. Thompson when I am home visiting. Highly recommend
L
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, prompt attention
For several years this has been the YES to all my dental needs. DR. T solved significant dental concerns. After several dentists in the area gave me "good enough" care that left me with problems, a friend recommended me to Dr. T? His work ethic, diligence and skill level have given me a comfortable functional bite. His patience directed me through a highly skilled endodontist and periodontist. I still have functioning teeth in my mouth that others gave up on. FYI....I now live in Tacoma, WA.....and when I realized a trip would bring me to this area, I called Veonica at the office and asked if I could please have me teeth cleaned. YES! It is in my best interest to connect with dental practice every time I am able to be in Middle Tennessee.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
Just had two wisdom teeth pulled. I was extremely nervous, but Dr Thompson and staff made it he visit painless and quick. I appreciate them so much!!!