Roy Thompson DDS

Dentist

122 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drroythompson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
They were so nice and considerate of my needs, dental work makes me very nervous and I had put it off until I could not wait any longer now I have a smile I don't have to hide behind. They are very professional with being compassionate and friendly, I felt no judgement for my needs. If u need a dentist in Murfreesboro you definitely need to check them out thankful I did, love his assistant she was so so kind and helpful thru it all.
S
8 months ago
Very effecent
Staff was very friendly and nice. Exam was very efficient and and thorough. Gave me options on how I could proceed.
M
8 months ago
Best dentist, best office staff. Professional but friendly and extremely good at what they do!!!! Been a patient 25+ years! Never a complaint!
P
8 months ago
Thank you Dr Thompson for you patience with me. You have wonderful staff
K
10 months ago
Six month Check Up/Cleaning/X-Rays
My experience and check up with Hygenist Christina and Dr Thompson went well. Thank you!
L
10 months ago
I was at Dr Thompson for my cleaning. They are always thorough, kind and respectful. I would highly recommend them.
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
S
10 months ago
Cleaning
Missy, my hygienist was great. Good and proactive report, which I always appreciate. See you all again in six months. Thank you!
S
11 months ago
Amazing Dentist
It’s always a very comfortable experience here. All of the assistants are extremely sweet. Dr. Thompson is easy to talk to and great at what he does. I couldn’t be happier with the work he’s done for me. He’s proven to me that he’ll stand by his work which makes him very trustworthy and respectable.
K
11 months ago
Friendly and highly professional
I cannot say enough about Dr. Thompson and how he has helped me to overcome my dental anxiety. He goes above and beyond what any other dentist has to make me comfortable and pain free. His entire office staff is friendly, compassionate, and always pleasant. I wish we had found Dr. Thompson sooner. He is excellent at this profession and I would recommend him to everyone but especially those who have anxiety with dental.