Roy Thompson DDS

Dentist

122 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

drroythompson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
The man is an artist as well as a dentist!
My college age daughter managed to chip her front tooth on a ceramic cup. Dr. Thompson’s office worked her in the same day we called. They did a thorough professional evaluation and then Dr. Thompson repaired her front tooth So professionally that when finished, one could never tell there had been any kind of chip. The man is an artist! And his staff were very kind and friendly. The best of the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Great people very nice and caring would tell anyone to go see them best place ever in
J
1 month ago
Great Team
I really enjoyed my first time visit with Dr Thompson and Katie the hygienist. Both were very kind, professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. I was so comfortable my knees stopped shaking. Hey everyone come see Dr Thompson and his team. Good people!
K
2 months ago
I was in quite a bit of pain with an infection and no appointment. Dr. Thompson and his helpful staff were kind enough to work me in. Thank Heavens! KayCarter
G
2 months ago
Excellence plus personal attention at its best!!
From the smile when you walk in The inviting waiting room To the friendly staff of professionals and the absolute BESTUS dentist on the planet..... I couldn’t be more pleased 😀
K
2 months ago
Very well satisfied.
I love that their team talked to me and did X-rays and gave me options with my teeth. Dr. Thompson was very nice and very knowledgeable and I trust in his ability with my game plan. I feel so much better now and I am relieved that we chose the plan for my mouth and my needs.
J
3 months ago
Customer service #1
Everyone that works there is very friendly. They actually act like they are happy to work there and are glad to see you. I really appreciate that! They also keep you on schedule. If your appointment is at 12 they call you back at 12! Unheard of! The dental hygienist are friendly and gentle, thank you. Dr. Thompson is wonderful, very professional and friendly.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Thompson makes the best restorations in town. And the whole staff is super friendly! If you want a crown or other restoration that looks just like your natural teeth or better, then Dr. Thompson is the man for the job. The hygienists and assistants are top notch too!
K
4 months ago
great explanations
I love Dr Thomas and his staff. They are very knowledgeable and explain what concerns and procedures need to be done. I feel comfortable spending the money that's needed to take care of my teeth and knowing what is wrong exactly.
B
4 months ago
Awesome service and very gentle! I left with no pain and a speedy 1 day recovery!