Roya Delafraz, DDS

Dentist

15760 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 606

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelafraz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
L
2 months ago
Great office/staff/location/service!
Been coming here for years! A+++ all around. Plus they validate parking! My smile thanks you, Dr. Delafraz & staff!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent as per usual. Been going to Dr. Delafraz for over 20 years, and am always happy with the results.
M
2 months ago
the english language
most excellent seeing u guyz...however Roya [a most exxcellent doctor], had some difficulty speaking english. i heard oy..oy..jebus and "cheek the bite" besides that i love going to Roya'z most excellent dental office...hi yolanda!! marc
C
3 months ago
Best dentist
C
3 months ago
All of staff very professional. Visit with Dr Delafraz and hygienist provided me with fine care and most informative information.
C
3 months ago
All of staff very professional. Visit with Dr Delafraz and hygienist provided me with fine care and most informative information.
E
3 months ago
THE BEST
Dr. Delafraz is the best and her whole office staff is great too!
H
3 months ago
An artist, doctor, good person
Have been going for years to this perfectionist. Her work is so good that I am always amazed at how it looks, feels, works. And even when I am told there might be pain I have yet to experience that after the novocaine wears off. Everyone in the office is nice.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
My mouth is in very good hands.