Roya Delafraz, DDS

Dentist

15760 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 606

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelafraz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The UPS and DOWNS of MY DENTAL visit
Have been seeing Dr. Dela Fraz for some 20 + years. I MUST report, I have ALWAYS felt better mentally and physically after leaving the Doctor. +++message to Dr. Dela Fraz - top is still slipping....oy+++++ ps..not enough stars up top.!!
C
1 week ago
Clean and friendly
Finally the search is over. After trying a few dental offices, I'm glad Doctor P. suggested Doctor de La Fraz. In addition, Doctor de La Fraz has taken the time to call me personally to check how I feel after a procedure has been done. I appreciate her sense of humor and delicate hands. Furthemore, Carina and Heidi are absolutely professional and helpful, I highly suggest paying this wonderful office a visit. Clarissa A.
E
3 weeks ago
Queen of the Crown
Roya D,DDS - has the best hands in LA , Creating the perfect Crown for my 75 yrs. She is knowledgeable, detailed and organized! Long live Roya Delafraz Crown Queen!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I have been going to this office for many years and couldn't be happier with the care I have received. Dr. Delafraz, my dental hygienist, Bonnie, and everyone associated with this practice are highly competent, professional and wonderfully kind.
B
4 weeks ago
My Chompers!
Best dentist ever! Thorough, professional and a true artist with everything teeth!
A
1 month ago
The Best Dentist!
There is no dentist more caring compassionate! I have a very sensitive mouth and am very uncomfortable in the dentist chair. Dr Delafraz changed all that!
B
1 month ago
Beautiful and detailed work
Dr. D is so thorough and detail oriented. She makes sure my teeth are perfect each time. I find myself feeling relaxed while I’m laying in the chair because I know that she is monitoring everything to make sure I am healthy. Also the hygienist are so patient. They watch me practice my flossing and answer my 100 neurotic questions. The rest of the staff are also very professional. Who knew going to the dentist can feel like a spa?!
S
1 month ago
My family has been going to Dr. Delafraz for a number of years. No one could ask for a more professional dentist. She is an absolute perfectionist, aside from having a winning personality.
D
1 month ago
It's been a pleasure to know Dr. Delafraz . She is very professional , caring , sweet , and overall she is an excellent DDS. I trust her with my teeth that she would do the right shape, size & color that suit my face - a true artist .... I also highly recommend the Hygienist she's great!!
E
3 months ago
Fabulous
On old crown fell off last night and Dr. Delafraz fit me into her schedule today without the least bit hesitation. Her work, attitude and knowledge are the very finest, as are her office staff. She is the consummate professional, a dental artist and a wonderful person too. I highly recommend her!