Roya Delafraz, DDS

Dentist

15760 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 606

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelafraz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Roya is the best. She is caring, patient, and an excellent dentist.
D
2 days ago
Roya is the best. She is caring, patient, and an excellent dentist.
E
1 week ago
Expert dentist with Compassion
Dr. Delafraz has gone above and beyond in the care of my teeth. She is a brilliant dentist with compassion. In addition, she takes her time to ensure that your teeth has the best treatment. She is a perfectionist which is essential for healthy teeth and gums. I am an anxious patient and she makes sure I am comfortable during treatment. I recommend her highly. I know that she will give my teeth and gum the best care as well as making sure that I am both emotionally and physically comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Great
F
1 month ago
Dr. Delafraz is very detail oriented (which I needed it) as well as a fantastic teacher ......I had excellent experience today. I recommended my daughter and my husband to her. Thank you doctor and your wonderful staff. Keep up with the good work!
O
1 month ago
Friendly and Talented Professionals
Dr. Delfraz is a skilled dental professional. Both her and her staff are welcoming and they do everything possible to make going to the dentist a positive and pain free experience! Bonnie has been cleaning my teeth for years and I’ll never go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and talented professionals
Dr Delafraz and her staff are gentle and skilled dental professionals. Everyone is very friendly and they make an office visit enjoyable.
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT
L
3 months ago
Great office/staff/location/service!
Been coming here for years! A+++ all around. Plus they validate parking! My smile thanks you, Dr. Delafraz & staff!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent as per usual. Been going to Dr. Delafraz for over 20 years, and am always happy with the results.