Roya Delafraz, DDS

Dentist

15760 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 606

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelafraz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Ok, not a party, but great experience
Cleaning...really pleasant. Dr, DeLaFraz checked everything, fixed a couple of problems, set up a plan on going. Love this place.
D
1 week ago
Roya is a concerned, kind, highly knowledgeable dentist. I am fortunate to have her as my dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Delafraz is my dentist for life!
Dr. Delafraz was referred to me well over 10 years ago, and I’m so thankful for it. She is very professional, kind, extremely honest and does not over-sell. There were times I have asked her for certain dental work and her response was that I have great teeth and do not need that! Most recently, I chipped the bottom of my front tooth! It was quite traumatic. Dr. D. got me in right away, despite the fact that she had a full schedule. She worked on my tooth in between patients. I thought I would need veneers to cover the break and she said “absolutely not, you have great teeth”. She put on a composite instead, which took a couple of adjustments over a few months (because I’m nit-picky!)... she acknowledged my issues and adjusted it each time without attitude. She is a wonderful person and the best dentist! I have recommended her to others who were also very happy with her work. Friendly and helpful staffing too. Thank you Dr. D. And staff! Best, Danyella
H
1 month ago
I highly recommend this dental office
I have been going to Dr. Delafraz for many years. Her office is efficiently run and everyone is very welcoming. It makes my visits very pleasant and comfortable. Dr. D is the best!💝
J
1 month ago
I always feel very taken care of as far as the services provided by Dr. Delafraz and her staff. They are on top of everything and I'm treated with care... I waited a long time to have a dentist like this and am grateful. judy fx
S
2 months ago
Dr Delafraz always makes the experience pleasant. She is patient, caring, and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional dental care & overall treatment!
Dr Delafraz is attentive, professional, responsive and caring through all my years of treatment. There will never be another DDS who can match her dedication to her patients.
D
2 months ago
Roya is the best. She is caring, patient, and an excellent dentist.
D
2 months ago
Roya is the best. She is caring, patient, and an excellent dentist.
E
2 months ago
Expert dentist with Compassion
Dr. Delafraz has gone above and beyond in the care of my teeth. She is a brilliant dentist with compassion. In addition, she takes her time to ensure that your teeth has the best treatment. She is a perfectionist which is essential for healthy teeth and gums. I am an anxious patient and she makes sure I am comfortable during treatment. I recommend her highly. I know that she will give my teeth and gum the best care as well as making sure that I am both emotionally and physically comfortable.