Roya Delafraz, DDS

Dentist

15760 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 606

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelafraz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Great set of people and care. Thank you
H
2 weeks ago
The happiest place on Earth! (Really)
Some people would rather go to Disneyland but going to Dr. D's office is just as good. True, there are no rides ((except for the chair going up and down)or cotton candy(gasp) but the people are the best. The staff is warm and friendly and it makes your dental visit a pleasant experience. Dr. D has a magical touch and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. She truly cares about her patients.😬See how good my teeth look?! Love u Dr. D!
J
2 weeks ago
Any procedure I have done at Dr. Delafraz's office is always, pleasant, professional, and made comfortable for me in every way. I used to hate to go to the dentist, now I feel as its a time to let go and know everything will go well. My teeth have never been in better condition. judy fox
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
It was a minor adjustment. For the first time I did not even sit down before I was ushered into the inner sanctum where the Doctor performs her miracles. She did it again and i was out of there in no time.
H
3 weeks ago
Will always recommend you.
I have many teeth and gum issues and Dr. Delafraz and all the people who work in her office are highly professional, experienced, caring people. Dentistry is crazy making for all of us, but his office has made all procedures so much less scary and painful. I actually look forward to walking into this office and talking with all who work there.
J
4 weeks ago
My Favorite Detist
Dr. Delafraz and her entire staff are warm, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. They always make me feel like I'm their Number-One Patient. They pay special attention to your comfort during your procedure, and they always make sure you leave feeling great. Today I had two old fillings removed and replaced. No lie!......I almost fell asleep during the procedure. No pain, No discomfort of any kind. I was completely relaxed during the procedure. I've been going to Dr. Delafraz for many years because I know she and her staff care about my dental health, and because they are dedicated on making sure I'm completely satisfied with their services.
S
1 month ago
my first & best place!
Dr. Delafraz leads a competent team of extremely warm and caring people. I just had my first visit and was so happy that there is no need to look for any other places. I did filling, cleaning and X-ray 3 hours in a row. It was intense, but I didn't quite feel the time passing. And I didn't realize this until I stepped out with a big grin. I was told about every single next step that will be taken, and I remembered the chats and smiles, rather than any discomfort. I would definitely tell my friends and colleagues about all this.
H
3 months ago
Just had a great experience with the Delafraz team!!!
Dr. Delafraz and her entire staff reflect the best of what dentistry has to offer! A professional and caring attitude that delivers the best results one could hope for. Maintaining good dental health requires professional guidance, whether it's on how best to care for your teeth year-round, how to use a water flosser and detect problems before they become serious. The team actually makes visits to a dentist enjoyable!!!
O
3 months ago
RE: High Quality Service , Professional and Friendly
Dr. Delafraz and her staff are top notch! They provide amazing customer service and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and explain each and every procedure they perform. They make going to the dentist a positive and far less scary experience! I highly recommend Dr. Roya Delafraz and her team!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and good service
Professional, friendly, and good service. All the qualities I look for.