Royal Dental Care

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy.

Suite 102

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today By Appointment

graysonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Good Stuff
Very friendly staff all around. All procedures have gone well. I don't have dental insurance and they have been very accommodating in doing what they can do keep the prices reasonable which I really appreciate. Very happy with the service.
A
2 months ago
My experience @ Royal Dental was very excellent the office was fresh and clean great energy when I walked in the door nice Bright Smiles! When I was talking with the dentist very educational information concerning the care of my teeth took the time out with me making sure I understood everything the staff was very helpful professional and educational as well . Even the wait wasn't long.I was seen at that time of my appointment with a full office. Most office make you wait 30 minutes but not @ Royal Dental.I had a wonderful experience I highly recommend anybody who scared or frightened as I myself was about going to seek out dental care this office was excellent five stars.
R
3 months ago
High quality services
Extremely clean and well kept office. Very professional and informative dentist. I have to say this was the best dental experience I have ever had. Angela was very patient and answered all the questions I threw at her. This office was recommended to me and I will continue to recommend this office to others in search of high quality service.
H
3 months ago
The best place for quality care
Royal dental care is not just a business it’s a family. Myself and my two oldest children come here for our cleanings and other procedures if need be and every experience is a positive one. Could not of been any luckier than to find this place
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff . Great business
D
4 months ago
Comfortable with my visit
The staff attended to me quickly. The office seems to have top-of-the-line equipment. They were knowledgeable, cognizant of my time and needs, and treated me with respect. I was pleased with my visit.
T
4 months ago
Terrible Customer Service
This place is a joke! I rarely do reviews, but the level of poor service received from this office warrants it. If I could give them -10 stars I would. Please beware and DO NOT spend your money here. To begin with the staff is way too "loose". There is a lot of unprofessional behavior that goes on here when they are supposed to be servicing patients. As a result, if you need for them to coordinate anything for you....forget it. There will always be someone new at the front desk. That's a promise and it should have been my first red flag. I started going here in Nov. 2017 and the desk has changed at least 4 times since then. If you're wondering why they can't keep front office staff...keep reading. Allison is a BIG problem and the source of much confusion. She is involved with both front and back office procedures. I'm not sure what her real title is because she's all over the place and she she lies. I even went directly to doctor Dabbas herself to complain about the amount of confusion Allison causes between me and my lab tech coordinating appointments. Not only did the confusion continue but it got worse. Allison would call me 30 minutes before every single appointment to reschedule. Always, always had an excuse as to why she or someone in that office did not do their job. I could go on and on and on, but it's just way too much. I will never, ever go back to this office, nor will I ever recommend them to anyone. PLEASE, PLEASE save yourself some heartache and time and go to a practice that actually cares about their patients more than they care about covering their behinds for lying. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
T
5 months ago
Awesome Visit
Great Staff! Through cleaning! Warm Atmosphere!
M
5 months ago
Since my first initial visit I have enjoyed the office and staff. My visit today was much better because I have improved so my dental care.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional, gentle and compassionate care.
Great service and you exactly what you are paying up front. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and work with you. I never enjoy dental work but they help ease my anxiety and never make me feel bad about it. Highly recommend them!