Royal Dental Care

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy.

Suite 102

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

graysonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service
Satisfying, friendly staff , no long wait, very clean , they do good job , top notch Dr. They take time listening to you.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience .. they take the dreadful thoughts of going to the dentist away.. love it there.
K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and nice as always
They’re always helpful and nice. And my teeth look great
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The staff at Royal dental care treat you like family and we always have a wonderful experience .
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Same day service. Caring staff. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Unexpected Suprise
I was here just visiting my son and and daughter-in-law and my first grandbaby. i didnt have time to see dentist before i left. I called this morning and they fit me in. Everyone from the scheduler up to the doctor were kind, funny and professional. THE FIRST GREAT EXPERIENCE at a dentist office. EVER! THANK YOU LADIES!! JOB WELL DONE!! Bonnie G <3
J
3 months ago
Good Stuff
Very friendly staff all around. All procedures have gone well. I don't have dental insurance and they have been very accommodating in doing what they can do keep the prices reasonable which I really appreciate. Very happy with the service.
A
4 months ago
My experience @ Royal Dental was very excellent the office was fresh and clean great energy when I walked in the door nice Bright Smiles! When I was talking with the dentist very educational information concerning the care of my teeth took the time out with me making sure I understood everything the staff was very helpful professional and educational as well . Even the wait wasn't long.I was seen at that time of my appointment with a full office. Most office make you wait 30 minutes but not @ Royal Dental.I had a wonderful experience I highly recommend anybody who scared or frightened as I myself was about going to seek out dental care this office was excellent five stars.
R
5 months ago
High quality services
Extremely clean and well kept office. Very professional and informative dentist. I have to say this was the best dental experience I have ever had. Angela was very patient and answered all the questions I threw at her. This office was recommended to me and I will continue to recommend this office to others in search of high quality service.
H
5 months ago
The best place for quality care
Royal dental care is not just a business it’s a family. Myself and my two oldest children come here for our cleanings and other procedures if need be and every experience is a positive one. Could not of been any luckier than to find this place