Royal Dental Care

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy.

Suite 102

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today By Appointment

graysonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Customer
Awesome environment & staff very helpful and informative! Well definitely recommend !!
T
2 weeks ago
Excessive wait time/overbooking
I was asked to come in earlier than scheduled for my son and daughter's appointments, only to sit around almost an hour before the first child was even seen. We left almost 3 hours later! Work needs to be done on scheduling and overbooking appointments. Way too many appointments without enough staff coverage. They need to do better.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience I've Ever Had
I came in with a tooth ache that was so bad it would wake me up in the middle of the night. I was nervous because, like most people, I don't like going to the dentist. It's never good for me but this time was different. Everyone here was so nice. Dr. Dabbas and Nadine took really great care of me from start to finish. There was a tv in the room which was a great distraction for me and Nadine even gave me a jaw and shoulder massage before I left. With all the work I had to get done I feel like I should've been handing out messages. I'll definitely be back. Don't think I'll find the care I received here anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent service
K
4 weeks ago
Will not be returning.
While the staff was very friendly it quickly felt as though they push services that are not needed. I have never had issues with my teeth and I came out of that appointment needing three crowns? I was not comfortable during the 19 X-rays that needed to be taken. I also said I would follow up with them regarding scheduling and when I got home I had an appointment reminder for 2 weeks from now. Again, they were friendly but this practice is not a fit for me. Will be following up with second opinions.
A
1 month ago
Kind, gentle with excellent work
Ive been going to Royal for several years. They ease my fears, hold my hand when i ask, and Dr. Dabbas does excellent work.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience
H
2 months ago
Outstanding service, very attentive, and detailed oriented Doctor.
L
2 months ago
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE, UNPROFESSIONAL OFFICE
DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY AT ROYAL DENTAL CARE….. To begin with, the staff is “OUT OF CONTROL”. There is a lot of unprofessional behavior that goes on here when they are supposed to be servicing patients. Dr. Dabbas herself is very unprofessional, she is never on time to see her patients, and she will have you waiting hours for an appointment that was scheduled in advance. Her staff even talks about everything around the patients. Erica overcharged me for some services, stating my insurance was only going to pay a certain amount. When my insurance paid over the amount they told me, Dr. Dabbas instructed Erica not to refund me my money; stating they don’t due refunds. I had to threaten to get a lawyer for her to refund me my money back to my credit card. I told them I no longer would be a patient there and requested my records; Dr. Dabbas & her staff got mad and did not want to give me my records. Dr. Dabbas staff changes every other week. She cannot keep anyone at the front desk and the people she hire are all unprofessional and disrespectful. One day I was there and the staff was talking about how Dr. Dabbas was sleeping with one of her male patients. Dr. Dabbas hired a dental assistant name Nadine who thinks she runs the office and can talk and say whatever she wants to the patients; she even hangs up the phone on patients. In addition, Dr. Dabbas allows her to do this and does not say anything to Nadine about her behavior. Dr. Dabbas hired a young woman there that is working under the table (being paid in cash), while the young woman is trying to beat the system and get disability and work without the government knowing. That is a felony and Dr. Dabbas can lose her business and dental license. . I know all of this because her staff talks around the patients. This type of stuff should not be discussed in front or around patients. The staff is always making excuses as to why someone in that office did not do their job. I could go on and on and on, but it is too much. I will never go back to this office, nor will I ever recommend them to anyone. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!! Save yourself some heartache and time and go to a practice that actually cares about their patients more than they care about covering their behinds for lying. SAVE YOUR MONEY, DO NOT GO TO ROYAL DENTAL. DR. DABBAS AND HER ROTATING STAFF IS THE WORST OF THE WORST.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Satisfying, friendly staff , no long wait, very clean , they do good job , top notch Dr. They take time listening to you.