Royal Door

Garage Door Contractor

Lees Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

garagedoorleessummit.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Quick to respond, quick to come, reasonably priced and most importantly...nice! Thank you Justin for doing such great work!
A
2 months ago
I see why all his reviews are 5 stars
I normally try to fix stuff myself but decided against it for my torsion spring. After doing a google search I stumbled across Justin. He quoted a flat price which was reasonable for the repair, arrived on time to the minute and explained the process every step and was more than happy to answer any questions. He also made an adjustment due to the old setup and my door now works better than before.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend! On time, job well done, fair price!
J
5 months ago
Top Notch Service!
Our garage door broke on a Monday night. I called Justin at 8:00 am on Tuesday morning. He said he could be here within an hour and he was. Justin is very friendly and knowledgeable. He will answer any questions you have. He replaced two springs and cables. Afterwards he tested the door out and found that it was catching on the track. He made some adjustments and got it working smoothly. He even cleaned up the area by taking the old parts with him. His prices are reasonable and I would highly recommend him for any garage door repairs you might need. Thanks Justin!
C
5 months ago
Prompt & Professional
Justin arrived on time & repaired our garage door in less than 30 mins. I was impressed with his professionalism, attention to detail and quick work. Will definitely hire him again!!!
M
11 months ago
Wonderful Service
I had an emergency with my garage door and Justin said he would be at my house in 10 minutes and he was there in about 9 minutes. He was friendly and listened to everything I said. He got right to work and fixed my garage door in less than an hour. And the fee was very reasonable. I will recommend Royal Door to everyone. Great Job!!
J
11 months ago
Excellent Professional Service!
Justin provided us with knowlegable information so we can make the best decision regarding fixing our garage door. He fixed what was wrong, and it's like a brand new garage door!! He even helped us fix the openers we have had issues with. On top of it, his professional "can do" attitude was awesome and we hope, if we ever need someone to do future repairs/replacements, he is definitely who we will call! Thank you so much Justin!!
H
1 year ago
Great customer care and service!
I found Royal Door of Lee's Summit through a web Search. Justin was prompt in reaching out to us to determine our needs. Justin visits two of our rental properties and provided emailed estimates that same day. He was very knowledgable and resolved one of our issues in a prompt and courteous manner. We will definately be calling on Royal Door of Lee's Summit for all of our garage door repair and replacement needs.
D
1 year ago
Great Service
Justin replaced a section of our garage door quickly and perfectly! He provided A+ customer service and I will not only use him again if needed, but will refer him to anyone looking for help with there garage doors! Thanks Justin!
G
1 year ago
Justin let us know when he would arrive, measured our broken garage door spring, then returned later in the day with replacment parts. He showed us what to do if a spring breaks in the future so we can get our car out if we need to, and lubricated the door mechanism for us.