Royal Family Dental

Dentist

1975 Royal Ave Suite 1

Simi Valley, CA 93065-4603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very kind
Very kind. Took a lot of time to explain all procedures.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Regular teeth cleaning today plus X-ray panel due every several years. I will give them all a high rating but my hygienist is simply the best.
F
1 month ago
As always, my experience was great. The hygienist was thorough and it's always a pleasure to work with Dr. Chung & Dr. Lee. I am about to retire and will no longer be covered by a group dental plan and the office staff were helpful in offering suggestions on individual plans.
G
1 month ago
As usual, everything is perfect about visit to Dr. Chung.
N
3 months ago
High quality and thorough dentist and office staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for over ten years and expect to be with her until she retires. She is a personal and makes sure you are satisfied with your treatment plan. We have recommended this office to family and friends.
M
4 months ago
great service , on time, whole staff very courteous.
Dr. Jonathan Ly explains what he is doing and always asks if you are ok thru the procedure. Very polite.
L
5 months ago
Dental Care with Smiles
I was welcomed upon arriving at the office . It was a pleasant and comfortable visit. Friendly conversation was followed by a thoroughly professional procedure.
L
5 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Ly is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, very patient and friendly. He is also very good with children, all my kids like him. The office is run efficiently and on time. I never have to wait.
G
6 months ago
Dr. Chung provides top of the line dental services.
Dr. Chung and her staff exceeded my expectations in dealing with a crown, multiple fillings and teeth cleaning in a painless, efficient and professional manner. Thanks Dr. Chung. Love the appointment reminders.
M
6 months ago
Greatest Staff Ever
As always my visit today was awesome, YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!! Thank You very much for all you do.