Royal Family Dental

Dentist

1975 Royal Ave Suite 1

Simi Valley, CA 93065-4603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Excellent
The best dentist I’ve ever had in my life. Just ask me. I would recommend it to everyone I know.
D
4 months ago
Great response to a pressing problem
A dental problem arose suddenly and I called the office for an appointment. I was told to come in immediately and was seen by Dr. Chung within a minute of my arrival. She found the problem and fixed it quickly. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you so much.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I received excellent service and care. The staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Royal Family dental.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I received excellent service and care. The staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Royal Family dental.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
Painfree and procedure completed in a timely manner. All the staff appeared to work well together to create a calm atmosphere.
N
4 months ago
Professional, high and friendly service.
Excellent service? Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Amazing
I am truly frightened of the dentist. Until I came here. Dr. Ly and his staff were amazing. Everyone crom reception to Dr. Ly himself were great. 10 years since seeing a dentist imagine the problems I have. No pain and no lectures just the facts. If I had found this place sooner I would not have thw problems I do.
G
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning process a bit "rough", but teeth are clean. Sweet dental office.
L
5 months ago
👍
D
5 months ago
Dr. Chung & Staff are EXCELLENT!
The only thing I care about when visiting a dentist...is absence of pain during the procedure. Dr. Chung and her staff are SO CARING, so concerned. They ALWAYS go the extra mile to ensure I'm comfortable and pain free. I'm more sensitive to pain than the average person (apparently). Thank you SO MUCH Dr. Chung and staff...you're simply the best IMO. This office embraces technology to help make their work top shelf and their patients experience as calming and pleasant as possible.