Royal Family Dental

Dentist

1975 Royal Ave Suite 1

Simi Valley, CA 93065-4603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
I received excellent service and care. The staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Royal Family dental.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I received excellent service and care. The staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Royal Family dental.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
Painfree and procedure completed in a timely manner. All the staff appeared to work well together to create a calm atmosphere.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, high and friendly service.
Excellent service? Highly recommended.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I am truly frightened of the dentist. Until I came here. Dr. Ly and his staff were amazing. Everyone crom reception to Dr. Ly himself were great. 10 years since seeing a dentist imagine the problems I have. No pain and no lectures just the facts. If I had found this place sooner I would not have thw problems I do.
G
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning process a bit "rough", but teeth are clean. Sweet dental office.
L
4 weeks ago
👍
D
1 month ago
Dr. Chung & Staff are EXCELLENT!
The only thing I care about when visiting a dentist...is absence of pain during the procedure. Dr. Chung and her staff are SO CARING, so concerned. They ALWAYS go the extra mile to ensure I'm comfortable and pain free. I'm more sensitive to pain than the average person (apparently). Thank you SO MUCH Dr. Chung and staff...you're simply the best IMO. This office embraces technology to help make their work top shelf and their patients experience as calming and pleasant as possible.
F
1 month ago
High marks for service! Always professional and caring. Sylvia is exceptional and always provides the best care in my cleaning. I've been a patient for about ten years now and have never had a bad experience! Kudos to your staff!
A
1 month ago
Always the best!
I have been going to Dr. Chung for close to 15 years now, and I won't go to ANYONE else! Always the best work, nicest people, and friendliest atmosphere.