Royal Glazing, Inc

Bathroom Remodeling

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

bathremodelingstatenisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Wonderful service..would recommend.
M
4 months ago
Elon made the whole process easy. Very professional and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
P
4 months ago
Excellent job perfect price Explain everything Simply wonderful
A
4 months ago
Great service, fixed my clogged bathroom drain in 10 minutes.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful experience came in clean job and work area was on time as promised couldn't be more happy.
E
4 months ago
Tub glazing
On time excellent service
L
2 years ago
nice job
he called with correct estimated time arrived and did the job as promised. finish was beatufil and he left the place clean.
T
2 years ago
The technician first phoned me earlier in rhe day to confirm the time of our appointment and narrowed the waiting window--much appreciated. When he arrived, he quickly assessed the extent of the job and let me know what I needed to do to facilitate the process (move things out of the bathroom, set up fans, provide outlets) while he got his equipment. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. He explained what he was doing and what I should expect.
L
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Reasonable rates.
Very professional and polite. Works very hard and is very dedicated to his work.
C
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and experienced
Elan from royal glazing was hired last minute to come glaze our tub. He came on time, very friendly, hassle free. our bathtub was chipped and discolored. In 2 hours Elan was able to transform our bathtub into a new beautiful tub. We are so happy that we found their website!! Thank you!!