Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Excellent care!
Everyone was friendly and professional. Was impressed with the machine used to take x-rays. Was very pleased with the cleaning I received and the advice and support I received regarding a potential implant.
C
2 days ago
The best
Always pleased with Dr Ho and his staff
M
6 days ago
high quality service.
The staff is very friendly and professional. Appointments are always on time. Doctor does not try to push un needed work. I do not have insurance and feel the charges are very reasonable.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly office staff!
Best dentist office in town! Honest, friendly and doctor Ho really cares for his patients!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly.
For me, this is a best Dentist Place that I have never been. Beside cleanness, the staffs are very friendly and nice. Especially the front desk’s Sky. I was welcomed with a beautiful smile from Sky. She’s awesome and Debbie was very nice. The Hygienist Monica was awesome. I can telll she had a experience for what she do. Definitely, recommend this place for my family and friends. Also, Dr Ho is great Dental Doctor with his honesty. This place is A+ for now but don’t know in future.
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best!!
Dentist and staff is the best!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ho is very professional, patient and polite. The staff is polite too.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I called their office because I had broken a tooth. They made sure they got me in the same day. (That, in itself, is incredible) Dr. Ho went over all of my options and I decided to do a crown. He made the impression and put a temporary on my tooth. I will go back in 2 weeks to have it put on permanently. I am so glad I found this dentist. My old dentist would have made me wait for at least a week for an appointment. I take my whole family to this dentist and we are all VERY happy. I have never been to a dentist like Dr. Ho. He always seems so concerned about you and makes sure he does the right procedure for your needs.
M
3 weeks ago
I
Am very happy with Dr Ho. He is friendly,!is staff is friendly. They are helpful now make me feel very welcome when I’m there.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently Great Experience
Been going here for a couple years and have always left pleased with the friendly staff and quality of service. Highly recommend.