Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best Dental Practice
Came in for a cleaning. Quick and painless- was on my way in half an hour. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
C
4 days ago
High quality professional service.
Dr. Ho and his staff are wonderful. At every visit, we are warmly welcomed and treated in the most professional manner.
G
2 weeks ago
Honest & helpful.
As always, warm & friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff with excellent service.
Had a Crown fall off (previous dentist). They were able to squeeze me in and reattach. Thanks.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Group of People!!
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr Ho’s office. The staff are very friendly and professional. My teeth cleaning was quick and easy. They are always conscientious about my comfort which is very nice!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office!!
The staff are all amazing and friendly! They were thorough with my cleaning. The Dr was friendly and I highly recommend this office!!
S
2 weeks ago
Comfort is their goal
I seem to have a sensitive mouth. :) The staff and the doctor are so patient in making sure I am comfortable and pain free as possible for my procedures. That is why I am a long time customer.
C
2 weeks ago
Caring dentist and staff
I have been to many dentist and this office, from the receptionist to the techs to the dentist is the most friendly and caring office I have ever been to. Their prices are good and they never take advantage. I highly recommend Dr Ho and Royal Highlands Dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Very profession
Warm staff. Always accommodating. Dr. Ho is so kind and always professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Polite
The cleaning performed by the dental hygienist (Monica) was excellent. Dr. Ho did a great job on filling my teeth. I would highly recommend.