Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Above and beyond... The best!
Considering that the office is closed Doctor Ho and and one of his staff came in just for my unusual situation, I am more than happy with thier service. Above and beyond is an understatement! Great job you two!
S
2 months ago
Service
Dr. Ho and his team are the Best! The staff is very friendly and the service and professionalism are second to none.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I love the staff they are informative and don’t try and sell you services you don’t need my crown fell off and I thought for sure I would have to pay for a new one Dr Ho made adjustments to my existing crown and only cost m51.00. Feeling great thank you
A
3 months ago
Always very professional and nice.
G
3 months ago
All nice people.
R
3 months ago
First visit and impression
The high quality of personal and professional interaction from everyone there, made me feel easy and comfortable as if with friends. The cleaning and was easy, painless and the consultation on other concerns and questions I had was very straight forward and honest, without any feelings or impressions of being directionally influenced towards any treatment or procedures that I was not ready to move towards, with Dr Ho and his team looked out for me with understanding and compassion that immediately endeared the entire team to me. I am extremely happy that I found a dental team I feel in my heart and know in my head that I can trust with my smile and future dental challenges.
R
3 months ago
Have always been completely satisfied with the service and care the staff has provided me for the 6 years I have been seeing them.
T
3 months ago
Great office
Leave the entire office staff.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care and warm, friendly, environment.
Dr Tim Ho is a very caring Dr and all staff is very welcoming and friendly. Sky, at the front, is very attentive, and great at helping me schedule my appts. I’m very happy to be getting my dental work here, usually, I am not this excited about going to the dentist but it seems easy coming here...and I feel comfortable (even though I am getting some pretty extensive work done), I’m happy I found a great dentist.
C
3 months ago
Every time I come here it is a pleasant experience! Dr. Ho and his staff are the BEST! Upon arrival Skye is there to greet you with a smile, always so sweet and cheerful! Today, Deanna (my first time meeting her) was my hygienist. She also is as sweet as can be and did an excellent job! And Dr. Ho is always professional and super nice!! Excellent doc!!!