Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always early if not on time.
B
1 week ago
Amazing Service
I chipped a tooth and called in the morning they were able to get me in that day and fixed my tooth. Highly recommend.
N
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Ho, as well as all of the staff, are always wonderful. They are not only very professional; but also, warm and friendly. The atmosphere is so family friendly.
P
1 week ago
I always have a great experience here at this office. The staff is GREAT! And the Dr. likes baseball.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I am not a dental fan due to major dental work and idiotic dentistry when I was a kid. Even with all that my Mother and I have/had naturally bad teeth (yellow in color, naturally brittle and cavity prone despite using proper dental care. My teeth are even worse now. My wife had an appointment with Dr. Ho and was MORE THAN IMPRESSED. So I made my initial appointment and as a healthcare professional myself, I was very happy. Dr. Ho and I collaboratively made a dental plan treatment plan and looking forward to a normal mouth and a true smile again. I highly recommend Dr. Ho for professional, quality and trusted dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Another great visit. Their staff is so friendly and Dr. Ho is very responsive to managing pain and patient anxiety. They have always made me feel so comfortable!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Ho was thorough, friendly and took his time to explain all my questions. All the staff were great too. Everyone was competent and very friendly. How refreshing.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Diane, at the front desk, was so warm and welcoming! We haven't been in Las Vegas very long and she was wonderful to talk with! The hygienist (I'm sorry I didn't catch her name) was very patient with Ben, and was quick, as well. Dr. Ho was very professional, and was able to recommend an orthodontist for Ben. A HUGE thank you to all who were there and made us feel at home and welcomed!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile!
If you live in the Southern Highlands area this is the dental office for you! Very clean office and excellent and friendly staff. Calm and relaxing atmosphere too.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality experience that is fast efficient and friendly.
Very good experience and an excellent environment. Extremely clean at all times. Front desk is exceptional as well. My apologies to the dental cleaning technician but I do not know how to spell her name. She is SUPER and I think it is spelled Luminare. Sounds like it is french and name is probably wrong but she is fabulous.