Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff is great and friendly. Quick service and thorough.
G
1 week ago
The Best of the Best
Enjoyed going to the Dentist. Very much so... The most delightful Dental visit to date, Tied for 1st in my life time. Quick and Easy. The highest Rating with the cleaning, no pain, no complaining. The Staff, Great Attitude, All Real Smiles.
L
1 week ago
An excellent dental experience
Royal Highlands Dental is more than just a personable and competent Dentist but a very friendly and efficient staff. The office is very clean and relaxing. Thank you for making my visit a very pleasant one.
T
2 weeks ago
Wasted my time
Very upset. I called to schedule my first exam and cleaning. I arrive a little early for paperwork, but not brought back for 20 minutes. Then after my exam, the office Assistant comes in to schedule my cleaning. What the heck!?! That was the whole point of the appointment, to clean my teeth! Never have I been to a dentist for the first time and not had a cleaning immediately following an exam. A huge waste of time! They were able to "fit" me in an hour later, which I said no at first, but called back and said yes because I wasn't going to be able to see a dentist for another 6 months! Going somewhere else next time.
L
2 weeks ago
Easy In and Easy Out
I always appreciate the friendly service I get at Highland Dental. Thanks for getting me in so quickly to fix my broken filling.
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Love going in every the. The staff and doctor are always great!!
C
3 weeks ago
Experience was good.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office!!
I always have a great experience here! I definitely recommend this dental office.
B
1 month ago
Royal Highlands
I have been a patient of Royal Highlands Dental for a number of years. I have never had a complaint regarding their service or being able to schedule. Everyone is amazing and I recommend them to everyone I know.
N
1 month ago
Timely and friendly service
I was seen on a same day appointment and was treated immediately. Staff are very professional and friendly.