Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
The best dentist office I’ve ever been to!!! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable & receiving quality care. I have been coming here for years and ever dental hygienist are carful while cleaning and will give helpful feedback. The people are the front desk are super welcoming at all times and Dr.Ho is just phenomenal (his staff is a great reflection of his work ethics).
D
1 day ago
Holy cow he kept it!!!
I am a dentist's worst nightmare. The patient that goes as far as the temporary crown, in the process of getting a new one, and never returns for the permanent. I went TWO YEARS with the temp. It was barely holding up in the end, but hey, it's crazy it lasted that long. In the meantime I changed insurance and the doctor no longer accepted it. Well, here I am 2 years later deciding that I should probably get my tooth finished called the office and I couldn't believe it they still had the crown replacement! They were able to schedule me in quickly. On the day of my appointment I had a new tooth in less than 45 minutes. Thanks , Doc!
S
6 days ago
Fantastic, helpful, friendly
The dentist is never fun, but the team here all did a great job being attentive, compassionate, competent. I definitely feel motivated to take better care of my teeth and they gave me great advice
D
1 week ago
Great staff, professionals, and facility. Exceptionally friendly. No wait
Great staff, professionals, and facility. Exceptionally friendly. No wait
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I love the people at this office. Always so accommodating when the schedule allows. Friendly. Gentle. I’m treated as a friend, not a customer. Can’t say enough good things. Simply put, after moving from Vegas to Texas, I still fly in twice a year for my checkups!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I’ve been going to Royal Higlamds Dental for 7 years and it’s always a great experience the staff is always professional and experienced and for me the key item is they are always on time, I hate making an appointment and then having to wait forever to get seen. Dr Ho is top notch!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone that works at Royal Highlands Dental are professional,courteous, friendly and accommodating. They are on time and the service is impeccable. I use to live right in the community where Dr. Ho's office is located. I moved clear across town but would not think of going to any other dentist. I highly recommend this dental office.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service !
M
3 weeks ago
This was the second time I had my teeth cleaned. A lot of time was given for the procedure. Water was used which I like and I think it helps with any pain I may have experienced. Advice was given as to what I can do to clean areas that I might have missed. The service was friendly ..afterwards another woman came to polish my teeth. The job was very thorough...the dentist always comes in afterwards to check my teeth. My former dentist did not do that....he only checked my teeth once after the cleaning. I get my teeth cleaned 3x a year. I am very satisfied !!
D
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always great service and great care! I would recommend to anyone!!!