Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
18 hours ago
Professional and friendly
The receptionist was very welcoming & friendly. They got me in quick. John was super nice & attentive with my ex rays. Monica was gentle and did an excellent job with my cleaning. Dr Ho, is very professional, kind and socia! He chatted with my husband and I. I was very pleased with the quality of service. Great location!
M
1 day ago
Pleasant service
The staff is very courteous and professional. I waited literally only a few minutes before I was seen by staff. My visit was quick and painless. Dr. Ho is very down to earth and humble just like his staff. Great location and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new family dentist.
D
2 days ago
Professional caring service
My wife and I and our friends have been regular patients of Royal Highland Dental since we moved to Las Vegas about 3 years ago and I have had nothing but quality, professional, and friendly dental services the entire time. I had a professional, friendly, and trustworthy dentist back in my home state and I was nervous about finding one here. Dr. Ho has been all of those things and I would highly recommend him. My appointments have been on time with very little wait time and they have accommodated me on short notice when I have had urgent dental needs. I recently had a sore tooth that needed to be looked at and they fit me into their schedule within a day of my call. From the receptionist who was very concerned, to the x-ray technician, and then Dr. Ho's examination, everyone was concerned if I was in pain and they were very caring and professional. Dr. Ho did several tests on my tooth and gave me a straight up opinion and the situation was not as dire as I thought it might be. I was ready for the worst and after his exam we decided that no significant procedure would be necessary at this time which put me at ease. He advised me of the next procedure if the condition of my tooth started to deteriorate so I know what to expect in that event. I recommend Royal Highland Dental for you and your family if you are looking for a good dentist.
A
3 days ago
Great experience and staff!
My semi annual cleaning appoint went smoothly, painlessly. Staff always great and friendly. Dr. Ho and staff all great!
Z
3 days ago
High quality of service, very accomodating and friendly. Thank you so much Corina, Dr. Ho and all the staff.
K
7 days ago
Excellent Patient Care
They go to great lengths to keep their patients as comfortable as possible. With their state of art tools, visits are fast, thorough and effective. Teeth cleaning process is painless, toothache care phenomenal.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I have ever had
All of the staff was so incredibly nice and welcoming. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a fantastic dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Place
I’ve been to quite a few dentist, and find Dr. Ho and his staff are very professional. They do excellent work and offer great advice.
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service Professional
Always friendly, definitely qualified.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality personable service
I was referred by my son and the service was beyond my expectations. I was greeted upon arrival and was I was confused about the visit it was explained and I felt at ease. Michelle was excellent and I appreciated her kindness. Doctor Ho, your the best and the greatest thing you seem to Love what you do and it shows in how I was treated yesterday. Great Team