Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality, fast, exceptional service all around.
Exceptional quality. We were in and out within 45 minutes. We were seen and worked on right away. At other dental offices sometimes we would wait up to a half hour before we saw anyone. We couldn't recommend Royal Highlands enough. Great place.
D
4 days ago
Great Staff. Excellent service
I always enjoy my visit at Royal Highlands Dental.
C
4 days ago
Always a wonderful dental experience.
I've been going to Royal Highlands Dental for about five years now. Love them one and all. Everyone: the receptionist at the front desk, other office personnel, hygienists, and Doctor Ho are kind, gentle, amazing people. When I arrived yesterday, after coming from work, I asked for a tooth brush; the receptionist gave me a kit in a clear pencil pouch size purse with lots of goodies. This they give me each time I go in for a cleaning. I've been very fortunate to have good strong teeth. Thank you Royal Highlands, for keeping my choppers healthy!
T
1 week ago
Very professional...good service
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at this dental office is so very professional, they do a great job !!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great as always
I had zero wait time, my cleaning was quick and painless. In and out in less than an hour!
T
3 weeks ago
Best in town
EVERY other dentist we've been to, the work has fallen out or had to be redone. Not here! Super friendly, short wait times if any, very clean and always willing to get you in asap if needed. Highly recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
Royal Highlands Dental is "Simply the Best!".
I have been a patient of Dr. Ho for ten years. He has always provided me and my family with professional service and quality care.
A
4 weeks ago
Very Pleased
This was my first visit. Very friendly staff and Doctor.Came in with a single issue which he addressed and fixed immediately. Office is well organized and very clean.Staff made sure I understood what I was signing and what the bottom line was before proceeding.My ONLY regret was I did not come to him from the start years ago if today was any indication of his service, I'm sorry I didn't.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and curtious
Our family has been going to here for 8 years. They are friendly, helpful and accomodating in all ways, in regards to scheduling and service.