Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Easy and professional
I needed to come in for an emergency. They scheduled me in on the same day and I was in and out of the office with almost no wait time. Always friendly and professional staff. The X-ray technician was friendly and gentle. I always enjoy my time at Dr.Hos office.
B
1 week ago
Dr Ho is the best. Never keeps you waiting,explains everything clearly, always professional and experienced. I have never been disappointed in him or his very helpful staff.
C
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and efficient. My cleanings are always fast but thorough. I never feel sore and my teeth always feel clean. I would recommend them to everyone.
B
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful experience!
From start to finish, I had a wonderful experience. From the staff checking me in, the assistants helping Dr. Ho, Dr. Ho himself and also the exit process. I’ve lived here for over 30 years and had many dentists. He is by far the best dentist in Las Vegas. My entire family will be going to this office from now on!
A
1 week ago
Great staff
Arrived early,took me in early.Came in with a recurring issue.While Dr. Ho offered options to fix my problem once and for all,he left that up to me without pressure.Office is always "spotless" and staff always friendly and willing make your visit a pleasant one.Sorry I didn't came here years ago.
P
1 week ago
I am very pleased with service and staff. I do not want to be offensive but your gal that does flossing and polish needs to be a little more gentle with her care she was polite.
S
1 week ago
Great Doctor!!!
Very professional and kind doctor. Couldn't ask for better!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere!!
I went in for a check up and cleaning and everyone was professional and friendly. My entire family goes here and I have recommended Royal Highlands Dental to all my friends. They will take good care of you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Office was very professional and prepared-- insurance checked out-- Dr Ho was very good-- did not feel a thing! ( and I do not generally like dentists.) but could make an exception for Dr Ho.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the nicest most efficient staff and Dr. Ho. Very refreshing. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you for your help.