Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Ho & Office
My granddaughter does not LOVE going to the dentist. This is the first office that she looks forward going back in 6 months!
R
2 days ago
Best in las vegas
T
3 days ago
Perfect 1st time visit for my 3 year old
My 3 year old was a bit unsure about having his teeth cleaned. All if the staff was great. The hygienist made it fun for him! Dr. Ho was great with him too & my little one has already asked when he gets to see the teeth dr again.
C
5 days ago
The best
Dr Ho and his employees are the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
We love Royal Highlands Dental! I had a dentist in North Carolina that I trusted for everything. When we moved to Las Vegas, I started looking for a new dentist and went to another office. That dentist office was horrible and they wanted to do all kinds of expensive painful procedures that my dentist in NC and never suggested. It had only been 5 months since my last dental appointment so I was not trusting that OTHER dental office. I started looking for a new place and several people suggested Royal Highland Dental. I decided to give it a try. My first visit was wonderful. I immediately loved Dr. Ho because he had the same philosophy that my old dentist had. He was very conservative and told me my teeth were fine! He only works on problem teeth or does dental work that you want done. My husband is currently having his whole mouth worked on for several thousands of dollars because his teeth were bad and he wanted a better looking smile. I just broke a tooth and the office got me in quickly and will be fixing it. I am so happy with this clinic and everyone that works there. We trust Dr. Ho and his staff completely. Please try this place if you need a good dentist. You will be pleased!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
I've been going to Royal Highland for 2 years now and still continue to get the high quality service I always have. I would recommend them to anyone.
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always excellent experience
H
2 weeks ago
The title says it all..."high quality service, professional and friendly."
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Vegas
This office is The Best! Every employee friendly, courteous, and very attentive to your needs! Dr. Ho is awesome! Couldn't be more pleased! I have been to many dentists, and have done many, many hours in dentist chairs! This office is The Best! Thank you to everyone there, especially Dr. Ho
L
1 month ago
Great office great dentist
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Ho is great. Make the dentist experience fun and easy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.