Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I was anxious about my visit today knowing that I could not have Novocaine and facing a visit for a crown that other dentists would not even attempt. Dr. Ho and his staff were understanding and put me at ease and the visit went flawless. Thank you for a great experience. I will be recommending you to everyone I know needing a great dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
The BEST dental team ever
I have never had a better experience than with DR.Ho and his staff. Monica, the technician was especially pleasant and had such a bright and warm personality! It was overall a wonderful experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Always great service
I always look forward to my dental visits with Royal Highlands Dental. Their service is friendly and thorough. It is never a chore to go to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient, Friendly Service
Everyone was very professional & nice. The dentist made me feel comfortable & at ease!
J
1 month ago
Amazing all around, couldn’t have been better!
From the front desk until the end of my visit, this place is fantastic. The staff is so friendly & everyone smiles. They are very professional & friendly. It seems everyone really enjoys working there which is a breath of fresh air & uncommon. Great job!!!
S
1 month ago
THE BEST AS ALWAYS!
Everything about the place is always A+ service. From the time you walk in the door to the minute you leave! I have been going to Dr. Ho for several years now and recommend him to everyone I know! All of the employees are friendly, helpful, and professional! I love this place!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Everyone was friendly and professional. Was impressed with the machine used to take x-rays. Was very pleased with the cleaning I received and the advice and support I received regarding a potential implant.
C
1 month ago
The best
Always pleased with Dr Ho and his staff
M
1 month ago
high quality service.
The staff is very friendly and professional. Appointments are always on time. Doctor does not try to push un needed work. I do not have insurance and feel the charges are very reasonable.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly office staff!
Best dentist office in town! Honest, friendly and doctor Ho really cares for his patients!