Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Best Cleaning to date
Without a doubt, today's cleaning was the best and the most painless I have ever received. Congrats to Royal Highlands Dental.! This is the Best Dentist and staff you'll ever find.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ho and his staff are friendly, timely, and most importantly painless with each of my cleanings. If you're in the Southern Highlands area looking for a dentist be sure to check out Royal Highlands Dental.
B
4 weeks ago
5 Stars!!
Professionalism at it’s finest, thanks for always being friendly and caring.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, as always!
Thank you Dr Ho for your kindness and painless, expert dental work. You’re a delight as is your staff! So happy to call you my dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service, very professional
I had my scheduled 6 month clean up but was also having tooth pain. Dr. Ho and his staff were able to quickly pinpoint the problem and get me back in the next day to fix the issue. Everyone on staff was extremely helpful and nice in explaining my treatment plan, insurance coverage and follow up procedures. I have been coming to Royal Highlands for 3 years now and have never had any problems. Staff is great.
D
1 month ago
Great service
The staff is professional and efficient. So thankful they were able to squeeze me in for a last minute appointment. For someone who is not a fan of dentists I have to admit Dr Ho and staff are amazing.
L
1 month ago
My family and I just moved to this side of town. I decided to switch dentist offices and I was rewarded with such a great friendly and caring facility!
D
1 month ago
Always friendly
I love coming here! It's apart of our community, the entire staff is friendly, courteous, and respectful. A welcoming environment.. Everyone is treated as a guest and not a number. The dental work is top-notch!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. HO and the entire staff are wonderful!
My visit today was for a cleaning. I had been visiting another Dentist in the are but they cannot even compare to the service and staff at Royal Highlands. You are greeted with a big smile and all that follows is professional, gentle care. Well done to all!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Ho & his staff are so professional and friendly! Hands down the best denstist that I’ve ever been to.