Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The Best
Called about a cracked tooth.. they got me in later that day to take a look.. Can’t say enough about how much I trust Dr. Ho and royal highlands dental ..
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure. Would not go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in Las Vegas
Dr Ho is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to! HIGHLY recommend! Thank you for fitting me in today when you were so busy!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
Great first experience. Staff was very professional and friendly! Filling was replaced quickly with no pain!!!
G
1 month ago
Fast, no nonsense and efficient. The best.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality service, everyone is very friendly and professional. The team listens to you and accommodates your needs.
J
2 months ago
Great as always
Dr. Ho and staff are always professional and provide quality services. I recommend Royal Highlands to anyone I can.
S
2 months ago
The best
These guys are always nice and accommodating. The best dental office I’ve ever been to.
G
2 months ago
Awesome, Professional, Patient Centered Centered Practice
Dr. Ho and his staff are remarkable, knowledgeable. They are caring, non-judgmental, and a great team to work with.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service....
This was my son's first dental visit. Teeth clean went well. The exam was explained to me in terms a electrician can understand. My son left there smiling with a positive looks at your shop. The ladies at the front were very good about explaining it all to me. All in all I have never received service like this. I am so proud that my family goes here.