Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 months ago
High quality service, accommodating, very professional and friendly. Thanks Dr. Ho ❤
J
2 months ago
Visit
Was outstanding as always, have never had a bad visit. Thank you for getting me in on such short notice. Anyone looking for a new dentist should come in an see Dr. Ho
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
This specific appt was for my 8 yo son. I love the staff. They are amazing with kids and have been super helpful to my whole family!!
G
2 months ago
Very great service from Doctor Tim.
My appointment was on time, no waiting. Doctor Tim, as alway very conginual and attentive in his work.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was currently on the search for a new dentist and the ratings for this location made me feel willing to give it a try. My visit was great, the staff paid great attention to the details i described about pains and previous history, the hygienist took great care when examining my teeth and during the cleaning to be careful with areas I had pain while also adding numbing gel to gum areas i had inflamed to make the visit as comfortable as possible. The doctor was also nice and I now have a next appointment for us to do much needed work. In the past i have visited dentists that have not made such visits as pleasant and I’m excited to continue my dental care somewhere where I feel my teeth will be taken care of.
L
3 months ago
The Best...
Great place....Great people Great Great Great..... Doc Ho and Staff are the Best... Very Professional ....
J
3 months ago
Always so easy!!!!
Great staff!!! Dr Ho is just a chill dude and easy to hang out with- Thanks for working me in last minute!
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
From the moment I walked into Royal Highlands Dental, I knew I'd finally found the right dentist. The office staff was friendly and efficient. I waited less than five minute before being called back. I was given extremely good care by John, who took X-rays. He was fast and did a great job. I totally enjoyed his attitude and happy demeanor. Dr. Ho was very personable and took his time examining and checking my teeth. I was very impressed with Monica, the hygienist. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. In fact, I think she's the best hygienist I've ever had. The entire office staff seemed happy and eager to do their very best. Two thumbs up!
L
3 months ago
I love Dr. Ho and DyAnna, and rest of their staff!!!! They are all so amazing and provide such a friendly, professional and high quality service!!!! Always enjoy my visits there. :)))
E
4 months ago
The Best Hygenist I Have ever had!
This is the first time I have had this hygienist at Royal Highlands and I can safely say that she was the best that I have ever had the pleasure of coming across at this or any dental office. Thank you!