Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Very professional Family oriented clinic On time Dentist and staff super nice
T
2 months ago
Professional, nice
Very gentle hands, very professional
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Quality, honest, professional and family friendly 😊
J
2 months ago
Very professional
We were impressed...Very thorough exam and friendly staff!
R
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I'm such a coward when it comes to going to the dentist but they made my first visit very pleasant. They took my anxiety into consideration and made sure I was okay every step of the way. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Ho made me feel comfortable and explained things to me that no other dentist did. I highly recommend them. I'm looking forward to my next appt.
D
3 months ago
Perfect service! Friendly Doc..office manager and receptionist. They have my business until my last day.
I am very impressed by the level of knowledge of the Doc. Well of course he is smart...but the fact that he was able to explain it to me in a way I can understand is incredible. Dyanna is one helpful office manager. Having Sky out front is a incredible asset to your business! I am a blessed man to have found y'all.
K
3 months ago
Love this Place
Been going here for over 10 years because we love Dr Ho and all his staff. Even after moving to Summerlin it is still worht the drive. They are fast and efficient; never try to sell you anythinhg you dont need. They consistently provide personal and professional service.
K
3 months ago
Love this Place
Been going here for over 10 years because we love Dr Ho and all his staff. Even after moving to Summerlin it is still worht the drive. They are fast and efficient; never try to sell you anythinhg you dont need. They consistently provide personal and professional service.
J
3 months ago
Great staff. Excellent service.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and professional and courteous staff
I would highly recommend Royal Highlands Dental. Very professional and courteous.