Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly.
For me, this is a best Dentist Place that I have never been. Beside cleanness, the staffs are very friendly and nice. Especially the front desk’s Sky. I was welcomed with a beautiful smile from Sky. She’s awesome and Debbie was very nice. The Hygienist Monica was awesome. I can telll she had a experience for what she do. Definitely, recommend this place for my family and friends. Also, Dr Ho is great Dental Doctor with his honesty. This place is A+ for now but don’t know in future.
B
2 months ago
Always the best!!
Dentist and staff is the best!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ho is very professional, patient and polite. The staff is polite too.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I called their office because I had broken a tooth. They made sure they got me in the same day. (That, in itself, is incredible) Dr. Ho went over all of my options and I decided to do a crown. He made the impression and put a temporary on my tooth. I will go back in 2 weeks to have it put on permanently. I am so glad I found this dentist. My old dentist would have made me wait for at least a week for an appointment. I take my whole family to this dentist and we are all VERY happy. I have never been to a dentist like Dr. Ho. He always seems so concerned about you and makes sure he does the right procedure for your needs.
M
2 months ago
I
Am very happy with Dr Ho. He is friendly,!is staff is friendly. They are helpful now make me feel very welcome when I’m there.
J
2 months ago
Consistently Great Experience
Been going here for a couple years and have always left pleased with the friendly staff and quality of service. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
As always, friendly staff, short wait, and good service. Leave the place with a SMILE!! More power!!!
W
2 months ago
Everything fine, except I hate these satisfaction surveys.
K
2 months ago
BEST Dental Office in Vegas!
This is the BEST dental experience you could ask for! The entire staff is exceptional! Dr. Ho is AWESOME! Painless, professional, and very caring. I have spent many, many, many hours in Dentist chairs........he is more than I can find words to explain. I don't have any fear or worry when I know my appointment is approaching because I completely trust Dr. Ho and ALL his staff. Thank you to all of them! I am one happy patient!
J
2 months ago
Best dental office ever! Prompt, courteous service and lots of appt. reminders. I feel truly valued as a customer.