Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent service, clean office environment, very professional Hygienist and now that I know Dr. Ho is a golfer I like him even more!
P
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at my dental appt. There was no wait time and the Dentist was attentive and caring. The staff was "very" courteous and helpful. I was greeted by name by the receptionist (this is very rare). I have found the right place and the right dentist to meet all my dental needs,
M
4 months ago
They care!
I love RHD. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ho is outstanding and genuinely cares about his patients.
D
4 months ago
ALWAYS HIGH QUALITY TREATMENT
They have been taking care of our whole family for years, but on this occasion, just my twin boys. Always sincere, never rushed, understanding! The office staff is top notch as well. Dr. Ho knows how to run an amazing group and lead with knowledge and excellent communication skills. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
The best dentist office in Vegas!
I always had a fear of dentist, till I saw Dr Ho! He’s patient, conservative and an excellent dentist His staff is friendly and efficient! I never have to wait long for my appt time Love these guys!
S
4 months ago
Top-notch all the way!
The front office gals are professional, polite and know their stuff. That means they are competent, and that's what clients want. We always appreciate competence!
W
4 months ago
every thing was great
R
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest, and full of integrity.
From the start, the service was better than any other experience I had in Las Vegas. I could definitely tell that they didn't want to charge me more for anything or to cheat me (which is something I have seen recently). Definitely have a loyal customer here.
J
4 months ago
My experience with Royal Highlands Dental is always great! Warm, friendly, very professional.Wouldn't go anywhere else.I highly recommend Dr. Ho
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Great place, highly recommend Dr. Ho