Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Office was very professional and prepared-- insurance checked out-- Dr Ho was very good-- did not feel a thing! ( and I do not generally like dentists.) but could make an exception for Dr Ho.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely the nicest most efficient staff and Dr. Ho. Very refreshing. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you for your help.
J
2 months ago
TOP NOTCH
I had the front of a tooth break off...don't ask. I called and had intended to set up an appointment next week, but Sky (the receptionist) wanted to get me in today as the tooth had broken off under the gum. WOW. Went in at 5 and was treated to the incredible people who work for Dr. Ho. This was my second visit to see him, and as before it was a very pleasing experience. My wife has had extensive work done by Dr. Ho and she swears by him which is high praise from someone who hates dentists. Dr. Ho is tops! He truly cares and makes every effort to make your visit as good as a dental visit can be. I highly recommend Royal Highland Dental. You'll find the staff extremely friendly, and I don't mean just "Retail Friendly"—these folks are genuine. It's taken 9 years for my wife and I to find a GREAT dentist since we moved to Las Vegas, and as it turns out it was worth it. PS: He pulled the tooth. :) JMS
G
3 months ago
First class dental services
Face swollen and in pain. Dr Ho figured out my problem quickly and took immediate action to resolve my pain and solve the problem. Very profession and caring staff. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
This was my second trip to Royal Highlands Dental. In a word, fantastic.
L
3 months ago
Helped me out in a jam
I recently had dental floss stuck between two molars. It shredded and broke. Worked on it over an hour then went to bed and tried again in the morning. My scheduled appointment was in another month. I stopped in without an appointment and it was kindly removed it in less than a minute. I have been a patient for five years and genuinely think this office including all staff very competent and nice.
S
3 months ago
Good customer service in a relaxed and clean environment.
I have been a customer for over 3 years at Royal Highlands Dental. Good service and the doctors are caring and gentle. This office never tries to push unnecessary work on you, which I appreciate. Dr. Ho just helped me with and a bad root canal and extraction. No pain at all through the procedures.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning done and I don’t know if they were short hygieneist but Dr Ho cleaned my teeth. He did a excellent job , the office staff is so pleasant and nice. Always greet you with a smile
D
3 months ago
Good experience. Gentle & thorough.
D
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, staff and office.
Very professional dentist and staff in inviting office. Took care of all issues on first visit.