Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
consistently great service
Friendly prompt service by Dr. Ho and his staff every time I my family has appointments.
L
2 months ago
Excellent timely service
I had chipped a tooth on a Friday evening, sent an email via their contact us on their website. Monday morning I was in their office to take a look. I spoke to Dr. Ho about my job and would be heading overseas where dental service would not be an option. The dental office made some quick calls to do a root-canal. Next thing I know I'm getting a root-canal a few days later (perfect timing) After the root canal I went back to Dr. Ho's office to let them know I need a filling in the next couple days. Two minutes later I was in the chair and the filling completed. Hands down and excellent top notch staff. From the first phone conversation to the end of the filling work. The young ladies in reception are excellent and very pleasant professionals. Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs
P
3 months ago
First time visit
This is what a Dentist's Office should be ! (Only thing missing was a glass of champagne when I came through the door.) Extremely courteous front office staff and an excellent Dental Tech with careful attention to his job. Dr. Ho lived up to his reputation and provided me with a detailed explanation of the condition of my teeth and what needed to be done. No push to accomplish unnecessary work or procedures. Left the office knowing exactly what was needed to be done and the time line to do it in. Set up future cleaning appointments for my self and family. Great Start!
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The receptionist was very welcoming & friendly. They got me in quick. John was super nice & attentive with my ex rays. Monica was gentle and did an excellent job with my cleaning. Dr Ho, is very professional, kind and socia! He chatted with my husband and I. I was very pleased with the quality of service. Great location!
M
3 months ago
Pleasant service
The staff is very courteous and professional. I waited literally only a few minutes before I was seen by staff. My visit was quick and painless. Dr. Ho is very down to earth and humble just like his staff. Great location and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new family dentist.
D
3 months ago
Professional caring service
My wife and I and our friends have been regular patients of Royal Highland Dental since we moved to Las Vegas about 3 years ago and I have had nothing but quality, professional, and friendly dental services the entire time. I had a professional, friendly, and trustworthy dentist back in my home state and I was nervous about finding one here. Dr. Ho has been all of those things and I would highly recommend him. My appointments have been on time with very little wait time and they have accommodated me on short notice when I have had urgent dental needs. I recently had a sore tooth that needed to be looked at and they fit me into their schedule within a day of my call. From the receptionist who was very concerned, to the x-ray technician, and then Dr. Ho's examination, everyone was concerned if I was in pain and they were very caring and professional. Dr. Ho did several tests on my tooth and gave me a straight up opinion and the situation was not as dire as I thought it might be. I was ready for the worst and after his exam we decided that no significant procedure would be necessary at this time which put me at ease. He advised me of the next procedure if the condition of my tooth started to deteriorate so I know what to expect in that event. I recommend Royal Highland Dental for you and your family if you are looking for a good dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great experience and staff!
My semi annual cleaning appoint went smoothly, painlessly. Staff always great and friendly. Dr. Ho and staff all great!
Z
3 months ago
High quality of service, very accomodating and friendly. Thank you so much Corina, Dr. Ho and all the staff.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
They go to great lengths to keep their patients as comfortable as possible. With their state of art tools, visits are fast, thorough and effective. Teeth cleaning process is painless, toothache care phenomenal.
J
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had
All of the staff was so incredibly nice and welcoming. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a fantastic dentist.