Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
They go to great lengths to keep their patients as comfortable as possible. With their state of art tools, visits are fast, thorough and effective. Teeth cleaning process is painless, toothache care phenomenal.
J
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had
All of the staff was so incredibly nice and welcoming. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a fantastic dentist.
D
3 months ago
Great Place
I’ve been to quite a few dentist, and find Dr. Ho and his staff are very professional. They do excellent work and offer great advice.
H
4 months ago
High Quality Service Professional
Always friendly, definitely qualified.
J
4 months ago
High quality personable service
I was referred by my son and the service was beyond my expectations. I was greeted upon arrival and was I was confused about the visit it was explained and I felt at ease. Michelle was excellent and I appreciated her kindness. Doctor Ho, your the best and the greatest thing you seem to Love what you do and it shows in how I was treated yesterday. Great Team
J
4 months ago
The Best
Called about a cracked tooth.. they got me in later that day to take a look.. Can’t say enough about how much I trust Dr. Ho and royal highlands dental ..
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure. Would not go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist in Las Vegas
Dr Ho is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to! HIGHLY recommend! Thank you for fitting me in today when you were so busy!
K
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
Great first experience. Staff was very professional and friendly! Filling was replaced quickly with no pain!!!
G
4 months ago
Fast, no nonsense and efficient. The best.