Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, staff and office.
Very professional dentist and staff in inviting office. Took care of all issues on first visit.
S
3 months ago
My teeth cleaning was easy. The technician was very friendly and was great. Dr. Ho's office has the best staff. I really appreciate them.
G
3 months ago
Great service
The best dental experience I have had-the girls in the office make you feel great from the start-the dentist and his assistants are second to non-THANK YOU!!!
C
3 months ago
I love everyone at this office and Dr. Ho. I'll never change dentists
K
3 months ago
Best family dentist!
Royal Highlands Dental is a family welcoming but yet professional office. My family has been patients for 12 years and all of my children love to see him too! Dr. Ho is amazing with my children and explains what is happening and is very patient with my toddler. I have referred many people here and everyone is happy!
K
3 months ago
Professional & great client service
Highly recommend
G
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
This is the best staff ever. Nice, caring and knowledgeable . Dr Ho is the best dentist you can go to.
J
4 months ago
PRODUCT WORKED VERY GOOD
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
M
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
I was anxious about my visit today knowing that I could not have Novocaine and facing a visit for a crown that other dentists would not even attempt. Dr. Ho and his staff were understanding and put me at ease and the visit went flawless. Thank you for a great experience. I will be recommending you to everyone I know needing a great dentist.
A
4 months ago
The BEST dental team ever
I have never had a better experience than with DR.Ho and his staff. Monica, the technician was especially pleasant and had such a bright and warm personality! It was overall a wonderful experience.