Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
The best staff in Las Vegas
R
4 years ago
The best staff in Las Vegas
A
4 years ago
Dr Ho is very good.. Didnt even feel pain when he pulled my wisdom tooth. Everybody in the clinic are nice and friendly. Highly recommended!!
E
4 years ago
Absolutely a great experience! My teeth feel great! Beyond wonderful and friendly staff... want to evite them to my BBQ :)
A
4 years ago
Staff is professional and does a great job asking question to understand your needs. I laugh during every visit due to the humor of the team. I enjoy each visit. The dental work I have gotten done here is First Class.
D
4 years ago
Staff is friendly, efficient and professionally competent.
A
4 years ago
We love you guys, the friendly atmosphere, the attention to detail, all the staff, the honesty, the treatment, everything. I can't say enough good things about you.
A
4 years ago
Very good! The front desk lady was super nice and the nurse that took my x-rays was very chatty and took an interest in me. The dentist was nice and told me how I was to care for my teeth properly. Everyone had a smile and no one was grumpy. To me, the little things matter. I would recommend this place to anyone!
J
4 years ago
The whole staff and Dr. are very friendly and professional! Never a long wait, actually was taken back 25 minutes before my appointment time! They take great care of my teeth and also my Husband's! I highly recommend Royal Highlands Dental!
C
4 years ago
We love the friendly and amazing staff! Dr. Ho is a calm dentist with a gentle hand.