Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
.
D
4 years ago
I was very impressed with your office. There was no long wait for the xrays or the dentist. Cleaning was done right away and even though I was a new patient I was out of there within 1 hour. I definitely am glad I decided to switch dentists.
D
4 years ago
I was very impressed with your office. There was no long wait for the xrays or the dentist. Cleaning was done right away and even though I was a new patient I was out of there within 1 hour. I definitely am glad I decided to switch dentists.
S
4 years ago
Best dentist in town...always nice, they make you feel very relaxed...tv's in every room...staff is the best!! Dr. Ho is by far best dentist I've ever had....thank you
S
4 years ago
I recommend Dr. Ho and Royal Highlands Dentist to anyone looking for great care in a friendly environment. My family have been patients for several years - we actually look forward to going to the dentist. They don't try to find things wrong with you like so many other dentists. Very fair pricing......good for all ages.
C
4 years ago
In my experience it's hard to find a dentist + staff that make you feel like family. I immediately knew from the moment I called to make an appointment (Danielle answered) that this was going to be a great office. The entire staff was cheerful and welcoming, the office was immaculate, and Dr. Ho was quick, honest, and kind. I cannot say one bad thing about my experience and am so happy to say I've found my dental office here in Vegas!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Ho and his staff are superb. The facility immaculate, the treatment suggestions are never meant to "sell" you to pump their bottom line and everyone is highly competent.
B
4 years ago
I always have a great and speedy experience when visiting Royal Highlands Dental. Dr. Ho really makes an effort to get to know his patients and cater to their needs. The staff is always very friendly and pleasant too.
A
4 years ago
This was my second visit and I am very happy with the professionalism of the staff and the comfort of the facility. The receptionist is so sweet and makes you feel so welcome. The technicians are efficient and quick and really helpful with any questions you have. Dr. Ho meets with you to double check everything and he also really comfortable to talk to. I also spoke with staff about bringing my 2 year old (with my husband) so that she could see what going to dentist is all about and they were so accommodating! Really very happy I found this dentist.
A
4 years ago
Service here is excellent