Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Dr. Ho and his team of professionals provided PLATINUM SERVICES.GEORGE LANE
R
4 years ago
Great staff, fast service, and exceptional work!
G
5 years ago
Staff is very nice and thorough.Problem was taken care of.Great results !
P
5 years ago
A great experience as always. Great staff friendly.
J
5 years ago
The front staff greets you and you always feel expected and welcome. Brittany cleans my teeth with a smile and good conversation...and she informs me as to how my teeth look. Mark did my whitening and he was personable and professional. I love going there. And who says that about the dental office!
R
5 years ago
Everyone was quite friendly and helpful in my "hour of need" and able to get me in to help get rid of the pain. Doctor Ho was extremely informative, concerned about my well being and had a great sense of humor, despite having been in the Navy! Lol. I want to thank all of you for as good of an experience one could have expected in the condition I was in.
M
5 years ago
everyone was very friendly which made my appointment successful. Knowing that most people don't enjoy going to the dentist, it was a pleasant experience.
A
5 years ago
I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Dr. Ho is extremely patient and gentle, and I am the biggest baby in the world! I highly recommend everyone go see him no matter what side of town you live in you will be thankful you did! Laina
A
5 years ago
As always, I am treated with care and compasion by Dr Ho and his Staff.
A
5 years ago
I love this dental office. The staff is very friendly and they always go above and beyond their regular duties to make myself and my family feel comfortable and safe at the dentist.