Royal Highlands Dental

Dentist

11350 Southern Highlands Parkway

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Always a good professional staff and informed on what goes on during the procedure.
A
5 years ago
I had a fantastic experience.Everybody was super nice and competent. I absolutely loved Dr. Ho, and I'm so glad to have found his office. Matt and Brittaney were also great. The only thing that stuck out to me as a negative was that she didn't introduce herself when she came in to clean my teeth, but that won't stop me from returning.
K
5 years ago
The staff was so friendly; the dentist came right away to introduce himself and do an exam; the hygienist was gentle and quick; office was very comfortable; I had my son with me and they had TVs and magazines to keep him busy. I was really impressed and love that its right around the corner!
A
5 years ago
Everything was great!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Ho is a wonderful, kind, caring dentist. His staff is fabulous, very professional and very knid. Thank you
P
5 years ago
Everyone is very nice there. Including the Doctor of course.
P
5 years ago
The great office staff made the paper work pain free!The Doctor and assistants made the dental work pain free!Thank You, Paul V.
L
5 years ago
my first visit to a dentist after 25 years because I am so afraid ofthem proved me wrong.
M
5 years ago
I have NEVER had such a great experience going to the dentist. Dr. Ho is fantastic. I have a lot of cavities and he is the only dentist ever to ask me how I was flossing and actually showed me that I had been doing it incorrectly for years. He is very gentle and this makes the whole process less stressful. The environment in the office is also very upbeat and you can tell that the people who work there love their jobs and they express a genuine concern for your wellbeing. This makes for a comfortable experience as a patient and I find that I don't dread the idea of going to the dentist. The rates are reasonable and for as long as I'm in Las Vegas they will always have my business.
P
5 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff!