Royal Kunia Dental, Inc.

Dentist

94-673 Kupuohi St

Ste C102

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Sorry, auto correct but Dr. Lapitan** is the best. I also want to include that they break down everything for you on what your insurance covers and what you have to pay. Dr. Lapitan and her staff explains what they are doing and what needs to be done which I love also.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Laotian was very fast and efficient. She’s very friendly and gets to know you. I haven’t been to that office for a really long time and I can’t believe she still remembers me. The staff there are also friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxing, clean, and organized. I love how they email, text and call to remind. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient
Great service and staff, and absolutely no worries they will take good care of my 85 year old Momma for years to come.
E
1 month ago
Highly recommended
As usual, great service and friendly staff
M
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
I highly recommend Royal Kunia Dental. Everyone, from the staff to the dentist herself, is friendly while keeping it professional. They are conversational and keep you feeling comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff and Dr. Lapitan was very knowledgeable and professional. She will be my primary dentist for sure.
S
2 months ago
Always pleasant
Royal Kunia Dental is always a pleasurable experience. They make sure I am comfortable during my cleanings and X-rays, especially since I have sensitive teeth and trouble getting X-rays. The staff is always very kind and the office is always clean and tidy. Thank you Royal Kunia Dental.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service 😍
M
3 months ago
Very helpful
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and compassionate
My experience with royal kunia dental was excellent! The workers were very professional and charismatic which is very rewarding. They were gentle on my teeth, which is what I was worried about. They were detailed on what I need to work on cleaning on the specific parts of my molars. I would definitely refer my friends and family to come here!