Royal Kunia Dental, Inc.

Dentist

94-673 Kupuohi St

Ste C102

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellence service and Staffs πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service . Friendly people n always make u feel like family. Very family oriented environment . I highly recommend ...
M
4 weeks ago
Thank you Royal Kunia Dental ,Inc. We will come and visit you again.
Excellent service... 5 Stars!!
C
4 weeks ago
Most painless procedure I ever had!
I've always had a high tolerance towards all drugs, even anesthetics. Even though I felt some discomfort, this is the first time I haven't felt pain continuously throughout the procedure. Aces in my book!!
R
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Aileen Lapitan for at least 8 years now because they provide great service, the staff is genuinely friendly and at a convenient location for us. The atmosphere is clean and the parking is okay. I also appreciate the automatic text and email reminder appointments. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable with the service. Very informative with what has to be done and they are very concerned on how you feeling. Made sure you are very comfortable while they are working on you. They treat you professionally.
J
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I have been coming to Dr. Lapitan for quite sometime and she is an awesome! Her staff is also very courteous and professional. When I come here the service is top notch, and feels like that old tv sitcom Cheers where everyone knows your name.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lapitan took me in on a same day appointment for a chipped tooth. I was in by 2:15pm and out by 2:45pm. The quality of her work is impeccable! No one will ever know that my tooth was chipped. Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the doctor is so nice and friendly. Another perk is that her services are very reasonable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for an experienced dentist!
B
3 months ago
Professional
Great staff...
T
3 months ago
Professional care and warm hospitality
My daughter and I just received a checkup after not being to the dentist for over a year. The entire staff was very kind and respectful. They really made us feel welcome and cared for. They were all so knowledgeable, professional and hospitable. Even when scheduling our follow up appointments and deciding on our treatment pace, we felt no pressure. They were honest about our insurance coverage and the options that would be covered or not. They even let us see estimates of our patient share/cost, before letting us decide which recommendations we wanted to move forward with. It was truly a pleasant and helpful experience and I definitely recommend this establishment to others!