Royal Kunia Dental, Inc.

Dentist

94-673 Kupuohi St

Ste C102

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Outstanding service
This place is like a family; that is, people are very friendly and very professional. They have all the proper gears but the reason I am sticking with this clinic is their service performance. I always dread going to my dentist since my childhood and all the way to my navy years because of pain, but now I am so happy I do not have to worry going home with wounds/cuts in my gums. Also, never had problem with scheduling. This is a 5-star clinic.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Great service
I went in for a filling. Dr. Lapitan was very professional, friendly, and personable. She and her assistant worked well together to complete my procedure. They made sure I was okay and didn’t feel pain. I was seen quickly and the procedure was completed in a timely manner. I also appreciated know up-front what my cost would be. Thank you Dr. Lapitan and staff.
J
1 month ago
Great service
I went in for a filling. Dr. Lapitan was very professional, friendly, and personable. She and her assistant worked well together to complete my procedure. They made sure I was okay and didn’t feel pain. I was seen quickly and the procedure was completed in a timely manner. I also appreciated know up-front what my cost would be. Thank you Dr. Lapitan and staff.
R
2 months ago
As always, the staff is very gracious and efficient. It's more like visiting good friends.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
I have not been to the dentist in over 10 years, so I was very afraid of going. The hygienist was very thorough as she prepared me for taking images of my teeth, cleaning my teeth, fluoride application, and preventive measures to keep my teeth healthy. The dentist gave me various choices to choose from to get my teeth to where they should be, I am forever grateful.
C
2 months ago
great service, very friendly & professional.
C
2 months ago
Sorry, auto correct but Dr. Lapitan** is the best. I also want to include that they break down everything for you on what your insurance covers and what you have to pay. Dr. Lapitan and her staff explains what they are doing and what needs to be done which I love also.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Laotian was very fast and efficient. She’s very friendly and gets to know you. I haven’t been to that office for a really long time and I can’t believe she still remembers me. The staff there are also friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxing, clean, and organized. I love how they email, text and call to remind. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Great service and staff, and absolutely no worries they will take good care of my 85 year old Momma for years to come.