Royal Kunia Dental, Inc.

Dentist

94-673 Kupuohi St

Ste C102

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff and Dr. Lapitan was very knowledgeable and professional. She will be my primary dentist for sure.
S
1 week ago
Always pleasant
Royal Kunia Dental is always a pleasurable experience. They make sure I am comfortable during my cleanings and X-rays, especially since I have sensitive teeth and trouble getting X-rays. The staff is always very kind and the office is always clean and tidy. Thank you Royal Kunia Dental.
E
1 week ago
Excellent Service 😍
M
3 weeks ago
Very helpful
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and compassionate
My experience with royal kunia dental was excellent! The workers were very professional and charismatic which is very rewarding. They were gentle on my teeth, which is what I was worried about. They were detailed on what I need to work on cleaning on the specific parts of my molars. I would definitely refer my friends and family to come here!
J
2 months ago
The bomb dot com
Front desk was very helpful in breaking down EVERYTHING I needed to know about my appointment today. From pricing to the actual procedure itself, I knew everything before I even went in. There were no surprises. The woman who cleaned my teeth did a VERY thorough job. She even taught me the correct way to floss and brush. She also gave me tips and pointers, on the proper toothpaste and toothbrush I needed for my specific case. Doctor Aileen is a gem. She did a great job explaining and visually showing me (X-ray charts) what needed to be done with my teeth in an orderly fashion. Overall, I would recommend this business to others. They sure do leave a good impression.
K
3 months ago
The team is very friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable have my dental work done at this office. :)
H
3 months ago
Professional staff
It’s always a pleasure to visit this dental office. They are curteous and professional and see patients in a timely manner. I also love that the home and garden channel is always on!!!!
M
3 months ago
High Professional and Quality Service
Doctor Lapitan and her staff have always provided me with excellent service. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Royal Kunia Dental to anyone.
W
3 months ago
The most excellent Dentistry and professionalism caring kind compassionate and concerned about patient
Dentistry and professionalism caring kind compassionate and concerned about patient. Also they gave me a vision of completing my dental work I didn’t have to wonder what I was going to be getting done they provided it upfront knowing what was best for me I so appreciate this experience I just wish I was referred to them early. But I’m so glad that I was referred there by a friend .