Royal Kunia Dental, Inc.

Dentist

94-673 Kupuohi St

Ste C102

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
The most excellent Dentistry and professionalism caring kind compassionate and concerned about patient
Dentistry and professionalism caring kind compassionate and concerned about patient. Also they gave me a vision of completing my dental work I didn’t have to wonder what I was going to be getting done they provided it upfront knowing what was best for me I so appreciate this experience I just wish I was referred to them early. But I’m so glad that I was referred there by a friend .
F
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
This is an excellent for your dental needs.Dr Lapitan and staff are friendly and professional.i also appreciate the automatic text and reminder appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff and awesome service
Always, a great service. All staff always smiling, professional, and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
State of the art facility, professional and friendly
Dr. Lapitan and her staff are very professional as well as friendly and personable. She updates her office frequently with the newest and latest in supplies or office gadget. Very hi-tech and up to date. Totally love her office!
I
2 months ago
Very Professional and Service Outstanding
Again, another wonderful service as expected. DR Lapitan is awesome and her staff are amongst the best! My favorite dental office and service in the past 20 plus years! And yes, still have my wisdom teeth... ;o)
R
2 months ago
Good Service
Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area.
R
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone is friendly. No long wait. Definitely recommended!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Standards and Professional
I finally found a professional and caring dentist that separate them from others! Explaining what to do first, constantly asking how are you, and even offering a sunglass so not to get blinded by the bright lights are just some of the highlights I observed and put them on a quality of high standards and professionalism. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
S
4 months ago
Professional service
Thank you for a welcoming and warm service. Fast & friendly staff. And always great service !