Royal Maid Service

Cleaning Service

Casselberry, FL 32707

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

casselberryflcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
I used to use Royal Maid service a few years ago, then my husband retired and he said he could do the cleaning. WELL...seven years later he finally said "can we get a cleaning service" I immediately got on the phone and called them back to clean my home. I love the women and I love the job they do. I have in the past and will do so in the future recommend Royal Maid Service!
J
6 months ago
First service, very thorough
I'm new to the area and needed a cleaning service. I saw that a few of my neighbors on Next Door gave positive reviews for Royal Maids so I tried them. The cleaners did an excellent job which, in my experience, doesn't normally happen. Usually I find something that wasn't done properly when I use cleaners the first time. Very professional, and now I will use them on a regular basis. I was also pleased when the representative made sure I was getting the best coupon deal for first time users. I highly recommend them!
S
6 months ago
Great service
We've used Royal Maids for over 10 years - maybe over 15! It's been so long I don't remember when we first used them. They have always been professional, courteous, and efficient. They do a great job cleaning our home. The same cleaning team comes each time, so they get to know your and your preferences in how they clean your home. We are very loyal customers.
N
6 months ago
Great service, very friendly, thorough
We've been using Royal Maid for several years and have had a great experience. They are super accommodating and flexible. They are very thorough in cleaning all areas of the house. If I make a special request, they will take care of it without hesitation. My floors and bathroom are always really clean afterwards. They will add special touches similar to a hotel cleaning service. I feel really comfortable around them if I am home while they are cleaning. They are very personable. Overall, we've had a great experience with a variety of cleaning teams.
C
6 months ago
very professional, nice and focused
I was very impressed with RMS and the two ladies that cleaned my home. for several years I have used individuals that own their own agency, and have to say that RMS did the best cleaning that I have had in 2 years. Even my daughters said that the house was the best especially the bathrooms. Bit pricey but well worth it because no aggravation like the aggravation I have had with individual cleaners. I work hard and it was very nice to come Wednesday to a spectacular job!!!! Thanx RMS
E
6 months ago
Cheaper than therapy
As a working mom my life is hectic, the royal maid service is a lifeline and never disappoints. The girls are friendly, trustworthy and go above and beyond. Price is affordable and they always accommodate my scheduling needs.
B
6 months ago
Customer for Over Ten Years
I have been a client of this Royal Maid office for 11 years. Their service is consistently above average, and most times excellent. They have worked with me when my schedule changed, and also when I needed to change my level of cleaning frequency. Through the years I have been very happy with the different teams that come to my house. And as well, I've been accommodated when I requested a particular team. I've found them to be very professional, and they work to meet any special requests I have.
M
6 months ago
I love a clean house .....
and thats exactly what I get when I use the Royal Maid Service. The house always looks great when girls have been to clean. Nothing beats coming home from work to a wonderful clean and fresh smelling house.
C
6 months ago
Team1 is thorough, consistent, trustworthy, thoughtful, and will go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I am totally happy. These ladies take their job very seriously each and every time they are in my house. I admire the pride they take in their job!
K
6 months ago
Royal Maid Service review
The ladies are always polite and on time. They do a good job cleaning up all our dog hair.