Royal Oak Dental

Dentist

715 N Main St.

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today By Appointment

royaloakdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Happy with entire experience.
A
3 days ago
Prompt & efficient
Called as a new patient & was seen/evaluated within hours. Definitely my new dentist. Super nice staff; competent DDS.
F
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service i received from this dentist office.It was a very good referral for me the staff is nice and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
Had my teeth cleaned by Kathleen, she provided me a lot of feedback of what I could do better to improve my mouth hygiene. She was friendly and constantly let me know what she was doing which I found made the experience much more easier from a comfort perspective. Overall, great experience and would recommend Dr. Gilbert and team to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have always been very scared off the dentist, after having some very been experiences. But when I started going Royal Oak Dental, I have had the best experiences. I really love Royal Oak Dental staff has been GREAT!!! Dr. Gilbert is the best! My hygienist is so wonderful! They make me and family feel like a part of their family. K. McLean
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people.
First time visit for cleaning services. Employees are very courteous. Dr Adriana Marian does a wonderful job. Thank you all. We will definitely recommend you to other people.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Wonderful Staff!!
I love Royal Oak Dental! I am usually very nervous to go to the Dentist but they always make me feel comfortable and they have very pretty and calming photos on the ceiling so if I do feel a bit nervous I can look at those. I just recently took my 4yr old for his first cleaning and they were wonderful with him....he really enjoyed his visit and they made this nervous mommy very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Always Excellent
Very nice, switched about 7 months ago and one of the top notch, friendliest and some of the best people around.
C
2 months ago
Great dental care
A wonderful place. Great dental care, no pain root canal. Amazing doctor, Adriana Marin, amazing personnel! Refreshing.
F
2 months ago
H.Q *****
The best doctor Adriana..the best experience..no pain...the best price...!!!!