Royal Oak Dental

Dentist

715 N Main St.

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
My family and I have gone to Royal Oak Dental for the last 2.5 years. We always get exceptionally high quality service. I've recommended Dr. Gilbert to numerous friends as well who have also been highly satisfied with their care.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff in Royal Oak
Been with this dental office for the past 11 years and never been dissatisfied. They are always professional, friendly and experienced. And always use latest in dental technology.
R
3 months ago
high quality
great service; great people - they make you feel valued and make extra effort to make sure your check ups are customized to your needs
L
4 months ago
Got me in and out quickly with no long wait. They were very professional and informative. I will go back and would reccommend them to others.
G
4 months ago
Extremely professional staff and outstanding clinical treatment
There simply is no better dental care available, in my opinion. Highly competent and professional staff, the latest and most innovative treatment available and absolutely nothing but the very best and most ethical dentist and staff I have had the pleasure of ever experiencing. No discomfort and no anxiety, which is so commonplace in many other clinical settings.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the greater Royal Oak area
The hygenists are friendly, thorough and careful. They give you a ton of useful information on oral health. And the dentist himself has the nice mix of humor and skill that make you feel comfortable while he tackles your teeth. I've had cleaning, fillings, cores and caps done here with minimal pain, minimal cost, and maximum value.
E
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Adriana it is verry professional, fast whithout pain..God bless her..have nice day..
J
5 months ago
The Staff and Dentist are amazing and They get you in and out very quickly. They aren't overpriced and have been very kind to me as I don't have insurance at this moment. I have referred them to friends and they will never switch to another dental practice. Neither will I, they have my business for life.
R
5 months ago
Haven't seen something better than this!
I never thought somebody would pay so much attention and detail to my concerns. After a great cleaning and diagnose by Dr. Gilbert, Ovi took 45 minutes in planning and advising the right way to go. He even called to make some appointments with different specialist doctors and advised financial issues in a treatment that will be very costly. Ovi earned my respect and I know his attitude towards helping people will give him a great advantage in life. Thank you.
E
5 months ago
Have been a patient as well as my family over 15 years! Just go! Great service.