Royalton Dental Associates

Dentist

5171 Wallings Rd.

Suite 110

North Royalton, OH 44133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highest quality dental workmanship can be expected from Dr. Florian and staff. Trustworthy, friendly, personable staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional with great sevice
First visit with tooth extraction and prep for implant and crown. Called at 9 am seen at noon as my tooth erupted and needed to be pulled. Dr. Florian and teen where great. Explained all aspects of the procedure made sure I was comfortable thru out and made a bad situation into a good one. Dr Florian was able to start the implant process with the bone graft which went as well as the extraction. Next will be Follow-up for the implant and expect the same professionalism as today. Highly recommended
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Patient Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Florian’s since he established this office and I can honestly say he is an exceptional dentist and surgeon. Him and his team go above and beyond in client care and provide a friendly and relaxed environment.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service from the doctor to the front desk. Dr Florian has assembled a great team. I would fully recommend Dr Florian.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, great customer care
Dr. Florian is patient and kind, making sure to check up on you along the way. He has a great quality of work and an excellent and friendly staff. This office is one of my favorites that I have ever visited!
V
3 months ago
This is the best dental clinic I've been to so far. Doctor Florian and his staff are very professional and accommodating of my needs. They have state of the art equipment also has one of the gentlest hands. I'm always satisfied and happy of my treatments. I highly recommend this clinic especially if you want your teeth taken care of the right way.πŸ˜‰
L
3 months ago
Customer-centered focus
Even though a " white-knuckle " dental patient...they want the best experience for their customers and consciously make that happen.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff! πŸ˜€
Finally a dentist office that I enjoy going to!! Dr. Florian and his staff are the best! Very friendly and knowledgeable! They actually take the time to review your history and recommend and make the right changes without ripping you off. Beautiful modern and clean offices and I would recommend them to everyone. Do yourself and your family a favor and switch to Royalton Dental Associates-you won’t be disappointed!! πŸ˜€
L
4 months ago
Great experience every time I go there! Wishing you all the best and lots of great experiences in the new year- 2018πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽŠ
L
4 months ago
Thanks to all the staff of Royalton Dental Associates. Everyone has always been accomodating. Great service, as always. May you all have a great holidays.