Royalton Dental Associates

Dentist

5171 Wallings Rd.

Suite 110

North Royalton, OH 44133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Friendly and Gentle
Great advice on cleaning and very gentle with cleaning and relaxing
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service, pleasant staff. Helpful front desk....repair my chipped front tooth other dentist couldn’t.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr.Florian is outstanding he really cares about his patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Hygiene appointment
Great apointment...Elena was gentle and thorough! Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
professional truthful and friendly
Have been a patient for many years along with other family members. Professional friendly staff treating you like family and always letting you know of all steps of your treatment and insurance coverage.
V
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dental service
I felt very comfortable at Royalton Dental Associates from the moment I walked in. The staff is very professional and welcoming, and the office is modern and up to date. Dr. Florian is very knowledgeable and experienced. His care and high quality work speaks for itself. Overall I had a great experience each time I visited the office.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care, Very Professional Staff
My family and I have been patients of Royalton Dental Associates for several years. The office staff is very efficient, knowledgeable about insurance plans, promptly returns calls, sends frequent reminders using their automated system, and calls with last-minute appointment availability, which is so helpful for busy schedules. The dental assistants and hygienists are compassionate, very thorough, and are very friendly! Dr. Florian is an excellent listener who consistently provides superior dental care. His practice guarantees all work, making adjustments (fillings and caps) when necessary, even months or years later. I highly recommend Royalton Dental Associates.
M
4 weeks ago
I am so grateful to this dentist, I went in as a first time patient in sever pain and they were so wonderful and calming. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to this practice for a couple of years. Each visit has been a good experience. I am always seen on time, the staff is pleasant, Dr Florian is kind and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist.
F
1 month ago
Very professional
Great experience