Royalton Dental Associates

Dentist

5171 Wallings Rd.

Suite 110

North Royalton, OH 44133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service, great customer care
Dr. Florian is patient and kind, making sure to check up on you along the way. He has a great quality of work and an excellent and friendly staff. This office is one of my favorites that I have ever visited!
V
1 month ago
This is the best dental clinic I've been to so far. Doctor Florian and his staff are very professional and accommodating of my needs. They have state of the art equipment also has one of the gentlest hands. I'm always satisfied and happy of my treatments. I highly recommend this clinic especially if you want your teeth taken care of the right way.πŸ˜‰
L
1 month ago
Customer-centered focus
Even though a " white-knuckle " dental patient...they want the best experience for their customers and consciously make that happen.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff! πŸ˜€
Finally a dentist office that I enjoy going to!! Dr. Florian and his staff are the best! Very friendly and knowledgeable! They actually take the time to review your history and recommend and make the right changes without ripping you off. Beautiful modern and clean offices and I would recommend them to everyone. Do yourself and your family a favor and switch to Royalton Dental Associates-you won’t be disappointed!! πŸ˜€
L
2 months ago
Great experience every time I go there! Wishing you all the best and lots of great experiences in the new year- 2018πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽŠ
L
2 months ago
Thanks to all the staff of Royalton Dental Associates. Everyone has always been accomodating. Great service, as always. May you all have a great holidays.
J
3 months ago
I can have enough gratitude for the care of dr Florian! Amanda called my mom and scheduled me asap when I broke my tooth. ( I also love having my teeth clean by Dolores, she’s so nice and we love the conversation about the trips we were about to have to Europe at my last visit)
S
4 months ago
I am a high anxiety type patient. Dr Florian & all his staff were absolutely wonderful!!! I have a way to go yet, but I am so much more at ease after this experience.. Big thanks to Sherri for helping me thru the process.
E
4 months ago
Love everything about it
Everything at Dr Florian's office has always been top-notch: service, care, friendliness of staff, office appearance and cleanliness, as well as professionalism. I have 2 kids who started going to the dentist a couple years ago and he is great with them and all of us. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Love this place!
Royal Dental provides high quality, very friendly and professional service. I highly recommend this place!