Rozen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9154 Wiles Rd.

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Rozen’s staff is caring and compassionate to all their patients. Kids love to go there !!!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Dr. Rozen and his staff are always on time and very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
we love Dr. Rozen and his Staf
Dr Rozen and staff are fantastic! My daughter is super happy with her beautiful smile!!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly!
First teen has an extra beautiful smile now working on the second! Thanks to Dr Rozen’s (both of them) and all the wonderful staff!!
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Seeing our patients Rock their Rozen Smiles makes our day!
A
3 weeks ago
famil oriented
ALWAYS PROVIDE GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
We strive to be the best around in patient care and service!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Staff was friendly and professional. Nice office. We were there for a second consult for phase 2 and after meeting today we will be completing phase 2 with Dr. Rozen.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
We are so glad you had a positive experience at our office, we can't wait to get Jonathan started!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Friendly staff everything was completely explained and well done. They are great with my daughter and I’ve never had a single problem
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Awesome! We love seeing our patients and their families happy and comfortable!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service & Professionalism
Staff is Customer Service focused and operate in a warm manner with a high level of professionalism. Dr. Rozen takes the patient’s concern into account first before anything else. Highly recommend this group.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Patient care is our profession, we absolutely love what we do, and we are so glad it shows!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter Nina got her braces put on and it couldn't have been a better experience. The staff is very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend :)
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
We hope Nina enjoys every minute of her experience here!
S
4 weeks ago
Best place ever
Every single person that we have encountered in the 2 1/2 years that my son has been a patient here has been amazing. Friendly, professional, amazing with kids. Both Dr. Rozen’s are a joy to work with. I highly recommend to everyone. So impressed.