Rozen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9154 Wiles Rd.

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rozenorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
OUTSTANDING
Everyone in the office was friendly and polite! The customer service here is one of true passion! They help you understand all aspects of your needs! They took their time and were very detailed with us! They are amazing here! Words cannot describe how great the service was! Thanks again!!
J
5 days ago
Outstanding customer service!
I would recommend this business in a heartbeat! They make you feel comfortable and give you a full understanding! Their customer service is admirable! We are so glad we were recommended to this office! Great job to the entire team! OUTSTANDING!
G
6 days ago
The best orthodontist around!
The entire staff at Rozen, starting at the top and filtering down is very positive, professional and fun.... I always feel comfortable in their office! I also feel that the job they did with my invisaligns was excellent - and they are always concerned and on top of every step of the process. They did a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
dr rozen and rose are very thorough in the details of the treatment plan.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
We think it's important that patients and their families understand every aspect of their treatment here at Rozen Orthodontics. Rose is the best!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
After interviewing a half dozen orthodontist in the area, I am happy to have found Dr. Henry Rozen! He is straight-forward in his treatment and very thorough. His staff is very professional yet very warm & welcoming.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
We are so happy you had such a positive experience here at Rozen Orthodontics. We look forward to working with your family!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Dan Rozen and his staff are excellent. Not only does Dr. Dan talk to the parents about the treatment, but he also talks to the kids so they understand. Rose was friendly and very efficient.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Dr. Dan and Rose are a great team, and we are sure you will love the rest of our staff as well! We love what we do!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Informative, Great Staff
They see you on time, no waiting. Staff is prepared, efficient and super friendly. Dr Rozen does a great job explaining his plan and offers alternatives. 110% would recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Your recommendation and referrals mean the world to us and your satisfaction with our office is our top priority! Thanks for such a great review!
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Rozen and his wonderful, caring and courteous staff have been extremely professional and have always made it a pleasant experience for my 2 (soon to be 3) children. Thank you for helping our children have those perfect smiles and for explaining to them each step in an easy and helpful way. Highly recommend this practice. 5 star service.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
We are so glad you have allowed us the opportunity to give your children a beautiful smile that they can show off and be proud of for years to come!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff, Dr. Rozen, was absolutely amazing! The best evaluation for my sons braces so far!
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Awesome! We love hearing about your positive experience at the office!
A
1 month ago
Innovative and professional
Dr Rozen and his staff are highly efficient, professional, polite, courteous and considerate of my time. I am impressed by the new technology used in this orthodontist office! Dr Rozen is knowledgeable from his years of experience in orthodontics and has a hand on new techniques and technologies.
Response from Rozen Orthodontics
Dr. Rozen loves keeping up with new techniques and technology. He is always open to learning new things and keeps the office updated and fresh.