R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dental visit
Have been going to Dr. Vidunas since he took over Dr Bohns practice. All who are involved with his dental office ,from the receptionist to Dr. Vidunas have always been very caring and professional. We would have a vert difficult time if for any reason we would have to leave and go to another dental practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, as always!
I have always been satisfied with this dental office. I have been going there for many years, and I always receive good care! Everyone there is very capable, kind and caring.
P
4 weeks ago
Just good people through and through....thank you
Response from R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC
Thank you! We're very proud of our team.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Vidunas and his staff are so kind and professional. I appreciate all they do to make my visit like I'm visiting with friends.
D
2 months ago
Good friendly visit
Have been going to Dr Vidunas for many years. I think he always does his best for the patient. The technician who cleans and inspects my teeth is always friendly and professional. Lots of things I'd rather do than go to the dentist, but the people at this office sure make the visit bearable.
K
2 months ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Vidunas from the day he started his business in Mifflinburg. We are very happy and comfortable with the staff and Dr. would not go anywhere else. Thank you all for the work you do and making customers feel like family.
D
3 months ago
A Friendly Visit
I had a no wait period to have my teeth cleaned. My technician gave me some good advise about my dry mouth and a few other things. The Doctor went over what would take place during this visit. Within a short period of time the doctor numb my gum, drilled my two cavities and I was on my way home. I had no pain, and did not need to additional medication! I have been visiting this office for years! The staff is always friend and professional!
D
3 months ago
short and sweet
I was early, and taken in almost immediately, staff very friendly and helpful, and the visit was fairly quick. Pleasant experience.
G
4 months ago
Treatment began on time, service provider was friendly, and advice was given for a potential problem. Have been a patron of Dr. Vidunas for many years, and would recommend his services.
N
4 months ago
routine checkup
I love the staff @ Dr Vindunas office, Nicole Young my Dental Hygienist is great. caring and professional staff.