R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Extremely accommodating, very helpful.
My mother had an appointment and they rearranged their schedule to get me in at the same time to save a trip. Mom is disabled and the staff personally wheeled her into and out of the office. Very good people to deal with......friendly, helpful and caring.
J
2 months ago
Listens and takes action
I am always thankful when I have questions for Dr. Vidunas he has answers. TMJ is no fun, but I'm sure some of the jaw exercises he suggested will help. I also had a tooth repaired awhile ago and I had a high spot where my teeth were hitting together and the dental hygienist quickly took care of the problem!
D
2 months ago
Always pleased
Everyone at the dental practice is kind and professional. The entire staff is caring and friendly. I would, and have recommended the Vidunas Dental Practice to family and friends.
W
3 months ago
Well done
Had a cavity drilled and filled. All services provided by Dr. Vidunas and staff were well done, professional and friendly. Have always been happy with this Dental Office and staff.
W
3 months ago
Well done
Had a cavity drilled and filled. All services provided by Dr. Vidunas and staff were well done, professional and friendly. Have always been happy with this Dental Office and staff.
A
3 months ago
Very professional entire team
Very thorough genuinely caring about his patients
T
4 months ago
Dental visit
Have been going to Dr. Vidunas since he took over Dr Bohns practice. All who are involved with his dental office ,from the receptionist to Dr. Vidunas have always been very caring and professional. We would have a vert difficult time if for any reason we would have to leave and go to another dental practice.
J
4 months ago
Great service, as always!
I have always been satisfied with this dental office. I have been going there for many years, and I always receive good care! Everyone there is very capable, kind and caring.
P
4 months ago
Just good people through and through....thank you
Response from R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC
Thank you! We're very proud of our team.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Vidunas and his staff are so kind and professional. I appreciate all they do to make my visit like I'm visiting with friends.