R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today By Appointment

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Best teeth cleaning ever!
The best and most though cleaning ever. My teeth have never looked whiter, very pleased.
T
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and competent
Everybody in this office is very nice, from being greeted when I arrive and being told to have a nice day when I leave. The hygienist and doctor are very caring.
T
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and competent
Everybody in this office is very nice, from being greeted when I arrive and being told to have a nice day when I leave. The hygienist and doctor are very caring.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Vidunas for years. I had xrays and a cleaning done. His dental hygentists are great. Today was my son's first cleaning. The hygentist took time to explain things to him and show him his teeth pictures. I am super pleased with the service. We don't have dental insurance and the pricing seems reasonable.
T
1 month ago
The staff and the doctor were very professional, friendly and competent. The staff introduced themselves, greeted me when I walked in and they were very timely. I would recommend this office to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
An Oasis of Tranquility
My time spent reclined in the dentist's chair was a perfect distraction from the stress of everyday life! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
As soon as I walked in, they got me into a room and started working. All the staff was happy and pleasant.
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Going to the dentist has never been a bad experience for me! Dr. Vidunis and his staff are always friendly, very helpful, and they do a great job.
Response from R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC
I'll share with our Team. Thanks for the vote of confidence. Our pleasure, as always!
A
2 months ago
Extremly professional
Staff was very nice and explained what they were doing and what was going to happen and where everything was at and how to get there from where you was at in the building. Dr. explained and showed on a tv/computer screen what he seen in your mouth and talked over what he wanted to do in the next visit or two and make sure all was ok with me. I was extremely happy with my first visit with Dr. Paul.
Response from R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC
Glad you felt welcome at our dental "family". Thanks for the response, will share with the staff.
T
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr. Vidunas and his staff are always pleasant and kind. No pain, no issues.