R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today By Appointment

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always professional and polite.
D
1 week ago
As usual, everything was as it should be. My appointment was attended to on time. The personnel delivers expert & polite service. The dental office is perfectly kept. It may sound strange but have fun when I go in for my appointments.
L
1 month ago
Pain free periodontal work
I meet with Heidi every 4 months for my periodontal appt. She does an excellent job. Always very professional and friendly. For someone whose favorite place is not the dentist,she makes it a pleasant meeting.
K
1 month ago
We feel like we are family when we see the dentist and his staff. They treat us like we matter to them.
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vidunas for many years and have always found the dentist and the hygenists very professional and friendly. The cleanings are painless and thorough but they keep on schedule. I would most certainly recommend the practice to everyone.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional & Courteous Service
I have been a long term patient and have always received exceptional dental care. The entire staff is courteous and friendly as well as completely competent and professional in their respective duties. The office is clean and well maintained providing a comfortable atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Very helpful with getting me in without much notice and contacting my periodontist about what needed to be done. Saved trips back, and helped expedite the process of having implants.
D
2 months ago
The staff is friendly an thorough.
J
2 months ago
cleaning was done very gently. Really comfortable with the hygienist.
All went well.
S
2 months ago
High quality professional care
The staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly