R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Vidunas and his staff are so kind and professional. I appreciate all they do to make my visit like I'm visiting with friends.
D
1 week ago
Good friendly visit
Have been going to Dr Vidunas for many years. I think he always does his best for the patient. The technician who cleans and inspects my teeth is always friendly and professional. Lots of things I'd rather do than go to the dentist, but the people at this office sure make the visit bearable.
K
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Vidunas from the day he started his business in Mifflinburg. We are very happy and comfortable with the staff and Dr. would not go anywhere else. Thank you all for the work you do and making customers feel like family.
D
3 weeks ago
A Friendly Visit
I had a no wait period to have my teeth cleaned. My technician gave me some good advise about my dry mouth and a few other things. The Doctor went over what would take place during this visit. Within a short period of time the doctor numb my gum, drilled my two cavities and I was on my way home. I had no pain, and did not need to additional medication! I have been visiting this office for years! The staff is always friend and professional!
D
3 weeks ago
short and sweet
I was early, and taken in almost immediately, staff very friendly and helpful, and the visit was fairly quick. Pleasant experience.
G
2 months ago
Treatment began on time, service provider was friendly, and advice was given for a potential problem. Have been a patron of Dr. Vidunas for many years, and would recommend his services.
N
2 months ago
routine checkup
I love the staff @ Dr Vindunas office, Nicole Young my Dental Hygienist is great. caring and professional staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and compassionate <3
Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite place to go the staff and Dr. Vidunas always makes my visits fun and entertaining, yet professional. Dentistry isn't cheap (even with insurance), but the cost is very reasonable. Very thorough on evaluating your teeth and making the best choice by coming up with a short or long term plan.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, quick service
As always, excellent service. Heidi does a great job (as well as any of the staff I have ever dealt with). No long waits. In and out in less than an hour.
D
3 months ago
Dental appointment
Everyone was very polite and professional.