R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Treatment began on time, service provider was friendly, and advice was given for a potential problem. Have been a patron of Dr. Vidunas for many years, and would recommend his services.
N
1 week ago
routine checkup
I love the staff @ Dr Vindunas office, Nicole Young my Dental Hygienist is great. caring and professional staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and compassionate <3
Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite place to go the staff and Dr. Vidunas always makes my visits fun and entertaining, yet professional. Dentistry isn't cheap (even with insurance), but the cost is very reasonable. Very thorough on evaluating your teeth and making the best choice by coming up with a short or long term plan.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, quick service
As always, excellent service. Heidi does a great job (as well as any of the staff I have ever dealt with). No long waits. In and out in less than an hour.
D
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Everyone was very polite and professional.
D
1 month ago
Old fillings replaced - no pain
I highly recommend Dr. Vidunas great dentist and his assistant too. Good job. I am happy I was referred to Dr. Vidunas. And everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Thank You!
D
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning ever!
The best and most though cleaning ever. My teeth have never looked whiter, very pleased.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent
Everybody in this office is very nice, from being greeted when I arrive and being told to have a nice day when I leave. The hygienist and doctor are very caring.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent
Everybody in this office is very nice, from being greeted when I arrive and being told to have a nice day when I leave. The hygienist and doctor are very caring.
E
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Vidunas for years. I had xrays and a cleaning done. His dental hygentists are great. Today was my son's first cleaning. The hygentist took time to explain things to him and show him his teeth pictures. I am super pleased with the service. We don't have dental insurance and the pricing seems reasonable.