R.Paul Vidunas, Jr. DMD PC

Dentist

313 Market St

Mifflinburg, PA 17844-1309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vidunasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
Couldn't ask for a better family dentist. Great office staff and an experienced dental staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Cavity filled
Had no pain for work that was done. Dr. V and his staff do a great job.
J
2 months ago
TOTAL CARE
Nobody likes going to the dentist. But Dr. V and his whole crew make it the best experience possible and they are truly like old school family dentists. . I have had Heidi as my hygienist since moving to Mifflinburg years ago, and I will never change dentist's.
S
2 months ago
Good Job... like always.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, office well equipped with new technology, staff professional & courteous
I've been to several dentists and believe the experience here was the best I've had. Everyone working here was talented & professional. The office is well-equipped with new technology.I am currently looking for another insurance policy and hope that it is one accepted by Dr. Vidunas as I would like to continue treatment here. It would be helpful to patients if a list of insurance accepted and other options were provided.
R
4 months ago
They did a good job. Didn't have any pain.
D
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
K
5 months ago
Quality of Service & People
Always great service, processional, friendly. Like family have been going to this dental office for 40+ years. Trust their recommendations and don't have issues afterwards. Highly recommend them.
W
5 months ago
Great work, professional and friendly.
I was seen for preparation of a cap involving the removal of a 40 year old one that had deteriorated on a front tooth. I was somewhat nervous about it as the cap had been on for 40 years, was in a very prominent position, and I thought it would be very difficult to remove. I was seen in a very timely manner, the preparation for the removal was done very well, and Dr. Vidunas did such a good job I wasn't even aware he had removed it while he prepared the underlying tooth for the temporary cap, which was also done so well it looks and feels like a permanent tooth. I was extremely pleased with the entire procedure and the quality of work and the friendliness and attitude of the entire staff.
J
6 months ago
best service imagineable
Lucky to have them right in my backyard. But if they were not I would drive to wherever they were. 5 star treatment everytime. You go in , are coddled , and you leave. They take care of everything including insurance details.. highly recommended