R.P.M Collision

Auto Body Shop

2301 Southwest 66th Terrace

Davie, FL 33317

License#: AB 344
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

davieautobodyshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great Service
Extremely helpful and the repair work done on my car was fantastic. Excellent follow up in resolving additional concerns with a check engine light and a broken wheel well fender; issues were resolved the next day. Thank you again to Patrick and the employees at RPM Collision. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a great repair shop.
J
7 months ago
2007 Infinity M35
I brought my low mileage 10 year old Infinity to RPM hoping I could have my rims refurbished, display monitor for GPS that had deem sun burn marks replaced and few other items cared for to bring the car back to its original beauty. After arriving PATRICK reviewed all my requests and said no problem and went to work. He more than exceeded my expectations and completed all items perfectly.
J
7 months ago
High quality workmanship and great service
RPM Collision did an excellent job repairing the damage on our Honda CRV. Our car had damage in the front, rear and hood and it came out beautiful. It looked like a brand new car! Patrick was knowledgeable and helpful, great customer service! I don't usually write reviews, but I always read them. This place lived up to the great reviews and I was really impressed with the work. I highly recommend it. Thank you Patrick!
G
8 months ago
Professional, Excellent work and Easy to do Business With
I've been using RPM Collision (Patrick and team) for almost 10 years now and don't feel the need to go anywhere else. The responsiveness, quality of workmanship and professionalism is great. Very friendly and easy to work with. I always feel comfortable that the job will be done with high quality at a fair price.
G
8 months ago
Professional, Excellent work and Easy to do Business With
I've been using RPM Collision (Patrick and team) for almost 10 years now and don't feel the need to go anywhere else. The responsiveness, quality of workmanship and professionalism is great. Very friendly and easy to work with. I always feel comfortable that the job will be done with high quality at a fair price.
T
8 months ago
Received an estimate and paid same . Work done was of the highest quality. They deserve their 5 Stars.
D
9 months ago
Excellent body repair service and superfast turnaround time--best auto/mechanic shop in South Florida!
RPM Collision is a no-nonsense professional auto repair shop for serious auto repair work. Patrick, who runs the place in Davie with his brother, consistently delivers with top-notch service, is always on time, and is honest to a fault because he never recommends superfluous or unnecessary work just to make a quick buck. It is not surprising that RPM Collision enjoys tremendous reputation with auto insurance companies and regular customers like me as a go-to shop for auto repairs. HIGHLY recommended!
J
9 months ago
Honest, truthful and Great Value. Would never bring car to a dealership again for any mechanical or collision work.
M
9 months ago
Knowledgeable and fair
I came in to get my fender fixed and was impressed. Great shop, Patrick is on his A game and is very knowledgeable. He gave me a good price and I was very content with the results. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
M
9 months ago
Getting my car fixed with R.P.M collision was a breeze. Their estimate was very reasonable, and their service was excellent. My front bumper was painted and looked new at the time of pick up. Everything looks great. I highly recommend this auto body shop!