R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent reception and dental hygienic care
Once again I am totally satisfied with the quality dental care at R&R Dental Care. Always positive for years now.
D
2 weeks ago
Good job.
Friendly, efficient office staff and great hygienist. Good dental office.
P
3 weeks ago
The dentist and front office staff are great! The dentist's were thorough. They worked extensively to safe my tooth and $1000 of dollars. The dental hygienist was very kind and sensitive to my needs. The cleaning was only superficial and without appropriate attention to implants or gum line.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
A always my experience at R&R Dental was positive an I will continue recommending this office to others
L
4 weeks ago
Great office. Front office staff were friendly and efficient. They happened to have an opening for a cleaning open up right after my scheduled appointment and took the initiative to ask if I wanted to do the cleaning that day. Daniela, the dental assistant, was friendly, knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Neale was so nice and took the time to explain everything that I need to do. He even took the time to get a quick consult from Dr. Robyn Flores regarding Invisalign. She was kind enough to take time out of her schedule to see me and save me from having to make another appointment for a consultation. Kyla, my hygienist was so nice, and again, made me feel very comfortable. I didn't get the best news about needing some work on my teeth, but I feel I am in good hands and feel confident that the recommended treatment will be done with care.
B
4 weeks ago
Great office staff. Katherine made my 6 year old feel very comfortable and getting her first filling wasn’t to bad. Great dental experience 🤩 Thank you R&R 💜
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!!!
Love this office! From check in to appo to check out the staff and doctors are excellent!!
R
1 month ago
As nice an experience as to replace a crown can be!
No one on earth can get a five for this job!
G
1 month ago
Worth the drive 1 hour drive to AG.
Excellent cleaning appointment. Very professional and well handled including the imaging. My fear of dental experiences were almost gone. An earned 5 star rating from the staff.
G
1 month ago
Friendly professional high quality dental office
The staff from front to back are friendly making you feel comfortable Dr. G is an awesome dentist couldn’t be more happy with my pick this dental office is a gem in Arroyo Grande