R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Painless dental work
Even the injections were painless! I complimented Dr G that he gives a great shot and even though I needed multiple areas of work done it was completely painless. Staff is very professional and I felt completely at ease with them.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
My 5 year old son was seen today for a tooth extraction. He was very nervous and anxious! Dr. Robyn Flores and her staff made him feel very comfortable and taken care of! The procedure went amazing! NO TEARS!! So happy we have Dr. Robyn as our family dentist!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly experience
I had a very good experience from the time I walked in the front door until I walked out. A friendly and positive atmosphere. Complete attention as needed. The work area was professional but friendly. The procedure was short, professional and well done. No complaints from me at all. Two weeks ago I referred three friends to R & R Dental. Plus I received a follow up call to see how I was doing after getting two teeth pulled.
M
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
I was recently seen for a scheduled teeth cleaning appointment. I was barely seated in the waiting room when my dental tech, Cary (not sure of the correct spelling) took me back and completed a friendly and professional cleaning. She found a small problem that the dentist looked at and another appointment was scheduled to correct it.
B
1 month ago
Six month cleaning
My appointment was on time. The staff is great and my hygienist makes me feel comfortable in a situation I really am not comfortable with....going to the dentist! This is clearly the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. I’d recommend them to anyone who asks!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always leave with a smile on my face. Very friendly staff. Have recommended to several friends looking for a new dental office.
S
1 month ago
Six month cleaning
On time, Great service. Cleaning went smoothly and was not icky (sorry but i could not think of a better word)
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
This is by far the best dental practice I have ever visited. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And the dentist was amazing!!! I had 2 cavities filled and had ZERO discomfort. Now, I can't say I look forward to my next visit (because no one looks forward to going to the dentist). But I will say when my next appoi tent is scheduled, I am happy to be visiting the great group of people.
E
2 months ago
Consistent, professional, punctual appointments
I have been a patient for the past 3 years, I visit every 6 months, each and every time my experience is positive. The front desk staff is polite and efficient. I have not noticed much staff turn over, which is always a good sign. I prefer to see Dr G for any work that I need I LOVE his sense of humor and the working relationship he has with his assistant. The office has a family ambiance, with everyone talking while keeping appointments on TIME which is critical for me. I like to be seen at my appointment time and they have not failed me once. They do a great job scheduling so the doctor and hygienist perform work without feeling rushed and seeing patients on time. I also appreciate the use of technology for appointment reminders, they text, email, and call. Overall I highly recommend R& R Dental.
K
2 months ago
The best!
The entire staff is professional and friendly. My hygienist does an amazing job! She did a deep cleaning and from beginning to end I experienced no pain. They provide all services pertaining to your teeth/smile. Everyone I’ve spoken to have been very knowledgeable.