R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very friendly staff
T
1 week ago
It was a pleasant expierence with everyone being very professional.
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly n clean
I always feel special when I go to my dental appointment. The staff is incredibly sweet. That gal that clean my teeth was warm n did a great job. Gave me her number n said I can text her with any questions regarding my teeth. Gave me new products to use at dollar store. I actually enjoy going to my appointments. I feel like family. Recommend.
C
1 week ago
I love this office they are hysterical. Its great and makes it enjoyable while I'm having my teeth ✔
E
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning Appointment
The pain was minimal and the procedure was done professionally and quickly.
P
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for a exam with film and a cleaning. My hygienist was very thuro and professional. I will request her for all my dental cleanings. The Dentist was professional and concerned with my Dental health. I have all ways liked this dental office and the staff. I have been a patient since I moved to the central coast for the SF Bay Area. Small town Office but big city technology.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Good Dental Office
Each time I have been here, the front desk has been very friendly. You get called in right away. The dental assistants have been great, the hygienists the same, and the dentist has been excellent. All in all, a great place to have any dental work done. Would definitely recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional staff delivers high quality
Very impressed with the high quality of care I received.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly recommend
I’ve been through a handful of dentist in Santa Maria. I’ve been dissatisfied with all. Took a chance n went to the one in AG The staff is super friendly. Loved the dental assistant. She was great!! The dentist was super nice n definitely knows what he’s doing!! Answered all my questions n let me know exactly what needed to be done. The billing gal explained in detail the cost of my dental care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
Everyone was friendly and professional; and ON TIME!!! I am pleased to be a new patient along with my husband