R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Most impressed with the dental care today
After full mouth Xrays, required for a new patient, I was seen by Dr. G. who went carefully through each film and discussed what he saw with me. He was very thorough in educating me about my teeth as no previous dentist had done. Next Carrie, the dental hygienist, cleaned my teeth. She is a very pleasant person and did an excellent job. I am very pleased to be a new patient at this practice. Thank you.
G
2 days ago
Super Experience
Temp crown was recemented very efficiently and on time; in and out in 15 minutes. Entire staff is always friendly and pleasant.
J
3 days ago
Cleaning
Excellent service was advised of everything they were doing.
D
5 days ago
Was disappointed couldn't get chipped tooth fixed at this appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Had to get some fillings replaced and Dr.G and assistant were so nice and thoughtful, as well as very skilled! :) highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
dental appt.
excellent service. friendly and helpful staff. I have enjoyed meeting the doctor from San Luis Office in Dr. Neils absence and Dr. Flores did a great job last month when I needed an unplanned crown replacement. Very satisfied patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning under an hour
Professional, explained the process, all done in less than an hour.
J
3 weeks ago
All the dentists here are great.
All four dentists here do great work, go the extra mile and are very caring and pleasant. The staff and assistants do likewise. This practice stands above the rest in people and technology.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time here. I was made to feel at home and comfortable and in good hands. I'll be back!
J
3 weeks ago
Never be afraid of this Dentist
Very personable staff. Makes you feel relaxed. Great chair side manner Dr Flores has is great and he makes sure he explains every procedure thoroughly. Superb service