R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Fluoride
$37 billed for a rinse of mouthwash with fluoride in it? Not something an insurance company or customer should have to pay. Make me wonder about recommended services.
C
5 days ago
Katie was Fantastic!
Finally had a Hygienist who didn't send me through the roof hitting a nerve when scraping my teeth! Thank you Katie!
J
6 days ago
There when I needed help
I don't have dentist here because I am not a resident of the area and had a crown come off. R&R was able to see me three days later and re-glue my crown. They treated me like I was a long term patient, I was very happy with Dr Neal and everyone in the office was great. Professional, up to date, clean, on time what more can you ask for?
H
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Professional and friendly staff. They were patient answering questions and explaining my options. Dr. Robyn did a great job repairing my chipped teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was helpful, the people that worked on my were excellent. Thank them for me.
G
2 weeks ago
Get Em Cleaned Here
Everything was efficient and well done. I would have no suggestions for improvement. Almost hate to eat anything now that the teeth are so clean.
K
2 weeks ago
I was treated with warm consideration and more than satisfactory treatment .
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, kind, thorough dental care
Everyone was so kind and the cleaning/exam was very thorough. Highly recommended
R
3 weeks ago
Great service,friendly staff and Doctor.
Fully inform of my options for my dental work
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Easy.
I wasn't sure what to expect with my initial appointment. The dental assistant was very kind and helped me to feel welcome, I wasn't just treated as a patient to the staff but more like family. There was an open spot for a cleaning and I was able to get my cleaning done a week early, knocked two appointments out in one day. During the cleaning, the hygienist was wonderful. Helped me to know what was going on and what the numbers actually meant from the charting they did.