R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I love my hygienist
Carrie has been taking care of me now for a couple of years. I love her to death. She is the best.
M
3 days ago
All were very kind and helpful.the dr. Was gentle and personable. I
T
2 weeks ago
A good day at the dentist office for this patient.
Gratitude to Dr. G. and Ali for their excellent and professional dental services, not to mention how their senses of humor kept me entertained and distracted from discomfort - not easy to accomplish since I am usually very nervous in a dentist chair!
A
2 weeks ago
Love Carrie! Makes me feel comfortable and gives great advice! Look forward to my next visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
I've been going to this practice for many years. The staff is great. Today, I was treated for a repair to a crown. The procedure was explained and the dentist and technician were careful not to cause any discomfort. Looking forward to the next visit.
E
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
In the past two months I've come here 3 times. Each time, I have been very impressed with the way the office is run, the friendliness from the time I'm greeted at the front desk, during my exam and dental work by the dentist, to making my next appointment. Great experience!
G
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations...
The new dental hygienist did an excellent cleaning. Both gentle and firm, Abbey was professional doing X-ray imaging as well. Bathroom was super clean as always. The dentist went through the different options with clarity.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
I love Katie, my dental hygienist! Good front desk service too! Good text message reminders about my appointments too. Looking forward to seeing one of the dentists next time.
M
2 months ago
Quality, Professional and Helpful
I am terrified of dentists. I dread going to the dental office. Cleanings are okay; anything more is frightening. That said, my recent visit to your office, and the fill work done by "Dr. G" was a nice, positive experience. During the procedure, Dr. G explained what he was doing to both his assistant and me, why he was doing it, and what to expect. He answered my questions not only verbally, but also showed me on the screen what had happened and how he was fixing the problem. I appreciated that. I left your office knowing exactly what had been done. And, when I called the next morning with a concern, my questions were answered thoughtfully and promptly. You did not put me on hold; you did not ask me to call later. You answered my concerns, Thank you. I'm still apprehensive about dental offices, but you make it easier.
E
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
My second visit...very pleasant and friendly staff as always!! 😃