R&R Dental Care - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

236 S Halcyon

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Always great service.
Everything about RR is excellent. Great service, very efficient, super new/clean everything, professional staff, and painless! They stay on top of cutting edge industry changes and are always including the latest treatments and diagnostic equipment.
S
1 year ago
Great service
It all starts with a phone call. The receptions are sweet, understanding and supplies needed requests. The office visits are efficient and thorough. The last cleaning was absolutely painless compared to other cleanings. Everybody in that office are patient friendly and extremely personable. Great job R and R.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
I really like the people there they are always very friendly. I was not happy that they charged me $15 for COVID-19 supplies that they are using because I know that most workman's compensation insurance is reimbursing for any extra supplies that companies have to buy. But besides that I was very happy with everything at my appointment.
G
1 year ago
Professional & Safe
My visits have always been professional with a smooth running office. I never wait long and they're always friendly and answer any questions. At these times it's nice to see such care in keeping clients and staff safe. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Routine checkup and cleaning
As always the staff goes the extra mile while maintaining a very professional presence! I give them all 10+ ratings. Thank you to all the staff from front office to the dentist and his staff. 9/2/2020
C
1 year ago
Probably best cleaning ever
I was really satisfied with my visit today. She was very thorough and careful with me. She made sure she explained everything that she was doing and following up with previous recommendation for treatments. She assured me not to be nervous and helped keep me calm. You have an exemplary employee- give her a raise. Please make sure I get her next time!!
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Office is well managed and service is very professional and efficeient.
R
1 year ago
Cleaning
The teeth cleanings @ R&R dental is very high quality. Due to having gum disease I’ve been Getting my cleanings @ a peridontics office For several years. I find the cleanings @ this office to be equal!
J
1 year ago
Best Dental Service
Great honest service, staff is always ready for given appointment. Knowledgeable staff. Very friendly, down to Earth Dentist. Highly recommend. Thank you all for the amazing experience. Juan
J
1 year ago
Happy Teeth
Felt safe. Everything immaculate. Staff friendly, courteous and professional.