R&R Dental Care

Dentist

973 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 101

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Hygienist was excellent
The hygienist was very good, careful, and actually canceled scheduled work she did not feel was necessary. Very satisfied.
R
7 days ago
Great service and very professional
The technician was very professional and very nice.
N
1 week ago
Great office
Great cleaning with Mandy. Got to meet Dr Robyn Flores as I was just establishing care with a new practice after moving to SLO. She was knowledgeable and I felt confident in the treatment plan going forward. Polished and efficient front office staff as well. Overall an excellent experience and I absolutely plan to continue my care with this practice.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, fun and efficient
I have seen Mandy for years now, and she is always so friendly and fun, and makes the teeth cleaning like going to hang out with a great friend for 30 minutes. She is also very soft and gentle on her hands and does a great job on my teeth. Her room and the rest of the office is extremely nice and clean and has a modern designer look to it, that I appreciate. So everything about my visits there is very pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, & Knowledgable.
My dental hygienist I had today was excellent!! 5 gold stars for her :-) She was very professional, courteous, kind, and put up with all my questions. Recommend her and this practice to anyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff Very Friendly
Have been going to R&R for many years, and the dental care is great! Went in for my 6 month cleaning. and as always it was a pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great office, great staff, thorough and well explained first time patient exam. Overall a wonderful first time experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Regular schedule cleaning.
My dental assistant did a great job as always. Did not bruise me up like a couple of dental assistants did at other practices. Great manner with me. Seems like a very professional and thorough business. Will continue to do business with them.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. I am pleased with my experience and feel I was in good hands.
R
4 weeks ago
Usually always a good experience, was a bit disappointed today though
I've never had any problems with this dental office. Was a bit disappointed today though when I went in for what I thought was a filling, but spent time in the chair for 20 minutes while the dentist and tech's tried to figure out why I was even there. They ended up just sending me home telling me they'd have to reschedule me. Disappointed about the wasted time, I had other things I needed to get done today that could have been handled that couldn't be.