R&R Dental Care

Dentist

878 BOYSEN AVE

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always great with my 4 year old! Very kid friendly and professional... our whole family goes to this office
We love coming to Dr. Robyn Flores she is amazing and her staff is the best! They really listen to your kids and ease the process of going to the dentist making it super fun. The office also seems like a fun place to work and they really make you feel welcome and remember each patient with such clarity... I highly recommend Dr. Flores and all the staff as they are kind, positive, thorough, and very clear about what you should expect.
M
3 days ago
Always great with my 4 year old! Very kid friendly and professional
We love coming to Dr. Robyn Flores she is amazing and her staff is the best! They really listen to your kids and ease the process of going to the dentist making it super fun.
M
7 days ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly. No wait time and explained my options to me very thoroughly. Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
The service was great; attitudes of staff are excellent and I did not have to wait long at all. The replaced my temporary cap a second time. Michael Shaffran
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient, personal and professional
On time and efficient, real people!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional..clear communication
M
3 weeks ago
I was upset about an expected service and the staff was very professional and explained things well and the dentist examined me and the hygienist was excellent and the visit had ending!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone from the front office staff to the assistants were very professional. Dr. Rob was very informative about each step of my crown procedure. He is a friendly nice guy👍😃. I will be recomending the office to my friends and family.
P
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, pleasant
They were very prompt, very pleasant staff and efficient. Nice experience!
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
The Hygenist recommended a product called Oral Breeze that is fabulous and right in my budget, it's like a water pic. The Dentist did some bonding on my front teeth that I am soooo happy about, really made me feel good about my smile. I love the staff and every thing about this office.