R&R Dental Care

Dentist

973 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 101

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Love this office they make you feel very welcome and comfortable
D
6 days ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
I drive one hour each way to get my dental work done by R&R, for the last 18 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The new studio is super nice with all the newest technology. Mandy is the best hygienist ever!!!! I would highly recommend this place to others.
R
1 week ago
Great experience, everyone very friendly and professional, got me right in for appointment
This was my first visit to the office, very friendly atmosphere, doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend to others.
C
1 week ago
Professional,direct,knowledgeable
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
R
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit to R&R Dental Care and I was anxious about what type of care that I would recieve. All my anxiety was for naught because from the beginning starting at the receptionist and through Xrays , Doctor exam and cleaning, I was treated with the utmost care and professionalism. I am very happy with the total experience and look forward to my next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful and professional!
Hygienist is excellent. Always makes me feel as comfortable as possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
I recently needed emergency dental treatment due to a broken tooth. I was able to get a next day appointment with Dr. Thomas. I was greeted with a friendly and efficient front office staff. Dr. Thomas and her assistant are amazing. I was provided excellent care and given full options for my treatment. I was concerned that the tooth had broken so close to the gum line that a crown wouldn't be possible. Dr. Thomas showed me exactly what was going on with x-rays and photos and the tooth was able to be fully restored. The treatment was painless and they got it all completed within a week. I highly recommend this practice.
P
3 weeks ago
It was my first time at this office due to my dentist moving there and I felt very welcome thanks to Alex, I forgot the assistant name in the back that welcome me did my xrays and of course my sweet dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Today I had my second appointment at R and R dental Care on foothill boulevard . No wait ! Super friendly staff. Everything was explained in a real understandable way. It was really clean and bright. All in all it was a great dental experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I had an emergency and they got me right in and got it fixed.