R&R Dental Care

Dentist

973 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 101

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I can’t believe I’m saying this about a dental appointment, but it was such a pleasant experience. 3 crowns in 1 day and I didn’t feel a thing. I think I even fell asleep for a while! Thank you for your gentle kindness!
S
7 days ago
Awesome!
The whole office is wonderful from doctors to front office staff. But I am really writing about Mandy, who did my cleaning today. She is so gentle yet thorough, and funny too! Really makes going to the dentist pleasurable. Imagine that!!
G
1 week ago
Great Dental Cleaning, Friendly Office!
I have been going to R&R Dental in San Luis Obispo for 3 years now and have been getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The front desk secretaries are always very friendly and helpful. All the hygienists that have cleaned my teeth have been thorough, friendly, and have offered great advice on how to take care of my teeth. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Good staff and friendly, competent hygentiest.
S
2 weeks ago
So friendly and great services
Love going into a practice where the front office staff is friendly. I have had one too many experiences with front office staff having an attitude towards me right off the bat, but not this place! And the friendliness carries into the whole office. On top of that, they’ve done a great job caring for me every time, making sure I’m comfortable and neve hurting. Love this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great cleaning. Mandy is professional, light- handed and friendly.
I had my bi- annual cleaning. Mandy is professional, friendly, light- handed, and a genuinely nice person. I look forward to my cleaning and feel better every time.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome stuff
What a treat it was to get my teeth cleaned by your wonderful staff! And, I can’t say enough on how well I was treated by that cute Dr. Stehula! I was absolutely mesmerized by looking into his dreamy eyes! Thanks to everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Speedy and friendly
Dental cleaning today. The work was speedy and done well by a friendly hygienist. Appointment started on time and was completed earlier than I expected. R&R is a great dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
All the staff is outstanding.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so festive in their Halloween attire
Everyone was happy and festive. Its really nice to be somewhere where people love where they work.