R&R Dental Care

Dentist

973 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 101

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Hip, hip, horray for R&R Dental
Dr. Rob is a real mensch. Under his guidance, all professionals I've dealt with in this office are top notch and friendly and human too. They take care of me and my questions always. They've got me until I have no more teeth to brush.
G
2 weeks ago
always a good experience
Today I had a cleaning by Steve, he is always a professional in every way, does a thorough job and helps me stay motivated to floss regularly. On time, friendly, gentle. And the office staff and Dr. Flores are also super. I have had some unhappy experiences at other offices, but I am glad to have found this doctor/business.
H
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Great new office, great cleaning, no complaints!
R
3 weeks ago
R&R took me in when I broke a crowd and made me a new one.
They always take me I'm as soon as I get there and people there are amazing Thank you guys
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Had an appointment today to get X-rays and a cleaning. The staff was very friendly. Everyone was very personable and easy to talk to. The facility is also very nice and well kept. I usually can’t stand the dentist but I enjoyed it today and they did a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Since going to R&R Dental, I have felt very at ease with the process. The staff is great and dr. Neal is fantastic!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly especially Mandy!Many thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning with Steve went well. I found him to be very competent and personable. We discussed concerns that I'm having with my teeth and he assisted me in making appointments to take care of them. He calmed my anxiety that I usually feel when dealing with my teeth. Thank-you, Steve!
K
4 weeks ago
Lovely office and Great Staff!
I recently got dental insurance which required me to change my dentist; one I had been going to for years. What a wonderful and pleasant surprise. My first visit was today and they were so prepared (and with very modern technology)! I had called explaining that my old Dentist had diagnosed me with a cracked tooth right before my dental insurance was becoming active. They squeezed me in on a cancellation that took place and within a couple of hours x-rays were completed to confirm the diagnosis and all the work for the crown completed (well of course I have to wait for the permanent one to come back from the lab!). I might also reference that when reviewing the costs and how the insurance worked with their office staff, I noticed their charges before insurance were about 300.00 less than my old dentist. Professional, friendly, quality care costing less - unheard of! It will be easy to recommend this office to friends and family.
F
1 month ago
Another great experience
Steve gently beats the heck out of my teeth. leaving them sparkling white. Amanda always greets you and sends you off with her adorable disposition. The remainder of the staff never fail to share their smile. My wife and I LOVE this place.