R&R Dental Care

Dentist

973 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 101

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
The best!
Dr. Stehula was great!
R
1 day ago
While this was not my idea of how to spend a relaxing couple of hours, my dental health issue was handled efficiently and painlessly. The procedures and expected outcomes were explained in understandable terms. I don't look forward to the next need for a dental procedure, but this is the place from which I will seek treatment.
S
2 days ago
Professional and efficient
I was very impressed with the quality care and thorough exam as well as the attention to detail and explanation of the procedures. The staff was very helpful and considerate.
S
3 days ago
Our first visit... kind, friendly beautiful staff =) and beutiful office.
My daughter said "Dr Robyn Flores is the most friendliest dentist ever" Very nice and friendly staff, we loved the waiting room very nice, clean and crisp. loved the kids waiting play corner
S
1 week ago
Always attentive, superlative staff and expertise.
T
1 week ago
First visit
Really nice, clean, bright & pretty office, Everyone was so nice from the front desk to the dentist.
H
1 week ago
Best Dentist Experience
This is probably the best dental experience I've had in my lifetime. I'm 46. The entire office is friendly, personable, and professional! All that you would hope for in any professional environment, but rarely find.
M
2 weeks ago
High class looking office, friendly staff and great care and passion for the craft
Extremely clean and modern look, attentive, fast service getting to room, no waiting and highest quality of attentive care. Robyn is like a rockstar and provides a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided with care and concern for all agrs
I was very impressed with the consideration both Dr. Robyn and her staff gave to my 11 year old son. They also spent time explaining procedures and recommendations to me to help ensure our trust and collaboration to maintain my son’s dental health.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional well run dental office
I was in somewhat of a panic after fracturing my lower molar and seeking immediate dental attention. Having recently switched dental insurance, I was connected to R&R Dental Care in SLO and contacted their offices for an appointment. I was fearing not receiving an appointment for several days, but was pleasantly surprised that they had a cancellation at 10am that morning. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, filled out the usual paperwork and was led back to the exam room by an extremely friendly, engaging dental hygienist. She made took several X-rays of the broken tooth and had me fully prepped for the dentist in about 15 minutes. The dentist was also very cordial and professional, explaining the X-rays in clear detail as well as providing two options to repair the broken tooth. One of the staff provided me with a print out of the estimated charges which I learned would be covered 100% by my dental plan. Two follow appointments were scheduled and I greatly look forward to having the final procedures completed. I would highly recommend R&R Dental to others seeking quality, professional dental service in the San Luis Obispo area!