RS Builders

Kitchen Remodeling

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Complete: Kitchen & Bath Remodeler
You Dream It: We'll Build It
General Contractor: 603395
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

orangecountycountertops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Met our expectations-
We can't say enough about Ruben and his guys. Not only do we recommend, but recognize that we will never have to use anyone else. He is are GoToGuy, are first call, we won't make a move without his advice.
J
10 months ago
The Best!
RS Builders, Ruben and his team are consummate professionals with extreme attention to detail an a great creative eye. For our kitchen remodel we knew what we wanted, but didn't know how to articulate it. That's where Ruben came in. With our in-house consult he listen to our needs/wants, gave us some suggestions then worked off of what our vision was. The result was an incredible kitchen that is the show piece of our house that we are showing off to whomever comes to our house. We highly recommend RS Builders and their first cabin work!
Response from RS Builders
Thank you for the recognition, we enjoyed servicing you and your Family.
G
10 months ago
Great Guys
I have had RS Builders providing and installing nothing but the best quality stone work on all of my jobs that requires stone products for a number of yrs. now. They do some of the best stone fabricating that you will ever find. On top of all their quality work, they have jumped thru hoops many times to get the jobs done on time. If you want your stone work done right and on time, RS Builders are the go too guys! And on top of all of that, you can't beat their prices!
Response from RS Builders
Thanks again Greg, we'll always be there for you.
B
1 year ago
Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel
I normally don't write reviews unless I am incredibly impressed with a product or service. After meeting and interviewing Ruben with my wife, we all agreed that was imperative was continued communication during the remodel to insure it was done just right, especially in order to meet my wife's expectations. As with most discriminating wives ( the real decision makers), my wife was ecstatic with the final product! The process was fluid, professional, and my wife really felt she was a part of the team. As you can imagine, this really was a godsend for me, especially with the previous interactions experienced with other contractors. I can strongly recommend RS Builders without reservation for your remodel. Bob
Response from RS Builders
Thanks, as always it has been a pleasure serving you and your family's needs.
G
1 year ago
Project Manager
Ok, this is going to be easy because I have only good things to say about these guys. ( all of them ) I will start by saying that everyone of them are hard working guys. It's a good thing that they like me, because in the past I have had a few jobs that came up quick on the schedules and i had to tell the guys that they didn't have two week to get prepared for the job..., i needed the jobs fabricated and installed in just a few days!!! Not only did they step-up to the plate and make it happen in a short period of time, but they always do top notch work. they have done quite a few island tables for me also, and the material had to wrap down and around the legs and all!!! They fabricate all the pieces in their shop and when they bring them out to the job, they always fit perfectly. I don't think i tell them enough... thank you guys for making all my jobs look good when it all said and done. They are a great group of craftsmen!
Response from RS Builders
Greg, coming from you really means a lot. You and your company are Craftsman's in their own right. I look forward to our continued Professional relationship, we are here to serve. Thanks.
D
1 year ago
Best contractor in Los Angeles
What can I say except BEST CONTACTOR IN LOS ANGELES!! Does amazing work on budget and on time. 3 things most contractors are terrible at. I have used them for years. Everything from 2nd story add on, new kitchens to simple door and window installations. You will be extremely happy if you use them!
Response from RS Builders
I wouldn't say the best, but our customer service is second to none. Thanks.
A
1 year ago
Great Job
Ruben and his crew did an amazing job remodeling our kitchen and installing wooden floors throughout our home. We highly recommend them for any of your remodeling needs.
Response from RS Builders
Thank you so much for the acknowledgement.
D
1 year ago
As always, great job.
We have worked with RS Builders on numerous occasions, and as expected, my wife and I are delighted. You and your associates are kind, professional and always come thru, when we were in a pinch. A million thanks Ruben, you know how much we appreciate you.
Response from RS Builders
Always a pleasure to serve you and your family.