R&T Lawn Services, Inc

Landscaper

Denver, NC 28037

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

denverlawncareservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Results & Customer Service
R & T Lawn Services has exceeded our expections on a continuous basis. Our lawn ranked upon the worst in our neighborhood. We had more species of weeds visible than I knew existed. They assured us that with treatment we had grass in there as well that would resurface with the correct treatments. In a matter of a few months our lawn has reappeared beyond expectations. Also the monthly newsletter has been very helpful to provide understanding on what the treatments will be each month and why they are important. I would recommend R & T to anyone!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you very much Carl for the kind review. We will continue to work hard for you to have the best lawn possible. Hope you have a nice weekend and please feel free to reach out to me if you ever have any questions or concerns. Steve
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
After True Green destroyed my yard, I hired R&T to help me get my yard back to its usual appearance. I am grateful to Steve and his Crew for all the hard work!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you Tammy for your kind review. We will continue to strive to provide the best service we possibly can. If you ever have a concern or question, please feel free to reach out to me. Steve
J
3 months ago
Results beyond expectations!
Steve and the gang at R & T go above and beyond to please their customers and exceeded beyond my expectations! I have several homes and have lived in 7 states and I can honestly say that none of my yards have EVER looked as good as it does now. Steve continues to stay current on conditions and needs of our lawn, therefore keeping it looking tip top! He also is constantly staying on top of our area problems as well as current needs for those problems. He came highly recommended by my daughter and son-in-law, and I must say that their lawn looks equally as awesome. I can always count on Steve and his crew to come quickly if needed, and also keep me aware of any problems that may be starting. I could go on and on, but without a doubt, I am an EXTREMELY satisfied customer and would highly recommend them to everyone. You will not regret it!!!!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
I can't thank you enough for the kind review and remarks you had sent. The positive feedback means a lot to me and others who work at R&T Lawn Services, Inc. I'm excited about the future looking forward to making your lawn look absolutely fantastic. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime you have any questions or concerns. Steve
L
6 months ago
Great Service and Great Knowledge
We hired R&T Lawn Service Inc in September 2016 to aerate and fertilize our 3 acre property. With Steve's help and guidance we decided to proceed with a future treatment plan to improve our lawn. It has only been 5 months and our lawn never looked better! We actually have grass in some areas that always were bare and everything is green and thriving. Steve helped us understand what our lawn would need each month in order to help it be healthy again. His monthly plan is more than we have ever had in a lawn service. I would not hesitate to recommend R&T Lawn Service to everyone!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you so much Lillian for the positive review. I'm looking forward to the future in servicing your lawn and also having you and husband as customers. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you have a question or concern. Steve
R
11 months ago
Professional service
We recently used R&T to aerate and reseed our lawn. Steve was very professional and responsive from the beginning and offered honest opinions on the best way to bring our lawn back to life!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you Becky and please reach out to us if you every have any questions or concerns.
E
1 year ago
Excellent Service, Goes the extra mile
We have utilized R & T lawn services for about 8 months and been very pleased. Our builder put Bermuda sod in the front and fescue seed in the back. Our backyard had very little grass grow. After trying to grow grass on our own and with another service at our new home for over 2 years, we finally had success with R & T lawn service. Owner, Steven Goggio, is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and has gone the extra mile to maintain our front yard and give us a backyard. We highly recommend R & T Lawn Service!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you so much Erin for your business and filling out the review. We will continue to work hard to make your lawn look great and also looking forward to many years of service. Take care and please give us a call if you need anything from us. Steve
J
1 year ago
High Qulity Service
R&T Lawn service has been great over the last 5 years. sending newsletters with updates and what to expect with current weather conditions and what the plans were to mitigate problems. We've been really happy​ of the service.
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you so much for the kind words. You've been a great customer and could not ask for anything better. Take care and please let me know if you need anything.
F
1 year ago
Outstanding
Great Results from a company that cares. Highly recommend!! My lawn has never looked better. Do not look any further!! This is the Best I have had in the 9 years I have owned my home.
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
I can't thank you enough for the kind review Frank. I appreciate it very much. Please let me know if you ever have any questions or concerns. Looking forward to many years of service, Take care Steve
B
1 year ago
My yard has never looked better!!
I started using R&T in October, beginning with aeration and seeding. I continued to use the services of R&T for recommended treatments. It is now April 1st and my yard has never looked better. It is green and full. All of my neighbors have said I am trying to embarrass them with such a nice yard. Prior to using R&T I did everything myself. However I would cut corners and not do all necessary treatments. My yard then was ok, but not as full, green or healthy looking!!
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Thank you so much for the kind review Brian. I'm looking forward to the future and continuing to make your lawn look great. Please reach out to me if you ever have any concerns or questions.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Quality Service
R&T has been servicing my lawn for 4+ years, and I have never been unhappy with the results. The entire Team is not only professional but friendly as well, and they never hesitate to answer a question or to provide assistance where possible. Steve's newsletters are extremely informative, and make you aware of what to expect from your lawn throughout the year, and of the various services that should be performed to keep your lawn green and healthy. R&T, in my opinion, provides a high quality, and professional service.
Response from R&T Lawn Services, Inc
Hey Janet, Thank you so much for the kind review. You've always been a great customer and not to mention a great person to be around. We will continue to work hard on our services and please don't hesitate to call me anytime. Take care, Steve