Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentist

469 Buckland Rd.

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rubindentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly environment
Very warm, kind and positive atmosphere ! Excellent service I enjoyed being a patient!
G
5 days ago
The staff is always professional and friendly.
I have been seeing Dr. Todd for many years now and as always Dr. Todd and the office staff were great. Dr. Todd has always been kind and respectful with me as I am not the bravest patient. Also whenever I needed to be seen immediately the office staff accommodated me with an immediate appointment.
W
5 days ago
Excellent
Excellent professional service and staff.
S
6 days ago
I have been going see Dr Rubin for about 16 years the hospitality, kindness, integrity and professionalism by Dr Rubin and his staff are what keep me coming back to see them for my dental care
L
1 week ago
Perio cleaning
Diane took me right away. Was polite and efficient. I was pleased with my service
M
1 week ago
First scheduled visit
Went for cleaning and check up, knowing I need lots of work. I am impressed by professionalism and care of the hygienist and Dentist Dr.Lee.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Lee was wonderful. He explained what he was going to do and that if I had any problems during the procedure to let him know. Everything went just as he said. He was gentle and checked to ensure I wasn’t hurting during the procedure. Loved him and his Assistant. Very thorough, very gentle, very caring, and quick! I would highly recommend Dr. Lee.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care
I rarely do reviews however I couldn’t help myself. This dental practice is superb. From the highly skilled doctors, hygienists, dental assistants to management and front desk specialist. They are all professional, pleasant and kind. It’s actually a pleasure to go to the “dentist”. I highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a new dental office.
N
3 weeks ago
excellent
Amazing staff!
H
3 weeks ago
Very profesdional. Perfect place for the phobic patie.
I was very anxious prior to my appointment. I have never had a good experience with dentist or dental procedures. Today I had cleaning, they told me everything step by step and I left smiling.