Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentist

469 Buckland Rd.

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today By Appointment

rubindentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my first filling with Dr Rubin. I'm very nervous at dental appointments and he made me feel so comfortable and was very friendly and very professional. Kim N.
S
6 days ago
Excellent team
I have lived in a number of different locations and therefore have had a number of different dentists. Rubin Family Dentistry is the best I have ever had, hands down. Me, my wife and my children (14 & 16) all feel the same when it comes to The Rubin Team. Always a pleasurable experience. Kathy is great. Thank you all.
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
Thank YOU, Steve. That means a great deal to hear you say that. It is always a pleasure treating you and the entire family.
T
1 week ago
Best cleaning ever
This was the best cleaning I have had. The whole staff was great and greeted me soonest I walked in the door. My hygienist Arminda was great, Usually cleanings are painful but not this time. Thank you for a great visit.
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
We will let Arminda know you had a good experience at your cleaning! She does a wonderful and thorough job for us. You are most welcome and thank you very much for your kind review!
P
1 week ago
Always great service, the team over there makes the dentist visits as least miserable as possible, great job!
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
Thanks, Preston, haha! We will try to continue to keep the miserableness to a minimum :)
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent Hygienist !
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
Excellent patient :D !! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great attention to detail by hygenist.
Have all my dental work performed here.The staff is courteous, professional and little time is wasted in the waiting room or the dentist's chair, bpth of which I am grateful for.
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
And we're grateful for kind patients like you!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive
Everyone is always smiling and helpful. All who saw me were mindful of any potential pain and explained things along the way while taking care of it.
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
Thanks, Tina! We appreciate that and are glad you had a pain free visit!
G
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Just wanted to say that May is a great hygienist! I have sensitivity in my back molars and my appointment was pain free. Thanks May!
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
Yes, we are very lucky to have May as one of our hygienists. Thank you for your positive feedback :)
J
3 weeks ago
Great people, great services
I always look forward to coming here because I know it will be a good visit. These are the people who take the time to listen to you and are there when you need immediate help, you don't have to wait months to see a dentist and the work is always the best.
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
A sincere thank you, John! Its always a pleasure helping people like yourself who appreciate the care we try to provide. Hope you have a wonderful summer.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Always pleasant, professional and caring...would never think of going anywhere else... it's all here at Rubin Family Dentistry!