Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentist

469 Buckland Rd.

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rubindentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The dental hygienist was one of the best. Competent, thorough, considerate, professional and educational during the cleaning. I also appreciate her non anxious presence.
M
4 days ago
Extremely Professional
The visit was on time! Great service, cleaning!
E
5 days ago
Excellent cleaning by Kathy
Had an exam by Dr.Lee..unfortunately I need a crown replaced checking of insurance coverage to determine price and what I have to pay..Had an alsome cleaning by Kathy. I been going to the Rubins for 20+ yrs I have trust in Them .
Y
5 days ago
It was good.
K
6 days ago
Today’s cleaning
Loved my new hygienist. She was very thorough, very professional and speedy!!
J
7 days ago
Excellent office staff and dental staff
I have always had a positive experience with staff at this office. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
M
1 week ago
Not impressed with new hygienist
I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years and Diane has always done a great job. She’s no longer there and I was not impressed with her replacement! My next appointment will be with someone else. If still not satisfied, I’ll have to find a new dentist. Office is losing their personal touch.
Response from Rubin Family Dentistry & Associates
Hi Manny! We are extremely sorry to hear you were in any way not happy at your last cleaning visit. Yes, Diana will be missed by many of us! We have some other wonderful, talented hygienists available for you, so if you were not impressed by your last visit, I am confident we can find a perfect match for you where you will, once again, feel the same way. You have been a wonderful, long-time patient of ours and we'll work with you every way we can. We'll reach out to you tomorrow to find the right hygienist for your needs and we really appreciate you giving us another chance! Thank you, Manny, for your honest review and we hopefully look forward to another 20 PLUS years with you!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, Melissa the dental hygienist did a gentle thorough cleaning love love love Dr. Mark Ruben!! He’s been my dentist for over 20 years.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly,on time, very through
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly,on time, very through