Ruby Canyon Dental

Dentist

2552 Patterson Road

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quality
This was the first visit for my wife and I and we both really enjoyed them. We were referred to by a family member and we're very happy. The staff is very accommodatin.
T
1 week ago
Loved the welcoming from all that I interacted with. Friendly, compassionate, understanding and very helpful. Am definitely recommending to family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Don't like going to the dentist? Go here!
Don’t like going to the dentist? Does he idea of just a cleaning make you queasy let alone actual dental work? Me to!! Found Ruby Canyon though and the amazing staff puts your mind at ease. They carry on a conversation to make you feel relaxed. They take the time to explain what is going to happen so there are no surprises and they show a genuine concern that you are comfortable. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Kind & Feels Like Family
I went to Ruby Canyon for a cleaning and had a few fillings done. This was my first time at this office and I can't say enough good things about it. Everyone was very kind and helpful. They kept me up to date at every point during the visit on what was taking place, why it was happening and how I would feel afterward. I was very worried about the numbing shots and on two separate occasions, they were able to get me numb with minimal pain. They are concerned with the patient's comfort and asked multiple times if I was ok. At one point, I could feel the nitrous begin to subside during the procedure and I rose my hand, they stopped, let me speak (to tell them it was wearing off) and they did not continue until I said I was comfortable again. They also called a week after to find out how I was feeling and if I had any concerns! Awesome! Not only are they very kind and accommodating but the office is delightful. It is very nice, bright and exceptionally clean. Dr. Grant, Sondra, Jordan and everyone else that helped, I thank you! Can't wait to get my orthodontic treatment under way!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness
They are friendly helpful I love this place
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Very friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain things to you and I didn't feel rushed to get out.
M
1 month ago
Great personal service.
First time patient at Ruby Canyon. From receptionist all thru whole Visit, staff was awesome. My dental hygienist Mae was wonderful. She was very thorough in explaining every step of the whole procedure. Many thanks to you Mae and to Dr. Butler very good at explaining options for dental work. Thanks again.
G
1 month ago
I have always hated going to the dentist but, I can honestly say that this was a great experience. I had full x-rays and cleaning. Brooke was patient and gentle and willing to do whatever it took to keep me comfortable. I have had Bells Palsy twice on one side of my face making it difficult to hold my mouth open for long periods of time, she did her best to make this a pleasant visit. I have a few minor issues that she explained to me so I have a few more things to be done. I have had bad experiences (hurt) before but, this was not one of them. They also have an in house dental savings plan that saved us $900.00 off the bat! Definitely a bonus! Everyone was friendly and helpful adding to the comfort of the visit!
S
2 months ago
It was a great experience
E
2 months ago
Hygienist
This review is in regards to the hygienist Jordan. He explains all of the procedures thoroughly, is kind and willing to answer questions. I will always request him for my appointments.