Ruby Canyon Dental

Dentist

2552 Patterson Road

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Exceptional people and quality service
Very friendly staff. Always make me feel comfortable and have had nothing but great experiences since I have been going to Ruby Canyon.
M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have never been comfortable in a Dentist Office due to some bad experiences when I was young. Dr. Derek has eased my fear in a lot of ways but he also knows how to keep me comfortable. Its still not one of my favorite things to do but I really appreciate what he and his staff do for me! Thank you Ruby Canyon Dental
S
1 week ago
I really enjoyed them make me feel comfortable
I really enjoyed them making me feel comfortable, They really acted like they knew what they were doing.Dr. Derek was very kind and considerate and helpful. He Got right to the heart of the matter To get it done.
N
2 weeks ago
Happy with Ruby
RC is Great! In all aspects!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional High Qualitiy Service
The oral tech did a very professional job including the vitals. She was forward looking when Dr. Derrek found a cavity requiring repair so I could stay and have it repaired in the same visit. Although there was a small delay between services, things went smoothly. Doc and staff were all professional in communication style and work style. Copay collection and insurance billing order were handled well.
*
2 weeks ago
I was visiting my daughter, I live in FL, and my tooth cracked. Ruby Canyon Dental, my daughter's dental group, came to my rescue. I was in the office by 10am and out by 1:15pm with a crown. Everyone I came in contact with were professional and skilled in their area of expertise. I highly recommmend this group and wouldn't hesitate to use them again should the need arise!!
F
2 weeks ago
Yesterday my son had his tooth chipped and was pretty upset about it. The team at ruby canyon dental was great. They told me what to look out for and Lilli did an absolute wonderful job filling the chip. My son felt so much better knowing that he didn't have to live with that new look. Kudos to Lilli and doctor Dean for a great job.
K
2 weeks ago
Braces reattachment
Great exp again. Caitlyn was extremely patient with me...I was falling asleep and she never complained lol
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional , with excellent service
I am not one to go to the dentist, they made this a very pleasant experience. I had a full check up and cleaning, with the use of their very high tech equipment, it was painless in every way. Thank you for making this a excellent experience.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant
I have a great time here. Dental visits are scary stuff but ruby canyon takes their time with you. It's a great place with an awesome staff!