Ruby Canyon Dental

Dentist

2552 Patterson Road

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
always very friendly
I love getting the reminder calls. The doctors and office staff are always very knowledgale,professional. I don't ever feel like I am a patient, they always make me feel very welcomed and are always very friendly. I always look forward to seeing all the happy familiar faces everytime I am in there. Thank you for being our dentist of choice. You're the best Dr Derek Dean
M
6 days ago
Friendly
Everyone you meet there is exceptionally friendly, great environment!
L
1 week ago
The best dental experience I’ve had!
Ruby Canyon was professional, kind, and helpful from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. Each staff member treated me with kindness. My hygentist was amazing! (I believe her name was Shelby) Everyone was knowledgeable. The process was organized and the facility clean. I’m bringing my entire family back. :)
S
1 week ago
IMG_6843.JPG
Although we could not use your services we thought your people exceptionally good polite,professional and thoughtful Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Friendliness and most knowledgeable Dr.’s and staff
Dr. Grant Butler & his team are fantastic. I originally went in nearly three months ago for an after hours emergency. I’m very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. Everyone I’ve worked with in the office provides attentive, courteous and friendly service. I highly recommend Ruby Canyon Dental for anyone new to the area.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone involved in my care have been exceptionally involved in my specific needs.
Appreciate your care and kindness to me in some difficult times in scheduling, allergy and surgical care.
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Wonderful experience from call to appointment we felt we were the most important person. Gentle caring staff made all concerns about a missing cap go away. Thanks for a great trip to the dentist.😀
Y
3 weeks ago
That was the best dental experience that I ever have in my life. Great service, everyone is friendly and they make you feel comportable
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Ruby canyon has always been so welcoming and friendly. I love coming to the dentists for that reason. Dr Derek is amazing and so kind as well. Great staff and great environment to be in:)
M
4 weeks ago
So happy to have found you. From getting me in on my day off, to all the staff front to back, Dr. Dean fixed me fantastic. Thank you all, will certainly recommend you.