Ruby Canyon Dental

Dentist

2552 Patterson Road

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service!
Bob is great! As well as the rest of the staff! Had a crown done there recently and it was easy! Thank you!
C
3 days ago
Best Office!!
Every time I come in for a visit, everyone is extremely courteous and friendly. The staff makes every visit enjoyable. So glad my friend recommended I switch dentists. And Shelby and Dr. Grant are amazing!!
N
6 days ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I like the office. The Workers are all nice. I'm comfortable.
F
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
I am very satisfied. Shelby is so professional and Dr Grant repaired my partial denture, and I felt so comfortable and no pain on my gum.
E
2 weeks ago
Jessica did a great job on my teeth, getting off stains I didn't think could come off, and Dr. Derek is great too, thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is wonderful and very welcoming. As a parent it is very important for me to be allowed to be in the room while any procedure is being done. Especially, how they take their time to explain each step to me. They know how to speak to children so they understand. I love this dentist and his team.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a severe tooth ache and called the office. I was given an appointment right away. What a relief.
K
1 month ago
Great office
Awesome staff and service. Clean, organized and kid freidly. My kids get excited when "it's time to go see the dentist ".
P
1 month ago
high standard
Top shelf care and service as usual!
C
1 month ago
Great service
You made my kiddo feel comfortable and less scared for his first visit to the dentist, thank you so much!