Ruby Canyon Dental

Dentist

2552 Patterson Road

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I have never had a bad experience. The staff are top notch, very professional.
T
7 days ago
Pleasant dental visit
I actually enjoyed my visit at the dentist! The staff are extremely friendly and professional. They have high quality equipment and provide excellent customer service. All of my questions and concerns were answered clearly and there were NO hidden fees. I highly recommend the pediatric dentist as well. My kids actually enjoyed their last visit to the dentist as well! Thank you all for a pleasant experience.
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Have info tried many dentists in town due to insurance changes I was very pleased with this office. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I did not wait for long in the waiting room or treatment rooms. Everything was very clean. Staff and doctors were friendly and they were easy to work with in working out a payment plan with their office for a crown I need to have done.
L
2 weeks ago
We love Ruby Canyon Dental. My only complaint is that I had to reschedule once because I needed written permission from my husband to take my stepson in to his appointment, which I fully understand, but then when we got to the next appointment (with a signed permission form) they treated him before they even saw the form they said was required. Lack of communication, I guess.
A
2 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist
Every time I come here I am always surprised by the level of service that they provide. From beginning to end everyone is always efficient and courteous. I enjoy going back each time. They explain everything and I don’t feel intimidated by asking questions. Feels like family.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and on time.
Very friendly and kept things moving. Went over alternatives and financing. Would recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Jessica, did an awesome job not only cleaning my teeth but walking me through everything she was doing today, I felt very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Grant Butler was also awesome. He was very professional and friendly, answering all my questions. I will be recommending them to others. Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people.
I got a crown today. Amazingly fast and a great fit. Highly recommend Dr. Grant and Candice.
F
3 weeks ago
Your staff made my visit a very pleasant and enjoyable visit. Everyone was so kind and professional, the work that was performed was exceptional.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist I do not hesitate to recommend.
Office is always very clean, organized and efficient. Equipment is current. Hygienists are excellent.