Rucker Dentistry

Dentist

406 Chesterfield Ave.

Lancaster, SC 29720

Open Today By Appointment

ruckerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional environment
Very flexible in scheduling my appt
S
2 months ago
I was greatly pleased with the treatment for my baby. You guys rock
You guys rock
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Tish is the best Dental Hygienist I know.. My first deep cleaning and she made sure I was ok the whole time she deep cleaned my teeth. Whole staff is polite and assure your needs are met..
C
4 months ago
Called in for a emergency tooth repair with no problem. Had the "Pioneer" (Dr. Doug and his faithful companion Yevonne) took very good care of me with his staff as well.
L
5 months ago
Staff always friendly making the appointments a pleasant experience
J
5 months ago
Dr. Gray is the best.
H
7 months ago
Best Dentist
I was seen as a walk-in and there was no wait! The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
8 months ago
My experience was wonderful. This was the first time in my 53 yrs of going to the dentist and not feeling any pain what so ever. That man is very patient and thorough. I would recommend him to any one. I will speak of this day 4 the rest of my life.
B
8 months ago
I was seen as scheduled, no waiting period. Services were professional,I felt comfortable, and all my questions and concerns were answered.
D
8 months ago
I really like to people who work there worked with me. I didn't like the wait time . it seemed far too long