Rucker Dentistry

Dentist

406 Chesterfield Ave.

Lancaster, SC 29720

Open Today By Appointment

ruckerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE
As always the absolute best. Dr. Ronald Gray is just the best dentist I have ever known. We are so very blessed to have him!! My children have never been afraid of the dentist because of his caring nature. What a treasure.
K
2 weeks ago
Such a friendly office!
I came in as a walk in with pain in my tooth and they were quick to get me back and check everything out. The ladies at the front desk are so nice and helpful!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality care; family atmosphere
As a long standing client, I am always greeted by ALL members of the staff, not just as a patient seeking services, but as a friend. Most are familiar with my dental history and provide appropriate, quality care and follow-up. Appointments are honored with little to no wait time. Entire facility is very clean. Appreciate the new hard wood floors that have been recently installed throughout the building.
E
2 weeks ago
Fast Great service friendly and it was emergency type appt and I was taken care of within a few minutes. Thanks to your staff
M
1 month ago
Professional and Thourough Service.
My Teeth were Cleaned by Tish. She is Knowledgeable and Professional. Friendly, Polite and very Courteous. I recommend Rucker Dentistry. Good Job always. A+
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional services, friendly staff
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Office. Very professional. The service is fast and friendly in fact the whole staff is nice and friendly. My 2 Daughters Love Dr.Carlton and Dr. Pat. Both are wonderful with them. They Love Tish also she is awesome. Would recommend this office to anyone. A Great Dentistry..
B
1 month ago
Much quicker than it has been in the past. Dr. Miller is awesome
T
2 months ago
Professional & Very Positive experience
Very professional business with great upbeat energy.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly & fast!!
The service was fast & friendly.First time bringing my daughter and I will be back