Rudolph & Paino- Vienna Family Dental & Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

307 Maple Ave. W

Suite A

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viennafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
A big year at the Dentist
Last year I had an implant, a crown and two cleanings so I was in the office more than ever. The staff is always cheerful and welcoming. I have complete confidence in Dr. Rudolph's skill and knowledge. He is always caring and pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Botox Experience!
I recently saw Leona for my first Botox experience. It was amazing! She spent so much time talking me through the “procedure” and educating me on the different options. The results are amazing and exactly how Leona described it would be. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care, personable
I've been one of Dr. Rudolph's patients for years. He has always provided excellent care, taken the time to explain what he's doing and why, and explained my alternatives. I've never felt that he rushed my visit. I am completely comfortable recommending him to family and friends.
H
2 months ago
Top Shelf Practice!!
Dr. Rudolph is a perfectionist and hires the same in his staff. Had a tooth semi-emergency over the weekend. Dr. Rudolph called me on that Sunday. His office called first thing Monday morning to get me in. It was a tricky fix. The only way I get through is with 100% confidence in Dr. Rudolph and his team. You can tell by the way they communicate. He could teach patient relations and teamwork. Patient of this practice over 20 years.
G
3 months ago
First time
I avoided going to dentist for too long. Finally decided to go to Dr. Paino upon a recommendation. It was as very pleasant visit mainly due to the professionalism, courtesy and genuine niceness of the entire staff. They made you feel welcome and comfortable. The work was professional and well done. Glad I made the choice to go to this practice! Highly recommend!
O
4 months ago
High quality service friendly staff and most of all they truly care about you. You’re not just a number.
Joyce was great and Barry analyzed my problem effectively and with a sincere concern for my care. We’ve been going to Barry for 37 years, which says everything about what we feel about this office.
P
4 months ago
Absolutely and unequivocally the best of the best..
R
5 months ago
There's a very good reason I choose Rudolph and Paino...
I'm so glad I found this practice (and so sad it took so long to find them). Polite, professional, courteous and I always sense they have my health and well-being in mind. Can't recommend them highly enough!!
R
5 months ago
Going to Rudolph and Paino Dental Practice today was like seeing old friends again! I have long appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of everyone who is part of this practice, and admire the easy way it is offered, beginning with the friendly telephone conversation with Trish and first contact with her at the office, to seeing, in my case, Dr. Paino, or Jan or DeeDee for thorough oral exams and cleanings. From past experiences of other dental practices, I strongly believe the way this dental practice operates is one that should be copied. Dr. Paino, who has made my natural teeth look so good over the years that I probably smile too much, is, I believe, a magician! I would also like to say something about the talented assistants. It is very easy when in the dental chair to be aware of conversation next to you. I hear Dr. Paino say 'lets do..........', and the person assisting (today it was Jorden) is always on it immediately. The results of everything this practice has done with my teeth have been excellent. Today Dr. Paino had to reapply a cap put on some years ago by someone else. He checked if the tooth (having Jorden xray it) and cap had been compromised while the cap was loose. Luckily, they had not, and he then reapplied the cap.
C
5 months ago
I could not be more pleased with the professionalism, competence, and caring of Rudolph and Paiano Familt Denistry