Rudolph & Paino- Vienna Family Dental & Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

307 Maple Ave. W

Suite A

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viennafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great experience and very knowledgeable
H
2 weeks ago
Stress-less dental visits!
When you trust your provider you can relax. Staff is long term. Practice keeps up with technology. Dr. Rudolph the best. Top education, skills and patient care. Ditto for his staff. Had a few dental emergencies and they always got me in right away. Dr. Rudolph called me back on a Sunday! Can’t say enough. I have very high standards and they continue to impress after 20 years.
H
1 month ago
Filling Fix
I have been coming to see Dr. Rudolph since I was in high school. Since then all 3 of my kids including my wife see him on a regular basis. Not only great at what he does, but surrounded by an amazing staff!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional Relaxing!
Jan did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep in the chair!
K
1 month ago
Finest dental care I've ever experienced.
As a long time patient, I find this entire dental practice to be staffed with superb professionals! They epitomize "patient care." Every interaction I've had at Vienna Family Dental & Facial has been 5-star. My family and I have had the full range of care, including cleanings to complex crowns; every instance has been exemplary from the moment you enter the office until departure, each staff member with whom you interface is simply outstanding. As a Grandfather I'm of an age to speak from experience regarding dental care--NONE BETTER EVER!! I consider it a bit of a privilege to be Dr. Rudolph's patient. My sense is that at this point in his career, he has the option, based on his expertise and calm demeanor, to treat whom he wants. Additionally, my son is a huge fan of Dr. Paino, so they are two for two. I drive 50 miles from Southern Maryland, and would drive twice that if necessary. Life is vicarious. When you find something this good, you hang on to it!
M
1 month ago
Drs' Rudolph and Paino give excellent dental care in a relaxed and pleasant office. The hygienists and assistants, as well as office staff, are lovely and I highly recommend Vienna Family Dental !
H
2 months ago
Been coming here since I was in High School. Enough said.
M
2 months ago
This dentist has the patience of a saint!
I have gone to Dr. Paino for many many years. He's so patient and kind and willing to work on difficult cases. I live almost 30 miles away and would never dream of switching dentist. In fact if I ever move out of state I would probably coordinate and a gentle work and fly-in.
P
2 months ago
Simply the best dental care that you could ask for .. Very professional and nice people
H
2 months ago
Excellent first time experience..
I highly recommend Vienna Family Dental and Facial Aesthetics. If I do not already have my regular dentist and periodontist, I will definitely use them. Nice offices and easy parking. My experience there was with Leona for some facial treatments and she was terrific and patient with her explanations. She is highly experienced and made me feel comfortable. She also seems to be a perfectionist and takes pride in her work and her patients. I will recommend Leona to others.