Rudolph & Paino- Vienna Family Dental & Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

307 Maple Ave. W

Suite A

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viennafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Without a doubt, the best dental team around!
Dr Rudolph and his team are without a doubt the best around. They care about you! Not out to get your money at all. I have the utmost respect for the entire company. Give them a call, you will not go to another practice ever again. Thank you Dr Rudolph & Dr Paino for your continued honesty and professionalism. Sam Smith
D
1 month ago
Preventive dentistry at its best
Dr. Rudolph has been keeping my smile bright for over 30 years.
B
1 month ago
So professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Could not recommend more highly.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
The amount of time and detail Dr.Rudolph and team took to ensure I was as knowledgeable and comfortable with the surgery was remarkable. Everyone in the office was very inviting and helpful. I found my new dentist
E
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Since moving to Virginia, I have struggled to find a great dentist. But the struggle is over. I have had nothing but a pleasant experience with everyone at Rudolph and Paino DDS. Dr Rudolph, Dr Paino and Dee Dee are amazing and made me feel comfortable during every cleaning and procedure. I didn't enjoy going to the dentist until I came here. I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Pleasant, friendly, and professional service, as always
I've been a patient at this dental practice since I moved to the Northern Virginia area back in 1987. They have always provided outstanding dental care for both me and my spouse. The office is staffed with unusually friendly people from the front desk staff to hygienists and the dentists. They make visits to the dental office practically painless! Over the years, I've had work done up to implant and crown work, Several years ago, Dr.Rudolph even worked diligently to successfully save a tooth that other dentists would likely have simply extracted.
D
3 months ago
Let's face it nobody really likes getting their teeth worked on!! But in this case you couldn't have a nicer surrounding to do it in, everyone there is very friendly not to mention, I can't say enough about Dr Rudolph
G
3 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
We have been patients of Dr. Rudolph for over thirty-five years. We feel very fortunate to have found a dentist that is one of the best in his profession. Beyond a doubt, better than any prior dentists we have had in the past. He explains all procedures and options before proceeding. His gentle manner puts patients at ease The professionalism, competence and friendliness of the entire office staff is top notch. What else can we say. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dental needs. Kudos to all.
R
3 months ago
Love this practice
I would never consider switching dental practices. My experience with Dr. Rudolph, and my dental hygienist Ann, has always been outstanding. Ditto the dental assistants who work there, as well as the administrative staff. I have been coming to this practice for at least 25 years.
L
4 months ago
Superb dentist
As alway, fabulous care and pain free.