Rugani Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1733 Route 9

Ste. B

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcliftonparkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Committed to Healing
I have been a patient of Dr. Rugani for just about ten years now. Prior to that, I had seen several chiropractors whose focus was more limited and less effective. I knew after meeting Dr. Rugani for the first time that I was in good hands, literally! Each time I visit the office, Dr. Rugani listens attentively to my problem, uses his extensive knowledge to treat it effectively, and gives thoughtful advice on how to continue healing at home. I appreciate that he goes above and beyond in looking at the whole picture. The doctor doesn't hesitate to recommend spacing appointments further apart when I'm ready for a maintenance program. On the other hand, when I've gotten into trouble, yet again, arrangements are made to get me in quickly for evaluation and treatment. I've seen Dr. Rugani for numerous issues ranging from healing after surgeries, falls, and broken bones, to stress, vertigo, and damage from over exercising. I so value the doctor's insight and the connection he creates with his patients. His personal commitment is obvious and I would recommend Dr. Silvio Rugani, without qualification, to anyone seeking professional chiropractic care.
T
6 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr Rugani is a great doctor and has a warm welcoming practice. He is highly knowledgeable and always makes me feel better then when I came in.
T
6 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Rugani puts you at ease the moment you arrive. Asks a lot of questions to pinpoint your issue. And actually listens to what I am saying. Would never go to anyone else!!
M
7 months ago
great care
Listens to your problem and gives you a solution for treating your pain.
J
7 months ago
Quality care
I highly recommend Dr. Rugani - he listens to you, provides strengthening and stretching exercises, and relieves the stress that can accumulate in your neck and back due to hours of sitting.
R
7 months ago
Professional service
This practice is exceptional.. the staff and physician take the time to figure out all issues and treat the person as an individual. Would strongly recommend them to anyone interested in chiropractic care.
M
7 months ago
The Best of the Best!!!
I had the worse case of sciatica for well over a year and came to Dr. Rugani in desperation. I had gone to a very trusted orthopedic surgeon, had gone for physical therapy, had 3 epidural shots, which I was told would fix the problem, and finally told I would need surgery to correct my disc problem. Dr. Rugani asked to see my MRI, explained it to me in detail, and told me he thought he could help, but if all else failed would give me 3 more options before surgery. It has been well over 3 years since my first visit, and I am happy to report that no surgery has been necessary!!! He is compassionate and kind, listens to every word you say, and most of all is an expert in his field. He will personally call you on the phone, and has even volunteered to make a house call for my 92 year old mom -- you just can't find a better doctor anywhere!!! And his Office Manager, Mary Anne, is kind, compassionate and most helpful as well!
G
7 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Rugani for around 5 Months now. I had many procedures done on my legs, including a catherasion. My problems included both calves and the sciatic nerve in one leg. The pain levels were 9-10 constantly. I thought I was going to live in misery until someone mentioned a chiropractor. Dr. Rugani worked with me until he found the right combination of treatments that were correct for me. I am So much better, but I choose to keep seeing Dr. Rugani for weekly, and then maybe monthly treatments, rather than to think I may be cured after a few appointments, have a relapse, and have to start all over. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a nice professional Chiropractor.
B
7 months ago
The first chiropractor I absolutely trust in my almost 70 years
Dr. Rugani is the first chiropractor I trust completely. He is kind, caring and, most importantly, knowledgeable. He answers any questions completely in language I can understand. I walk out of his office feeling so much better. Sometimes I wish he could follow me around on a daily basis. I am more than grateful to my friends for recommending him.
A
2 years ago
I am very pleased with the treatment I had for spinal stenosis and degenerative arthritis in my back and other joints. Dr. Rugani is a very caring, knowledgeable professional. He helped me with treatment and exercise instruction to become more free of pain and have better mobility. He even called me at home to check on my condition. He really cares about you as a person. You are not an account number on a chart. Being treated at Rugani Chiropractic is a very personal experience.