Ruiz Family Dental

Dentist

1600 Coulter Road

Bldg. G Suite 500

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today By Appointment

brdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
love love love this place
i was in today with my three young boys this place is hands downgreat for children they teach the kids the importants of keeping thier teeth healthy
D
1 month ago
I received excellent care today from Dr. Ruiz and her staff that provided service to me today. I will definitely continue to use Ruiz Family Dental for all of my future dental needs. I received dental care from Dr. Ruiz and supportive services from the other members of the staff. They were very attentive to my needs and questions.
N
1 month ago
Text messages notices
I've done told you, you texting a wrong number. And replied stop. I'm messages
J
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
This was my first visit and although it was for a not so pleasant situation (loose front tooth), the entire staff put me at ease. From Torrie working me in to be seen, the techs being thorough and kind when inquiring on my history, Dr. Ruiz showing concern and seeking results to Jose working with me on my treatment options I am grateful for all the care I have received. They explain things and make you a part of the solution to your dental health and needs.
P
2 months ago
Great bunch of people
I’ve been coming here for years and everyone is friendly and caring. Dr Ruiz has an awesome staff. And she’s great too.
J
2 months ago
Dr Ruiz was very thorough on the exam and cleaning. The assistants did a great job also.
J
3 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly staff. They were able to take care of my issue the same day.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and very kind
They treated me as if we were very good friends. They are a great dentist. My kids feel great coming to this dentist. The staff is very professional but friendly as well. It’s very great!
R
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, respectful
They have such nice staff. They attend you very professionally. They’re just a very great dentist and I love taking my kids there.
C
4 months ago
Amazing Staff and care!
Every person is simply amazing. Each one of them explained everything they were doing and why. I have a huge fear of dentist, they were caring, considerate and worked so well with me. I was absolutely comfortable with them and will keeping them as my dentist!