Ruiz Family Dental

Dentist

1600 Coulter Road

Bldg. G Suite 500

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Ruiz was very thorough on the exam and cleaning. The assistants did a great job also.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Very friendly staff. They were able to take care of my issue the same day.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and very kind
They treated me as if we were very good friends. They are a great dentist. My kids feel great coming to this dentist. The staff is very professional but friendly as well. It’s very great!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, respectful
They have such nice staff. They attend you very professionally. They’re just a very great dentist and I love taking my kids there.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and care!
Every person is simply amazing. Each one of them explained everything they were doing and why. I have a huge fear of dentist, they were caring, considerate and worked so well with me. I was absolutely comfortable with them and will keeping them as my dentist!
C
3 months ago
Very happy pregnant lady!!
I had some emergency dental work i needed done due to an infection in my tooth. They got me in quickly, were very kind and thorough, and made sure everything being done was safe for me and my baby. Very happy with the work they did.
H
3 months ago
Great people!
They tell me the truth about what's going on with my teeth, I love how thuroh they are and how good they clean my teeth. Great place and friendly environment. I'm happy I have finally found a place I know I am welcome.
R
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio se los recomiendo mucho
Es muy buena dentista a mis niños les encanta, se los recomiendo
C
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I love how everyone here is so friendly. My family gets awesome care here.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional knowledge without pretense. Reasonable and they actually understand insurance benefits.