Ruiz Family Dental

Dentist

1600 Coulter Road

Bldg. G Suite 500

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best in town!
Dr Ruiz and her staff are top notch! They always go the extra mile and are very thorough in what they do to give you the best, comfortable experience
A
1 month ago
Super friendly, Fast and Professional
First time at the dentist in 4 years and i have very bad anxiety with dental procedures and she is so gentle and calming but fast and is really good at what she does! Very satisfied! Highly recommended for both kids and adults. (:
J
2 months ago
Love it here
I am very happy with Ruiz Familia Dental. They were very informative on our situation. They took care of what we needed. I plan on bringing my other two sons here for their dental needs. I am very happy to have found Ruiz Familia Dental.
M
3 months ago
love love love this place
i was in today with my three young boys this place is hands downgreat for children they teach the kids the importants of keeping thier teeth healthy
D
3 months ago
I received excellent care today from Dr. Ruiz and her staff that provided service to me today. I will definitely continue to use Ruiz Family Dental for all of my future dental needs. I received dental care from Dr. Ruiz and supportive services from the other members of the staff. They were very attentive to my needs and questions.
N
3 months ago
Text messages notices
I've done told you, you texting a wrong number. And replied stop. I'm messages
J
4 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
This was my first visit and although it was for a not so pleasant situation (loose front tooth), the entire staff put me at ease. From Torrie working me in to be seen, the techs being thorough and kind when inquiring on my history, Dr. Ruiz showing concern and seeking results to Jose working with me on my treatment options I am grateful for all the care I have received. They explain things and make you a part of the solution to your dental health and needs.
P
4 months ago
Great bunch of people
I’ve been coming here for years and everyone is friendly and caring. Dr Ruiz has an awesome staff. And she’s great too.
J
4 months ago
Dr Ruiz was very thorough on the exam and cleaning. The assistants did a great job also.
J
5 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly staff. They were able to take care of my issue the same day.