Ruja Wellness Center

Chiropractor

2630 Montana Ave.

El Paso, TX 79902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

elpasotxchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
Excellant Service, Great Staff and Exceptional service from Dr.
I have had issues with a herniated disk for past six months and tried different treatments. I felt much better after my 3 treatment and look forward to feeling relief. I liked that Dr. Ruja explained in detail my mri and provided a treatment plan on the 1 st visit. The staff is very courteous and professional.
M
12 months ago
high quality service
Pain Pain go away And after a couple of sessions I feel hundred percent better
A
1 year ago
Wonderful staff
My husband and I really appreciated how professional and friendly everyone was. Dr. Ruja seems honestly invested in making his patients feel welcome and comfortable.
A
2 years ago
Less back pain
Great Service, Great People and great patient care. Thanks for helping me feel a whole lot better
U
2 years ago
I was very impressed. Technology has come a long way. I have chronic back pain. A scan on my back was done. I was given a very detail explanation of why my back was hurting. The staff is very caring and very professional.,
J
2 years ago
All BETTER NOW
Magical experience professional and courteous. Thanks team Ruja .I would totally recommend you pay a visit .
L
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and empathetic
Dr. Ruja and his staff are well organized, professional, and understanding. They have been helping my husband and I through our worst pains from being in a motor vehicle accident. I highly recommend this office to everyone! Hands down, this is the best Dr. In El Paso!
C
2 years ago
As usual all went well - your staff is outstanding Thank you to each of you and see you on Thursday !