Ruocco Dental

Dentist

8418 New Town Road

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Love this Dentist Office
The entire staff at this Dentist Office talk to you and treat you like family instead of a customer/patient. I have been a patient of this office for many many years and I will stay a patient for many more to come. I love each and everyone in this office
Response from Ruocco Dental
Diane, we are happy to have you as our patient, and are always glad to hear that the office, ( and the Ruocco team) make you feel like more than a patient. That means we are doing well! Thank you, Sandi Ruocco
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, Kind
I always feel warmly welcomed and valuable. I receive thorough and professional services from knowledgeable employees.
Response from Ruocco Dental
We are always happy to know that our patients feel the way you do, that is important to us, and we are glad that we are achieving our goals! Sandi Ruocco
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!
I was able to get an appointment very quickly (same morning I called). Everyone in the office was very friendly and made the experience relaxing, which is much appreciated by someone like me who suffers from anxiety. I can't enough nice things about Ruocco Dental. They are awesome!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Mindy, It is always nice to hear that our patients are happy with our office. Thank you for letting us know! Sandi Ruocco
G
1 month ago
Your staff always makes me feel at ease and does a great job! I appreciate it!
Response from Ruocco Dental
We appreciate you as well! Sandi Ruocco
L
1 month ago
First appointment for my 3 year old was a breeze
Each member of our five-person family is a patient at Ruocco, with my 3 year old joining as their newest patient with her first-ever cleaning and evaluation this week. She did beautifully with the help of the five-star, friendly, accommodating and professional staff. We love Ruocco Dental!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Hi Leigh, we are happy to have your family as part of our dental family! She did do beautifully, and I am glad she had a great visit! Sandi Ruocco
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
I have been going here for about 5 years now and have had a great experience each time. Front office staff is very friendly and my hygienist, Bethany, is very personable and nice, and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She explains what she does before she does it and always makes sure I am comfortable throughout my cleaning, which is awesome. I have seen Dr. Ryan and Dr. Ruocco many times and they are very nice and thorough in their check and makes sure that everything looks great before I walk out the door. The personable experience that I have here each time I visit, is definitely something that makes me want to come back every 6 months. Plan on staying here for a long time to come!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Kellie! I am glad that you are happy with everyone taking care of you, from the front desk to the back. Making sure that you feel that personal touch is important to us-we are glad to have you as part of the Ruocco Dental Family! Sandi Ruocco
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to this dentist for many years. I am always happy with the service as well as the friendly atmosphere.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Cheryl, we are glad you have been with us for so many years. It is always nice to see your name on the schedule! Sandi Ruocco
D
2 months ago
Professional/Friendly
I visited Dr Rucco's Dental practice on Thursday, March 22, 2018, as an established patient for a cleaning/check-up. The reception personnel were friendly and courteous, as in the past; the scheduled appointment wait was on-time or minimal; the dental hygienist was professional, friendly, and considerate of the sensitivity of cleaning my teeth. The hygienist performed a thorough cleaning of my teeth. Usually, my scheduled appointments are with Dr. Ryan, whom I perceive to be a friendly/qualified dentist to treat all my dental conditions, from check-up to root canal; this visit I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Rucco, whom I, also, perceive to be a friendly/qualified dentist. The attention and care of all dental conditions is above reproach, the friendliness of the staff is refreshing and the cost of the dental services is reasonable. I would, highly recommend RUCCO DENTAL PRACTICE in Waxhaw, North Carolina
Response from Ruocco Dental
Debbie, thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate that you took the time to compliment the office, and we are especially happy to know that you are pleased with the office, and the entire team. Knowing that our patients are happy with us, and the care that we provide is the best thank you we can ever get! Sandi Ruocco
H
2 months ago
I've been a patient at Ruocco for the past 10 years and have always found the entire staff to be friendly, caring and professional. Dr. John is great. My experience there has always been positive. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Holly, we are so glad that you continue to be happy us. Looking forward to taking care of you for the next 10 years! Sandi Ruocco
S
2 months ago
I was greeted by smiling friendly faces, my appointment was handled professionally with no waiting, everything clearly explained. All of my life I have feared dentists until I became a patient of the Drs. Ruocco. I actually look forward to visiting their office! All employees are very professional, yet they are warm, welcoming, reassuring and dedicated to improving your dental health. They are simply the best!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Sue, it is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for such nice words about Ruocco Dental- it means a lot to us to know that we are living up to our goal of making you feel comfortable, and confident in our care! Sandi Ruocco