Ruocco Dental

Dentist

8418 New Town Road

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
I’m very happy with Ruocco dental. I would recommend them to everyone. They are professional, and they care about their patients teeth and they’re always on time. Bethany cleans my teeth and shes a total perfectionist, which is perfect for me and my teeth and she’s the nicest person you’d ever meet.
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
My family and I have been patients of Rucco Dental for more than 10 years. We have always received excellent service in a comfortable environment. Over the years we've had a few 'emergencies' and have always been seen quickly and our problem taken care of. The staff here is very friendly as well as top notch in their care and expertise. I highly recommend this dental group .
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Sherrie. It's hard to believe it has been 10 years, time flies by! We are happy to take care of you and your family. Happy Holidays! Sandi Ruocco
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet friendly
I’m always treated warmly and feel completely at ease. Any dental work has been has been done with no issues.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Shelley, we are happy to know that you feel welcome and comfortable when you are with us. That is our goal, and it is good to hear that we are succeeding! Sandi Ruocco
J
2 weeks ago
Great people, and quality care
The only dentist or doctor that has taken me early or on time every time that I have been there. Friendly professional staff. A pleasure to be there.
Response from Ruocco Dental
James, we enjoy taking care of you! We are glad that you are happy with our office. Sandi Ruocco
J
3 weeks ago
Scheduled 6 month check-up
Carrie was extremely professional and a very pleasant person in performing my six month cleaning.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Jim, I am glad that you had a good visit with us. Kari is a great part of our team- she enjoyed taking care of you! Sandi Ruocco, DDS
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit as always.
Everything went quite well. Vanessa did a very nice job as always.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Darrel, thank you for complementing Vanessa. We are lucky to have her as part of our team! Sandi Ruocco, DDS
P
1 month ago
Great people, very professional and wonderful results
I have and always will recommend Ruocco Dental to anyone who needs quality care. They are the very best in the Charlotte area.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Patricia. It is always a pleasure to see you, and take care of you! Sandi Ruocco,DDS
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Each person was nice and took their time with me. I did not feel rushed. I left with a mouth full of clean teeth.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Allison, I am happy to hear that you had a great visit with us. Giving each patient an experience that isn't rushed is important to us, and it is good to know that you noticed! Sandi Ruocco, DDS
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, extremely courteous
I went here after several recommendations. I was trying to find a good experienced dentist who wasnt trying to rip us off, after going to Dr Ghim and having a really bad experience with that (we’ll leave it at that). The recommendations were all spot on. They were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. What more can you ask for. They will be out new family dentist.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Maria, we are happy to have you and your family as part of our dental family! I am glad that you had a great visit with us! Sandi Ruocco
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I’ve lived in many places and so have been to many dentists. I have never felt so comfortable as I do with Ruocco. They are so patient and explain everything they are doing.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Sandie! I am glad to hear that you have such positive experiences with us. We are always happy to see you! Sandi Ruocco