Ruocco Dental

Dentist

8418 New Town Road

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
We've been with Ruocco for 12+ years. Always a great experience. From the office staff to the hygienists & doctors, I feel very well taken care of by a group of people that genuinely care. Highly Recommend!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Anne. I can't believe 12 years have flown by- I am always glad to see a Deas on the schedule, I love catching up with you! We do care, and I am glad that it shows :) Sandi Ruocco
S
1 week ago
Well ran office
Judy at front desk is so sweet and accommodating. Wait time is fast. Dr and hygienist are awesome!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
This office is always so friendly but so professional from your initial welcome to the final meeting with Dr. John. They are always on schedule and provide very high quality service. I am glad to be a patient of Dr. John.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Gail, we are always happy to know that our patients are pleased with our office! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing our jobs well! Sandi Ruocco
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
As always my visit was very professional. Nice folks who make you feel like you belong. Highly recommended.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Ralph, I am glad to hear that you feel welcome when you visit us- our goal is to provide you the best care, in an office where you are comfortable with the care you are receiving. Sandi Ruocco
D
2 months ago
.
C
2 months ago
Above and beyond efficient service
Doctors John and Sandy Ruocco are a class-act dental team! I had a dental emergency just before the Christmas holiday, and they both met me in the office and made quick, efficient work of the problem. I can't say enough about my gratitude that they were available and gracious with their time and professional skills. Highly recommend.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Christy, thank you for the compliments. We are happy to see you, and glad to get you all taken care of before the holiday! Hope you and your family had a nice Christmas! Happy New Year- Sandi Ruocco
C
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
One of the friendliest dental offices I've had the pleasure to visit. Glad we found Ruocco. I definitely recommend them.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Chris, I am glad you are happy with us! Sandi Ruocco
D
2 months ago
Great staff, clean facility over all worderful
Very nice Office Dr.Ryan was great , received great care they explained everything very clean facility .
Response from Ruocco Dental
Dalton, I'm glad you had a good visit with Dr. Ryan Hukill! We are happy to have him as part of our team. Sandi Ruocco, DDS
N
3 months ago
Caring and Professional team. Excellent!!
M
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr. Ruocco is the most talented dentist ever! He works magic! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Dr. Ruocco!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Hi Michele, I'm not sure he is a magician, but he is a great dentist! I am glad to hear that you are happy with us! Sandi Ruocco