Ruocco Dental

Dentist

8418 New Town Road

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!! The staff was friendly efficient and caring. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
As always.... friendly, excellent service
G
4 weeks ago
Excellence in dental care!
All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr John is the best! Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Thorough
Moved to the Charlotte area and needed to find a new dentist. Several friends and neighbors recommended Rocco Dental - and they were spot on! Appointment was on time, very thorough and everything was explained well. Will certainly be back and would also recommend.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Jerry, we are glad to know that you had a good experience with our office! Welcome to the area, and welcome to our office! Sandi Ruocco
J
1 month ago
Co-Worker Recommendation
My husband & I recently moved to the area and a co-worker recommended Ruocco Dental. GREAT recommendation!!! The staff made us feel like we had been going there for years. It’s a good feeling to know the first dentist you go to in a new area is the one for your family and you don’t have to “shop around”.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Jody, welcome to our office! We are glad you and your husband had good experiences with us, and I am glad that we are creating the environment that makes you feel like you made a good decision. Give your coworker a huge THANK YOU from us! Sandi Ruocco
A
1 month ago
I love the friendly staff. And the fact that Dr. John likes "toys" so he has the latest equipment!
A
1 month ago
Superb Service
Judy, Kari, and Dr. John are all very professional and pleasant!
D
2 months ago
Love this Dentist Office
The entire staff at this Dentist Office talk to you and treat you like family instead of a customer/patient. I have been a patient of this office for many many years and I will stay a patient for many more to come. I love each and everyone in this office
Response from Ruocco Dental
Diane, we are happy to have you as our patient, and are always glad to hear that the office, ( and the Ruocco team) make you feel like more than a patient. That means we are doing well! Thank you, Sandi Ruocco
V
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Kind
I always feel warmly welcomed and valuable. I receive thorough and professional services from knowledgeable employees.
Response from Ruocco Dental
We are always happy to know that our patients feel the way you do, that is important to us, and we are glad that we are achieving our goals! Sandi Ruocco
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!
I was able to get an appointment very quickly (same morning I called). Everyone in the office was very friendly and made the experience relaxing, which is much appreciated by someone like me who suffers from anxiety. I can't enough nice things about Ruocco Dental. They are awesome!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Mindy, It is always nice to hear that our patients are happy with our office. Thank you for letting us know! Sandi Ruocco