Ruocco Dental

Dentist

8418 New Town Road

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Great service. Took care of my problem promptly.
M
4 weeks ago
I finally find a place I enjoy going for 4 times a year to get my teeth cleaned and checked they work with my schedule and they are very friendly and honest
Response from Ruocco Dental
Mike, we are happy to take care of you! I'm glad you are pleased with us! Sandi Ruocco
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Informative and Personalized
I could not be more pleased with the level of attention I received today. Each staff member was courteous and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. The hygienist was super informative and gave great suggestions to improve gum health. Dr. C was thorough and made sure to take the time explaining treatment options for some suspicious areas. I’m super impressed with my experience today and glad I switched to your practice.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Laura, thank you so much for your comments. We all love receiving comments that we are achieving our goals of making dental visits welcoming, comfortable, and informative. Welcome to the office! Sandi Ruocco
K
1 month ago
Very polite staff excellent dental work was really pleased
Really pleased with how fast they did it and I didn't feel any pain will definitely be going back
Response from Ruocco Dental
Hi Kevin, I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sandi Ruocco
B
1 month ago
Competent, Caring and Professional
I appreciate how Doctor Ruocco gets me in first thing Monday morning when I have a dental emergency like I did this past weekend with my crown coming off while flossing. All the staff are warm, friendly and helpful. I was in and out in no time and I am good to go. Thank You!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Barbara, it is always a pleasure seeing you! Sandi Ruocco
K
1 month ago
We love the staff at Ruocco Dental.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Kristan!
G
2 months ago
Professional and polite staff. Very friendly.
For the first visit the entire staff was very friendly, and explained all that was taking place. Non judgemental. Great experience. Have my whole family going there.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Hi Glenn, thank you for the compliments. I am always happy to hear that our goals of creating a welcoming, comfortable environment have been achieved. Welcome to the office! Sandi Ruocco
D
2 months ago
Amazing experience!! The staff was friendly efficient and caring. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you
B
3 months ago
As always.... friendly, excellent service
Response from Ruocco Dental
Bill, thank you for the compliments. It is always good to see you! Sandi Ruocco
G
3 months ago
Excellence in dental care!
All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr John is the best! Thank you
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Grace! So glad that you are happy with our office. Sandi Ruocco