Ruocco Dental

Dentist

8418 New Town Road

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
A business that cares about you more than your money.
I have been seeing Dr. Ruocco for close to ten years now (i'm 24) and there has never been a single instance that I have ever received anything less than exceptional care. I lived 13 hours away for three years and still always made the trip back down anytime that i needed dental service because THAT'S how amazing this team is. The staff as a whole is so kind and helpful (and i have been seeing the same faces for ten years so you know they take care of their staff too), they genuinely have your best interest in mind no matter what the situation is and i will never stray. Favorite business ever!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Kirstie, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are glad to have you as part of our dental "family", and hope to take care of you for the next 10 years as well. We feel very lucky to have the team that we have, and we always like to know that we are making our patients happy! Sandi Ruocco, DDS
J
2 weeks ago
Alway friendly and very professional. Really High Quality Service!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service- as usual!
Everyone at Ruocco Dental is always friendly and welcoming. Bethany has the lightest touch when cleaning my teeth- it makes such a difference. I never dread my appointments the way I did in the past with other providers. I love this place!
Response from Ruocco Dental
So glad you love us! It is nice to know that we are achieving our goals of making our patients feel welcome. We are happy that you are happy! Sandi Ruocco, DDS
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen the same day I needed my tooth fixed. Was very please with the office and staff the Dr. did a great job on my tooth. Looking forward to using this practice in the future.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Donna, we are glad to hear that you had a great visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sandi Ruocco,DDS
K
3 weeks ago
Warm, accommodating, and professional
I made an appointment because I had a dental problem and the office staff was accommodating and helpful. Both dentists are personable and professional and were concerned about my comfort during the procedure. Since a temporary crown was seated, the dentist took extra care to adjust my bite and see that the crown fit well with the other teeth. The dental assistant was friendly and efficient and my treatment was completed quickly. Friendly, competent, pain-free and efficient!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Kate, It was a pleasure meeting you! I am glad we were able to take care of you, and are happy that everything feels good. Sandi Ruocco, DDS
E
4 weeks ago
I have been their patient for more than 10 years - great experience every time.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic experience with Bethany Johnson - Excellent job!
Bethany Johnson did a superior job cleaning my teeth without pain and stress. Her gentle method of cleaning makes coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. So happy with her service and we always recommend people to Ruocco Dental.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Rick, We are glad you are happy with Bethany, and with your experiences with us. We love having you as part of our dental family!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service -- from Judy at the front desk to the sweet lady that did the appointments and the billing. Dr. Ruocco is now my dentist for all procedures.
Dr. Ruocco explained what he would be doing and was so professional and kind to me. (I'm an awful dental patient.) The implant is so comfortable and I'm so thankful to have it completed. He did a wonderful job.
Response from Ruocco Dental
Thank you Judy! We are all happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to taking care of you for a long time!
T
2 months ago
Awesome
I can't thank everyone enough for making my first visit an enjoyable one. Making a call with a broken tooth... they worked me in. Judy greeted me with such kindness and very helpful with all the needed insurance info. Dr. Emily Hubis and Denise were awesome as well getting me taken care of until I can return to get the needed crown. I hate that it was under those circumstances that I came in and met such a great team, but if that's what it was going to take to come under such professional and kind care... so be it! I have found a new Dental Team that I'm looking forward to you taking care of my dental needs in the future. Thanks again! You guys are the BEST!!!
Response from Ruocco Dental
Teresa, thank you for such nice comments. Although we wished we had met you under better circumstances, we are glad that you had a good experience with us! Welcome to your new dental family! Sandi Ruocco, DDS
K
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff.