Ruppel Dentistry

Dentist

1155 S DALE MABRY HWY

SUITE 14

TAMPA, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Met and far exceeded!
My appointment was so good today! My hygienist was excellent in all ways: super explanation and so informative, gentle, thoughtful, and shared a lot of pertinent and helpful information. Very impressive that I found so many small details I'd never otherwise known. This lady is a gem. She shows her love of her job through helping us be informed and she does it with a beautiful humility.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
They always take me at my appointment time. They are teriffic to work with. Professional & Friendly!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
A
2 months ago
Saved the day!
I had a filling fall out on vacation and upon my return I had to fly out to a 4 day meeting. I was seen in the morning of my flight and had a beautiful new crown put in before I had to leave!! Amazing teamwork and extremely professional job!!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
E
2 months ago
Exceptional dental care and staff!
Going to the dentist never before in my life could be described as anything approaching enjoyable. But Ruppel Dentistry has given me a whole new outlook. Dr. Ruppel and the entire team make any visit and treatment as comfortable and pleasant as possible. My recent visit for cleaning and having two crowns fully completed all at one session was great!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
T
2 months ago
Best dentists and staff EVER!
I had the best experience at Ruppel Dentistry. The staff is SO nice and friendly. The hygienist, Patty, did a great job cleaning my teeth.. they feel so healthy and clean! Dr. Solveig and Cory are extremely personable and great at what they do. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit.. (A) nice to get a email regarding upcoming visits. (B) very specific regarding procedures & expenses. (C) written statement regarding future services. (D) very friendly staff. It was a much different experience than my last Dental group.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience.
As always the staff is so professional and accommodating. They take time to explain what they are doing and always pay attention to how you are. High quality work.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
N
3 months ago
Dr Solveig and staff made me feel very comfortable the day of my visit. Dr Solveig explained every step during the crown procedure which helped me relax. I was glad to hear that the new crown could be completed the same day. I would gladly recommend Ruppel Dentistry to my family and friends. Thank you
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
E
3 months ago
Dr. Ruppel and his team have always provided outstanding service.to me and my family..
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
M
4 months ago
Very gentle Dentist
Dr. Ruppel was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable while I had 3 cavities filled. I didn't feel any pain at all. The whole office is so clean!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel