Ruppel Dentistry

Dentist

1155 S DALE MABRY HWY

SUITE 14

TAMPA, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
As always on time start, professional techniques, great bed side manner and excellent results--gold in there 'm hills. jtt
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
D
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Outstanding service, staff are always pleasant. Look forward to my next appointment I know I'll be in good hands.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Outstanding service and wonderful attention to patient concerns.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
M
3 weeks ago
Root Canal and Crowns
I’m so glad that I have found a Dentist that cares about your needs.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your professional care. I'm just trying to find all the money this is going to take. Even with a break down of $1000.00 a month is still more than I have available extra every month for 4 1/2 months. 😣
L
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and exam
The dental hygienist was friendly, professional, and thorough. She took time to answer questions about dental care and provided preventative tips to ensure a healthy smile for years to come. The office is clean and the appointment hours are convenient. At checkout, there was a discrepancy with the insurance coverage and billing from a previous visit that I will need to follow up on separately.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back. If we can help answer any question re: the balance, please give us a call & we would be delighted to help. Team Ruppel
K
1 month ago
Execellent Service
I had my cleaning today and as usual Patty did an awesome job! The people at this office are like family! They are always polite and professional. I have been going to Ruppel Dentistry for a lot of years, which says a lot since I hate going to dentist. So if you are a chicken like me you will love Ruppel Dentistry! Thank you for all the years of wonderful service I have received from your office.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
J
1 month ago
As always started on time, did a fantastic cleaning and did impressions for my implant.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
D
2 months ago
Service with a Smile!
I don't know of anyone that LIKES to go to the dentist but I am comfortable going to Ruppel Dentistry. Patti has always been very pleasant and keeps me informed about my dental needs.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel