Ruppel Dentistry

Dentist

1155 S DALE MABRY HWY

SUITE 14

TAMPA, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best dentists and staff EVER!
I had the best experience at Ruppel Dentistry. The staff is SO nice and friendly. The hygienist, Patty, did a great job cleaning my teeth.. they feel so healthy and clean! Dr. Solveig and Cory are extremely personable and great at what they do. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
J
2 days ago
Very pleasant visit.. (A) nice to get a email regarding upcoming visits. (B) very specific regarding procedures & expenses. (C) written statement regarding future services. (D) very friendly staff. It was a much different experience than my last Dental group.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
As always the staff is so professional and accommodating. They take time to explain what they are doing and always pay attention to how you are. High quality work.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Solveig and staff made me feel very comfortable the day of my visit. Dr Solveig explained every step during the crown procedure which helped me relax. I was glad to hear that the new crown could be completed the same day. I would gladly recommend Ruppel Dentistry to my family and friends. Thank you
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ruppel and his team have always provided outstanding service.to me and my family..
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
M
1 month ago
Very gentle Dentist
Dr. Ruppel was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable while I had 3 cavities filled. I didn't feel any pain at all. The whole office is so clean!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
S
2 months ago
Prompt and Professional all the way
I was impressed with all communications and the promptness of process. Waiting room wait was fast, the staff attended to all process efficiently and with thoroughness. The atmosphere was very upbeat! What impressed me the most was that I had both a cleaning and a temp crown all in one appointment that was expected (by me from usual experience) to be the beginning of mass appointments. This showed me respect for my time and my needs, their responsiveness immediate and thorough. Thank you and you know I'm coming back!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
N
3 months ago
The best dentistry
I've been a customer of Ruppel dentistry for 4 years and have always had the best service. Quick, friendly, and professional. I travel overseas to Ruppel Dentistry for all my dental needs
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Five-Star service and staff!
Unfortunately I had not returned to Ruppel Dentistry for routine dental care in 2+ years due to letting my dental health take the backseat. However, a broken crown led to my coming back in; it repaired totally at my appointment. I braced myself for a stern lecture (well deserved!) but instead was gently but firmly counseled on needing to get back on track, which I will definitely do. Dr. Ruppel and his entire team are highly professional and caring. It's a pleasure reconnecting with this outstanding dental practice!!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team ruppel
R
3 months ago
Dental Hygenist: Outstanding!
Alethea has been my hygienist for my last two cleanings, and she has made the experience wonderful both times. She is extremely professional, thorough, and has a very positive demeanor. It is easy to see that she loves what she does! Keep up the great work!!!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel