Ruppel Dentistry

Dentist

1155 S DALE MABRY HWY

SUITE 14

TAMPA, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Patty and Daniel
Patty and Daniel are the reasons I keep coming back. Patty is very detailed and thorough when she cleans my teeth. She makes me feel comfortable and stress free. Danielle strives to do her very best At giving a detailed dental plan a. She's very thorough and flexible to meet my financial needs. When there is ever a problem she does her best to fix it. I always see both of them working extremely hard. Today Daniel was doing 3 people's jobs because they were short staffed. Daniel and Patty are irreplaceable. As long as they work at Rupple dentistry I will be a patient.
A
1 week ago
Excellent experience
When having a crown put in ran in to a little glitch with my tooth. Dr Ruppel and his team worked to provide me the best options and a great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
They provide timely professional service and make you feel as though you are special. Customer is provided minimal pain to pain free service.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I just had a Dental cleaning with my most favorite Hygirnist Patty. She’s been with the practice for as long as I can remember. I would go anywhere else.she is the best. The Whole team is excellent. It starts when you walk in and they always greet me with a smile. I’ve so both Drs and would recommend both highly. The whole team really makes you feel like family. If your looking for a Great Dental Practice this is where you should go.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office staff!
My daughter loves to see Dr. Solvei Ruppel and she isn't afraid to go alone:)
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, on time and professionally done. jtt
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, on time and professionally done. jtt
A
4 weeks ago
Fabulous Dental Office
Everything about this office was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and the service was outstanding. State of the Art equipment and dental services. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience and great people!
Today I had a few fillings completed and it was actually a pleasant experience. The dentist was thoughtful and talked me through everything. She even did work that was not scheduled since I was already numbed. I appreciate the kindness and care they took to calm my nerves. Also the service was very quick from the time I walked into the office and left.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
T
1 month ago
We want to thank the staff for all their help today. Being a new patient we didn't have all the correct paperwork but they were able to work around it. I was very happy with my hygienist she did a great job and Dr.Ruppel was very thorough on my exam. I would highly recommended this group .
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel