Ruppel Dentistry

Dentist

1155 S DALE MABRY HWY

SUITE 14

TAMPA, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I've been a patient for years. I came from a dentist who was all about the "upsell", so I ran away. The Ruppel office was recommended by a friend and is a breath of fresh air. They take great care of my teeth and let me know what I need to do to maintain -- without all the annoying sales pressure. THANK GOODNESS.
O
2 weeks ago
Genuinely nice!
The whole staff made my experience great!!I recommend Ruppel Dentistry to all of my friends!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service & professionalism!
Entire staff personable & professional. Hygienist gentle, thorough & great at explaining details of exam, procedures & treatment!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
I arrived early and they took me back early. Professional as always!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
T
2 months ago
On time. Very professional and friendly!
We have struggled to find a new dentist since moving to Tampa. So pleasantly surprised with our first patient visit! The staff is so friendly and the dentist was wonderful!!!! The prices are so reasonable... I cannot say enough good things about our experience today. Thank you Dr. Ruppel! Your practice is truly has a hometown feel! We have had other dentists that have been bought out by corporations ... not a pleasant experience! You are exactly what we have been looking for... an honest practice that doesn’t recommend unnecessary treatment. It was our pleasure meeting you all. Trish Fridella
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Took my mother, 85 years old with dementia, for X-rays and cleaning after 2 years with no dental work. Wonderful greeting, exceptionally pleasant hygienist who was so kind and gentle with my mother. Some more work to come but first meeting was truly exceptional. Would refer without hesitation. 5 stars!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
S
2 months ago
Met and far exceeded!
My appointment was so good today! My hygienist was excellent in all ways: super explanation and so informative, gentle, thoughtful, and shared a lot of pertinent and helpful information. Very impressive that I found so many small details I'd never otherwise known. This lady is a gem. She shows her love of her job through helping us be informed and she does it with a beautiful humility.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office
They always take me at my appointment time. They are teriffic to work with. Professional & Friendly!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
A
3 months ago
Saved the day!
I had a filling fall out on vacation and upon my return I had to fly out to a 4 day meeting. I was seen in the morning of my flight and had a beautiful new crown put in before I had to leave!! Amazing teamwork and extremely professional job!!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
E
3 months ago
Exceptional dental care and staff!
Going to the dentist never before in my life could be described as anything approaching enjoyable. But Ruppel Dentistry has given me a whole new outlook. Dr. Ruppel and the entire team make any visit and treatment as comfortable and pleasant as possible. My recent visit for cleaning and having two crowns fully completed all at one session was great!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel