Ruppel Dentistry

Dentist

1155 S DALE MABRY HWY

SUITE 14

TAMPA, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Prompt and Professional all the way
I was impressed with all communications and the promptness of process. Waiting room wait was fast, the staff attended to all process efficiently and with thoroughness. The atmosphere was very upbeat! What impressed me the most was that I had both a cleaning and a temp crown all in one appointment that was expected (by me from usual experience) to be the beginning of mass appointments. This showed me respect for my time and my needs, their responsiveness immediate and thorough. Thank you and you know I'm coming back!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
N
4 weeks ago
The best dentistry
I've been a customer of Ruppel dentistry for 4 years and have always had the best service. Quick, friendly, and professional. I travel overseas to Ruppel Dentistry for all my dental needs
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
E
1 month ago
Exceptional Five-Star service and staff!
Unfortunately I had not returned to Ruppel Dentistry for routine dental care in 2+ years due to letting my dental health take the backseat. However, a broken crown led to my coming back in; it repaired totally at my appointment. I braced myself for a stern lecture (well deserved!) but instead was gently but firmly counseled on needing to get back on track, which I will definitely do. Dr. Ruppel and his entire team are highly professional and caring. It's a pleasure reconnecting with this outstanding dental practice!!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team ruppel
R
1 month ago
Dental Hygenist: Outstanding!
Alethea has been my hygienist for my last two cleanings, and she has made the experience wonderful both times. She is extremely professional, thorough, and has a very positive demeanor. It is easy to see that she loves what she does! Keep up the great work!!!
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
A
2 months ago
Consistent Excellency in Service
My family (including two kids) always receive great service and care. Very professional and courteous staff.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
S
2 months ago
Very friendly. Able to deliver good and bad news with etiquette.
Great staff and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone with healthy or unhealthy teeth.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
K
2 months ago
Very Good Service
Very good and friendly service.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Went in for a cleaning today with Aletha and she did an excellent job! Aletha and Dr. Ruppel are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Happy Customer here, thank you all.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality care
Dr. Solveig Ruppel was very knowledgeable and caring. Great care! She took her time to answer questions and explain everything. The staff is great too! Everyone is always very professional and friendly.
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel
M
3 months ago
Great cleaning experience. Did not have to wait. Hygentist had good suggestions on how to floss .
Response from Ruppel Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! Team Ruppel