Rush Tech Support

Computer Service

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
its a scam
Charged me $700 canadian to do remote work that was "warranties for a year" then called back a month later started a remote session and lead me straight to the credit card info page wanting another $700 Canadian for a couple of free programs and some minor maintenance that a local shop would charge less than $100 for. Revenge of the nerds. Bunch of scam artists actively making the world a worse and less trustworthy place.
Response from Rush Tech Support
Dan, We looked at your records and spent $149.98 with us 8 months ago in September. I also checked the phone logs and we have not spoken to you in over 2 months. What does the company name say on your credit card statement? What number were you called from? We would gladly refund the money, but it doesn't seem like you were dealing with us. Please respond to and we will sort this out, or call 844 881 7874. Hopefully we can hear from you.
2 years ago
So far, we are satisfied The "Security Code" has saved me many times. I routinely get a call from "your tech support" asking me to turn on my computer and will connect me to the technician for some update work. I say "what is my security code?", she answers the tech has all that info, he will tell me. I have said "sorry" and hang up, or just hang up. I have called the number back, and they say "you must have received a call from us", and proceed to tell me what choices to make. #2, is to be removed from their call list. I select #2, and a foreign voice answers and says, "thank you, we will never call you again". WRONG! They routinely call me. If I see the number, I don't even answer the phone. The number is 609 225-5799. They can't even pronounce my name correctly. I'm going to ask them a lot more questions sometime. I know they will call again. I do have a problem occassionally. If I am on facebook for a long period of time, sometime during that time the screen goes all crazy, lines and letters everywhere. The little square on bottom right comes on and says the "display driver stopped". Sometimes it comes right back on, other times it turns the commputer completely off, and then starts back up completely.
3 years ago
I must say that I was hesitant at the beginning as your Tech repeated some things the "other one" had already told me. The thing that's really cinched it for me is my security word. Since this has been put in place, I've received 3 phone calls saying it was time to do an update of some sort. When I asked for my security word, the 1st one said "Well that's the word you're supposed to give to me so I can get into your computer". I said "I don't think so" and hung up. The 2nd and 3rd calls, when I asked for my security word, they said, "Of course. I'll just look that up for you." Then they never came back on the line again. Thanks for your help!
3 years ago
Great service, very helpful and pleasant. Extraordinary in diligence to solve our problem.
I know that there were others involved in the service I received but Tony, who was on the phone with me most of the time was very patient, kind, and persevered. Thank you tony and all who were involved.
3 years ago
highly professional friendly helpful
my review is awesome score is 100% always very happy with their tech work thank you thankyou
3 years ago
Barbara Cook
Very quick and professional and nice. Only, forgot to put the icon on my screen.
3 years ago
3 years ago
Quality and friendly serv ice
Great service and highly skilled techs who provided us with fast and quality corrections to solve our computer problem.
3 years ago
Thank you for being there when things happen. This was the third time that my PC needed some one else other than me to bring it back on line. All three rescue occasions occurred after updates from windows, and I was not able to activate a re-configure. Problem evaluations were done in an efficient and timely manner. Recommendations were made and executed. The rescue number is listed on the front of my rolodex. They have been successful were others have failed. As of 10-26-2016 they are my first choice for rescue operations. Good day. Edward Eaton.
3 years ago
Only had it a few weeks, haven't had to call for help yet. Like getting notifications about tracking blocks though. So, no complaints at this point.