Rush Tech Support

Computer Service

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Professional and helpful
Very helpful and they explained what they were doing.
K
2 years ago
great people take care of me and protection for my computter
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service, expert and friendly service,
I received a call from Rush to do my yearly check up on my computer. I was unable to do it at that time so they said they would back at later date. They called me a week or two later and spent a good part of the day working on me computer. After completing the work they called to make sure me computer was work to my standard. A few day latter I gone call asking me if my computer was still working to my satisfaction. Which it was.
S
2 years ago
Best Service
Very happy with all of the help that I have received. Top quality people!!
D
2 years ago
Professional and helpful
My experience with Rush Tech has been exceptional. Very professional, explained all issues in terms I can understand. The amount of time it took to examine and fix my laptop was reasonable and the cost was, also.
S
2 years ago
I have been a customer of Rush Tech for quite some time. I LOVE this company and how prompt they are to assist me with any issues I have. Only once have I had an issue with Rush Tech, I called and spoke with the right person and that issue was resolved immediately. They have NEVER failed to meet my expectations on keeping my computer in awesome running conditions and it is eight years old. Thank you to all who work at Rush Tech...Andrew, Jake, Demetri, forgive me for the names I can't remember. You guys are extremely professional, courteous and experienced. AWESOME!!!
M
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
I appreciated the time Jake worked with me on my computer. I am a senior citizen & sometimes I don't follow directions. He spent a lot of time with me and I am now happy my computer works. It is a lot of company to me.
B
2 years ago
Techs very polite and professional. The process was painless.
S
2 years ago
the work was done in a timely manner and i am very happy with the results
S
2 years ago
I was very pleased with Paul, technician 10. He was able to troubleshoot issues with my computer in a professional and timely manner