Rush Tech Support

Computer Service

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
When a windows update was sent it did not load correctly and my computer was running slow and I could not access some files including my printer. I contacted my Rush Crew. It took them a complete day to get my computer functioning correctly but they did not give up and kept in touch with me throughout the day. It is great to know that Tech 10 is on the job!!
V
2 years ago
Helpful and friendly
I was having problems with my printer not connecting with my laptop. I tried everything that I knew and it still didn't work, so I thought why not call Rush Tech Support after all I am a client. It was also time to do some serious cleaning of all my apps. To make a long story short they had my printer up and running in no time and cleaned all the unwanted apps off of the laptop and now it runs like its brank new. Didn't have to unhook everything and take it to some business to be cleaned. That to me is a time saver. Thanks
H
2 years ago
I appreciate the professional manner when calling for support. The technicians are very patient na strive to understand my problem without seeming the least bit condescending. I appreciate that they are very clear in their use of the English language.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and high quality service
Christian and Jennifer were very nice. They were very professional and my computer works much better and faster. Christian gave me about a week to verify for myself their listing on bbb. I had been suspicious at first call, but my own research removed the suspicion. Then Christian called me back at the time we had set up. All on the up and up with excellent service. They also called me a few days later to see if I was satisfied, which I was.
M
2 years ago
review
Seth and Jake were very helpful and courteous. They removed malware from my computer remotely and it is working much better.
C
2 years ago
Rush Tech Support is the best.
I personally feel that my experiences with Rush have been amazing. They never disappoint and are exceptionally knowlegable and patient. They truly care about their customers and the resolution of the customers problems.Having them just one click away lessens the anxiety of being a computer owner. Well worth paying for expert tech support.
J
2 years ago
My experience with this tech support was very good and fast. They solved my problems with my computer very quickly and very fast. Thank you all for your time and work. I would recommend you to others. Joyce
L
2 years ago
Great service
The techs I have dealt with have been excellent with very few exceptions. I'll continue using this support as long as I use a computer and have told several of my friends about it
H
2 years ago
Outstanding Job
Couldn't ask for anything else, had one hick up, the tech forgot to call me when he was complete. i contacted the manager the day after and tech call me soon after and the following day a lady call to see if all was OK, which it was.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Great, with excellent follow UP.