Rush Tech Support

Computer Service

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Consciensense service
Service is always the name of the game, along with technical expertise. O have been impressed with both. O am 80 years of age and my computer skills are somewhat limited. After they were informed of that, they went the extra mile and provided me with the service I needed to feel comfortable.
E
2 years ago
I am no computer wiz. The Agent John S. was professional and tried very hard and patiently to explain to what had to be done. I didn't understand all of it but that is all right. What I wanted to fix was repaired/corrected to my satisfaction.
D
2 years ago
Rush Tech did a great job. I would recommend them.
E
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
W
2 years ago
Great service
The representatives both took excellent care of me and my problems. All of my questions and concerns were met with concrete answers and care. They understood exactly what I was trying to accomplish.
P
2 years ago
High quality service, professional but friendly
I couldn't live without Rush!
R
2 years ago
Tech support Jake the best
I have never been so proud,eased with the professionalis and results of a tech support person as I have with your company and my tech Jake. He has patience, explains so I understand, shows me step for step, and always gets back to me when I'm in need of help. He goes beyond the expectations of what a tech person should be and I never let any other person or company touch my computer, they are honest, professional and knowledgeable. To me the patience and honesty and step for step exp,a nations are so important. Not everyone understands, but not every tech company realises that, but Rush does. I would recommend to anyone in need. Thank you for helping me and being there when I do need help.
W
2 years ago
Service was precise, to the point and actually completed quicker than I expected.
S
2 years ago
Tech 10- Paul
Wednesday evening I talked to Paul about needing help to change a form from read only so I could fill it out and email it. He helped me do that age infield out the form and pail helped me email it. We thought all was five. Yeaterday evening I had an email saying my form had not been received and the person tried to figure form so I could fill it out etc. well it was still in read form and I could not print it so I could fill it out by hand. I called and was able to talk to Paul again. He download a program that finally made it possible to print my completed form abs we also emailed it. Hopefully the person will receive the emailed form butbasxback up I am faxing the printed one to het. I could not have accomplished this without Paul's persistence in figuring out what was not working. He was very patient and is an asset to rush tech. I told him he was a computer genius. So very thankful that you are just a phone call away whoever I'm stuck with tech problems.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable
I called yesterday because I had an application form to fill out but it was in read only format. I didn't know how to change they. Paul told me about a free program that he installed that would make it possible for me to fill out the form. He then showed and told me how to email it to the sender. However not being very tech savvy, I couldn't remember what I was supposed to do once I had completed the form. I called back and was connected to Paul who very patiently and helpfully showed me what to do again. He actually made sure the email was sent and went over the procedure again just to make sure I understood. This is help over and above and I'm most appreciative.