Rush Tech Support

Computer Service

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Highly helpful and support was great. Tec kept me informed of progress. My computer is now running like new. Thanks for your help.
L
2 years ago
everything went very well they solve my probable and i was very happy with their work.
R
2 years ago
I THINK HE DID A SUPER JOB ONMY PC AND I THANK YOU
D
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY SERVICE
The techs saved my computer after a scammer got hold of it. Those people make you believe they are Microsoft when they are not. Fortunately I caught on to them and had just purchased Avast from Rush Tech three days before. The techs worked into the late evening -on a weekend- to save my computer. I won't get caught like that again, and I certainly would recommend Rush Tech Support.
H
2 years ago
antyirse
You guys are the greatist.
V
2 years ago
Very helpful. Everything seems to be working fine.
S
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and Efficient
I called with the problem of not having Internet Explorer on my computer anymore and when the young man checked it out he informed me that I had numerous Malwares and needed cleaning. I gave permission and he proceeded to clean the computer of all bugs and installed Explorer again. He was very courteous even though I tried his patience a time or two by going on the computer before he was finished, however, he was most kind and was very complete in his job. I have told several people about your company.
S
2 years ago
Trustworthy
With all the scams out there, it's a comfort to find a computer "fix-it" team that actually is reputable and does the job as advertised. Regular maintenance is available at a very reasonable cost.
W
2 years ago
Bill H
I had two computers serviced. One by Valery D, he also started the second but could not compleate prior to closing. He turned over to day shift. R J finished the second computer. The specalists were very courtious and knowledgeable. They called the next day to ensure all was working fine. I would highly recomend.
D
2 years ago
I am very untechie and Paul Gervasi was very patient with me. I thought he explained things to me that I did not understand before. To be honest I was a bit rude and he never lost his cool with me. He continued to explain till I understood. Personally I would like to talk only to him if and when there is a next time. He took me from being very freaked out to total calmness.