Russ Dalton Dentistry

Dentist

8066 E Florentine Rd.

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Open Today By Appointment

russdaltondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service
Have been seeing Dr Dalton over 15 years. Wonderful dentist and hygienist.
R
3 weeks ago
Execellent Service with a smile 😀
Always a great experience at Dalton Family Dentistry!!
R
3 weeks ago
The VERY best! I would NEVER go anywhere else!
V
1 month ago
Amazing service!
All the staff is very kind. Every time my kids had a dental emergency they sqeezed them to be seen. I was so afraid of going to the dentist after an awful experiance. My first visit with Dr. Dalton I used the gas. He was so gentle that I have never had to use the gas again. I am even able to go right back to work. I will never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
The personnel are prompt and courteous. The service is professional and friendly, and the charges are reasonable. Overall, I have been pleased with the dental care received.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely the best experience I have had in 80 years! On time, professional and painless! First time I have looked forward to a dentist!!
B
2 months ago
My best dentist experience in my 48 years
Dr. Dalton was kind, patient, and considerate. He listened without judgement or criticism of my teeth problems. He did not have an opening until next week and graciously worked me in the same day on his lunch hour. I would recommend him to everyone.
M
3 months ago
I believe they really care about my well being. Friendly, couteous and really "on the ball"!
Response from Russ Dalton Dentistry
Sure appreciate the nice review.
K
4 months ago
H
Killer Dentist TY
Response from Russ Dalton Dentistry
Thank you!
L
4 months ago
The most gentle dentist ever!
Dr Dalton is so gentle. I always have had anxiety over dental work, but he always makes me comfortable and explains to me exactly what’s going on. Thanks for being so amazing, both of my bridges looks amazing.
Response from Russ Dalton Dentistry
Thank you for your kind comments!