Russ Dalton Dentistry

Dentist

8066 E Florentine Rd.

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

russdaltondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
very professional in every aspect of the business. I liked the punctuality and efficiency of all of the staff including the dr. I can recommend this office to any body. I come over the mountain from Pine, AZ It's worth the drive.
R
5 days ago
Quailty work
I've had work done with another dentist down in Phoenix and I've had a troublesome cap that pops off every couple months. Dr Dalton redid the work and it hasn't popped off since. Super happy about not having to recement the tooth every other month. Saving me time and money.
P
5 days ago
Affordable
Self employed with no insurance. we pay cash and I appreciate the cash discount and affordability
R
5 days ago
Family oriented
Great with kids
R
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
I have a long time fear of any dentistry but Dr. Dalton and his staff did a great job! He deadened injection sites before the shots. No pain. The molar extraction went seamlessly. No pain. It's been 4 days and still doing well. All through the experience the entire office maintained a sense of calm that gave me a real feeling of confidence.
A
4 weeks ago
I have confidence in this dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Dalton for 20 years. I will continue to have my dental care at this office because they are meticulous in their work and they are always courteous.
D
1 month ago
Satisfied
They always make it as pleasant of an experience as they can.
E
2 months ago
Great service, honest advice and professional atmosphere
Each experience has been great. I've been a client since 2012 and have always been satisfied walking in, getting service, and walking out. The staff is kind and helpful. I would recommend anyone to Dr Dalton's office for any dental service you need.
C
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
I called in for an appointment at the last minute (due to going out of town)and they took me in the next day! I needed 2 fillings and was well taken care of. Dr.Daltons office has always been there for my dental needs and I am highly pleased and appreciated. From the front desk help with Loretta to getting my teeth cleaned with Suzanne, and finally with Dr.Daltons professionalism. This office gets a 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 hands down!
J
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Dalton always provides a great experience and professional care! He has been our family dentist for many years, and I highly recommend him!