Russ Dalton Dentistry

Dentist

8066 E Florentine Rd.

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

russdaltondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent
O
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!! Got me in quick and took care of my terrible tooth ache.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been with Dr. Dalton 16 years. I have never had a complaint! I appreciate all he and his staff have done. Please don't retire!
J
1 month ago
It was a comfortable office The doctor and staff we're friendly.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Him and his assistant were very nice and informative. Took very good care of me.
C
2 months ago
High quality of service.
I was very pleased with the thorough exam for a first time visit. Doctor was patient and answered all questions.
L
2 months ago
I think Dr. Dolton is amazing. He's very thorough. Very efficient also. He's very easy to understand and answers your questions very well. This is the first time I feel like I have clean teeth after he did such a great job cleaning them. His office staff is very sweet kind and knowledge. I would recommend Dr Dolton to my friends. I had a very good experience today with he and his staff. Thank you.
G
3 months ago
Perfect. Staff and techs are wonderful. I've been going to Dr Russ for years. THANKS
V
3 months ago
I have had the up most friendly experience at Dr. Daltons office. The staff are friendly and will do everything they can to help you!!
R
3 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Dalton, and the staff
I have been seeing Dr. Dalton for a few years now. I think he and his staff are awsome. Very caring and professional. Loretta is so nice.