Russ Dalton Dentistry

Dentist

8066 E Florentine Rd.

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

russdaltondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Fast high quality dental care
I had a molar get very sore. I called dr. Dalton's office thinking it might take a week to get in to see him. I was surprised when they gave me an appointment the next day. dr. Dalton treated the tooth and made arrangements for me to see a specialist. He took great care to not aggravate an already sore tooth. As always dr. Dalton was very professional, friendly and took the time to fully explain the problem and all of my options. Great service!
S
4 weeks ago
denture fix
Easy to get in to see them. Professional. Got my lower denture repaired in about 4 hours. A great job was done.
J
2 months ago
very professional in every aspect of the business. I liked the punctuality and efficiency of all of the staff including the dr. I can recommend this office to any body. I come over the mountain from Pine, AZ It's worth the drive.
R
2 months ago
Quailty work
I've had work done with another dentist down in Phoenix and I've had a troublesome cap that pops off every couple months. Dr Dalton redid the work and it hasn't popped off since. Super happy about not having to recement the tooth every other month. Saving me time and money.
P
2 months ago
Affordable
Self employed with no insurance. we pay cash and I appreciate the cash discount and affordability
R
2 months ago
Family oriented
Great with kids
R
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I have a long time fear of any dentistry but Dr. Dalton and his staff did a great job! He deadened injection sites before the shots. No pain. The molar extraction went seamlessly. No pain. It's been 4 days and still doing well. All through the experience the entire office maintained a sense of calm that gave me a real feeling of confidence.
A
3 months ago
I have confidence in this dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Dalton for 20 years. I will continue to have my dental care at this office because they are meticulous in their work and they are always courteous.
D
3 months ago
Satisfied
They always make it as pleasant of an experience as they can.
E
3 months ago
Great service, honest advice and professional atmosphere
Each experience has been great. I've been a client since 2012 and have always been satisfied walking in, getting service, and walking out. The staff is kind and helpful. I would recommend anyone to Dr Dalton's office for any dental service you need.