Russell Anderson Jr., DMD

Dentist

1415 Wooten Lake Rd. NW

Suite 300

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today By Appointment

beamingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Timely, clean and friendly
The dentist and staff are warm and professional. They give great information in a way that’s easy to comprehend and aren’t pushy. It’s made my visits less frightening and keeps me on top of my dental health having such an awesome team. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Extremely good, felt little to no pain at all and was asked to tell him if I did. If I told him my tooth hurt he stopped for a bit and then continued after the pain resided.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. Performed work on my mouth did not feel any pain.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We are so glad you had a great experience at our office! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments!
J
3 months ago
The staff is great and frendly, and they get you in and out in record time. I stopped by to get information and they saw me the same day. Dr. Anderson was right to the point, l like that he made recommendations and lefted it up to me if l wanted to have the work done, no pressure at all. If you need a dentist check out dr.anderson.
R
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the staff and service. I have always feared going to the dentist , Dr Anderson and staff are awesome !
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Our team strives to give every patient excellent care. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our office! Thank you for your kind comments!
J
4 months ago
All staff very nice ,they explain very well i can raffles to my other family &friends thank you
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We appreciate your referrals!
R
5 months ago
Great dental practice
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you! We want every patient to have a great experience!
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Great experience every visit. The entire staff seems to have a knack for balancing friendliness and professionalism. Dr. Anderson is efficient and gentle- I never even felt the numbing injection when I had a filling a couple of weeks ago. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts about our team! Taking great care of our patients is our top priority! We look forward to seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
Satisfied customer!
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for years and have been very satisfied. Love the entire staff. They all are kind, courteous, and professional.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We appreciate your kind words! Our patients are amazing!
V
5 months ago
High quality service and state of the art equipment.
Excellent dentist and informs patient of procedures he’s performing.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you for taking time to comment on your experience at our office! We strive to make every patient comfortable during treatment. We appreciate the opportunity to continue caring for your dental health.