Russell Anderson Jr., DMD

Dentist

1415 Wooten Lake Rd. NW

Suite 300

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today By Appointment

beamingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
All staff very nice ,they explain very well i can raffles to my other family &friends thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Great experience every visit. The entire staff seems to have a knack for balancing friendliness and professionalism. Dr. Anderson is efficient and gentle- I never even felt the numbing injection when I had a filling a couple of weeks ago. I would highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Satisfied customer!
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for years and have been very satisfied. Love the entire staff. They all are kind, courteous, and professional.
V
1 month ago
High quality service and state of the art equipment.
Excellent dentist and informs patient of procedures he’s performing.
M
1 month ago
Very welcoming & a good steward of my time
From my initial phone call to schedule my appointment to completing my visit every person I encountered seemed to genuinely appreciate me as a patient. Excellent customer service from front of the house to the end. Well done!
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you so much for taking time to leave your comments! We value our patients' time and we work hard to make visiting the dentist as pleasant as possible.
R
1 month ago
Polite and attentive, with a willingness to hwlp
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We appreciate you taking time to leave your review of our office and staff! We truly care about each of our patients and we strive to make our patients comfortable.
N
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Anderson, very professional and the office employees are very friendly.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! Nothing makes us happier than taking great care of our patients!
D
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Anderson and staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommended their business!
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Pain free! Yeah! Everyone is really friendly and nice!
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We love taking great care of our patients! Thank you for your kind words!