Russell Anderson Jr., DMD

Dentist

1415 Wooten Lake Rd. NW

Suite 300

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beamingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional Service
Dr. Anderson and staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommended their business!
K
2 weeks ago
Pain free! Yeah! Everyone is really friendly and nice!
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We love taking great care of our patients! Thank you for your kind words!
B
3 weeks ago
The visit was exceptional. No pain and I like the way they put a device in my mouth during my the procedure because it helped me hold my mouth open. I was so worried about trying to hold it open. It was definitely one of my the best experiences I’ve had with any dental procedure
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very glad to hear that everything went well for you at your dental visit. Patient comfort and care is our top priority! We will continue to strive to take the best care possible of all of our patients!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very clean friendly office on time and informative my husband and I have been coming to this office for several years .
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on your recent dental visit! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!
C
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
My 12 year old was very nervous about his cavity fillings. The office was great and he walked out with a smile.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We are so happy to hear your son had a good experience at his recent appointment! We will strive to continue to do all we can to provide comfortable service to you and your family.
L
1 month ago
Cavities
I had 4 cavities that needed filling. They were done very efficiently. I was in and out in under an hour. I didn’t experience any discomfort. I’ve had cavities filled at other dental offices, and this is by far my best experience. Dr. Anderson explains the process as he goes. I’d definitely recommend him. His front office staff is very helpful!
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
We are so glad that you had a good experience at your dental visit! Thank you for taking the time to share you thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again !
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great dentist
Dr Anderson and his staff are very professional and friendly. Appointment times are always kept and there is never waiting for care once you are seated. Definitely a 5 star location!
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind thoughts! We know your time is valuable and we strive to take care of patients efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Great service
My experience waa great.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional and Very Pleasent Visit
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Went for my semi-annual cleaning and exam today. My Dental Hygenist, Jill, did a great job with little discomfort while keeping me entertained. This time movie critiques...last time oldies music. Dr. Anderson followed up on earlier crown replacement discussions and we got that scheduled. My wife Sharon and I jave been with Dr. Anderson and his staff for over 10 years. Never considered anybody else during this time.
Response from Russell Anderson Jr., DMD
Always a pleasure taking care of our patients! Our team loves what we do and we hope that always comes through to our patients. Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our practice!