Russell B. Long, P.A.

Lawyer

5307 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myrtlebeachlegalattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Lauren Was A Great Help
Lauren was knowledgable, professional, and timely when working with me on my case. I appreciate her skill as a lawyer and would recommend her based on my experience.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Knowledgable
Ms. Brearley represented me in my divorce. This was a very difficult and vulnerable time in my life. She guided me through every step of the process and patiently answered all of my questions-I had many. I truly felt that I was being taken care of and my best interest was her priority.
D
2 years ago
Russell Long has proven to be the best!
Russell Long is an expert in the court room. Dependable, reliable, and hard working. His law firm staff was incredibly professional and available throughout the process!
D
2 years ago
Determined Russell B. Long
My experience with the Russell B. Long law firm was nothing more than exceptional and elite. The staff that has been assembled will work relentlessly to fight on your behalf while keeping you in the loop on the proceedings. I personally called the law firm over 30 times and never felt any level of aggravation from the staff. Also, I would like to personally thank Nicole she is truly a constant professional! If your in doubt pick up the phone and give the Russell B. Long law firm a call they will fight for what's right!
M
2 years ago
Wills and probate.
Mr. Long is very attentive and concerned for your wants and needs. I would highly recommend him and his staff for legal needs. I know his firm handles more criminal cases the majority of the time, but he was more than willing to advise me on my concerns.
J
2 years ago
Awesome Lawyer
I couldn't be more thankful to Attorney Long and his staff for the great representation I received. From his receptionist to his staff everyone was incredibly professional. Attorney Long was very thorough and helped me defend myself against unjust claims. I met with several other attorneys, including one that appeared to have some significant dental issues, and none of them impressed me like Attorney Long. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a just and thorough defense to use Mr. Long's services.
G
2 years ago
The utmost professional service I've ever heard of
I've known Russell Long for 35 years. He is first the most generous and giving person I've ever known. He has been my Lawyer for 20 years. He cares about his clients so much and goes far beyond the scope of your average lawyer. He has helped keep myself and my business running smoothly as long as I've been in business. He protects and serves his clients just like he would his own family. He truly is the best at what he does. His knowledge of the law and how it pertains to each of his clients no matter what situation their in will help protect them and advise them to the correct and safest path they need to follow. He is always the first person I call for advice on the law and pretty much everything else. Your always safest to call your lawyer first and ask questions after. Russell Long will be mine and my families lawyer for the rest of our lives. I would advise anyone to use him as like I said before,he is just simply the best at what he does. His track record proves it and backs up everything I have said in this review. Thank you for this opportunity to send this message. Grant Prescott.
L
2 years ago
I hired Russell Long's office to help me through a car accident case where I was hit. With the paperwork, doc appointments, pain, and time spent taking over my every day life, I knew it was too much to handle on my own. I was referred to him by one of the Doctors helping me, and since then, have been relieved of much of the burden and stress that came with this large inconvenience in my life! Instead of me trying to keep up with all parties, I only have to speak with one - Ashley, his paralegal handles it all for me! Honestly, I don't know where I would be without them. Having someone that is looking out for my best interests and knows how to handle everyone has been amazing! She always makes me feel more positive and responds to any of my questions in a timely manner. I have felt more confident and less stressed out since they took my case, which allowed me to focus on the most important thing in my life - getting better! Which I finally have and we are now working towards the final stages of hopefully closing it this soon! I can't say enough wonderful things about their team and not to mention they fully explain everything so you never feel uncomfortable or lost as to what is going on in your case. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
E
2 years ago
Committed to excellence
Russell B. Long, PA, is an excellent firm that serves each client as though they were the only one. Lauren Brearley is one of the most knowledgeable and professional family law attorneys in the area. I was constantly impressed by her civility, attention to detail, and experience. Not only did she immediately know the best course to take in my family law case, she gave me advice that will help ten years down the road. There are a lot of attorneys, but what I really wanted was someone I could pick up the phone and talk to about my issues. She also has an excellent courtroom presence, and is able to explain cases to judges in a way that they understand. I recommend her to anyone I hear about.
M
2 years ago
Confidence from Experience make these the BEST trial Lawyers!!!!!
This group of Attorneys and Legal Assistants has been the BEST in the Myrtle Beach area for years. Most locals know this. They don't have late night t.v. ads and they don't send letters to every person that gets arrested, begging for business. In my case, they simply took my family from a scary, dark place, and allowed us to "Re-set" our life with a new perspective. They don't just "fix" your legal issues, they listen and care!!!!!! The staff is so experienced, and that shows through their confidence in handling VERY SERIOUS matters. I would not only recommend RBL, P.A., but I wouldn't feel comfortable sending a friend or family member to anyone else.